Truck & A Trailer Moving Reviews

Truck & A Trailer Moving Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 305 reviews

www.truckandatrailer.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (305)
Susan Torres
Susan Torres
2024-01-20
Kamra Phillips
Kamra Phillips
2024-01-19
Very efficient, even in a snowstorm. The guys took good care of all of our stuff and ended in way less time than the estimate. Highly recommend!
Tyra Henson
Tyra Henson
2024-01-18
This is my second time using Truck and Trailer. The guys are awesome. Very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend if you’re looking for a solid moving company!!
Annie Astraikis
Annie Astraikis
2024-01-15
Absolutely amazing service!! They were fast, kind, and efficient. 10000000% recommend their team
Thom S
Thom S
2023-12-27
The guys were friendly and competent in what they did, great job.
Matt Fritz
Matt Fritz
2023-12-27
These guys were great best moving company in buffalo!
Nick DellaPenta
Nick DellaPenta
2023-12-16
Efficient, professional and experienced. I highly recommend this company and won't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of high quality movers.
Anand Gopal
Anand Gopal
2023-12-14
Great guys . Did a fantabulous job . Very friendly and receptive
Eddy Chen
Eddy Chen
2023-12-14
The men did a fantastic job! Timely and efficient . They were able to move the pingpong table from my basement, up the narrow staircase into the new house! We recommend them for your next move!
Samantha Rich
Samantha Rich
2023-11-29
So quick and effficient!!
Maura Snyder
Maura Snyder
2023-11-27
The guys were great! Communicated well and got everything in in a timely manner
ada Sweet
ada Sweet
2023-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The men were very professional and pleasant. They answered all my questions, were on time, Justin and Andre were amazing and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
kasandra willis
kasandra willis
2023-11-05
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
They were very helpful to me and prompt. Very professional gentleman and they are reliable. I called and was able to get serviced within the same day. I would recommend them to anyone.
Tahja Starling
Tahja Starling
2023-11-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Very fast and efficient work.
Frank Coheley
Frank Coheley
2023-10-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Awesome movers, super fast!
Vittorio Basile
Vittorio Basile
2023-10-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I recently needed to move a small apartment's worth of furniture to a new location with a stop at Amvets in between. I called several moving companies, two of which did not call back and another that called too late. Truck and Trailer Moving called back in a matter of minutes. They gave me an estimate (based on approximate time and the items being moved) and arranged the time with me. They arrived on time with a large truck and the 3 men moved the items quickly. They were very professional and communicated with me before, during and after the move. The quote I was given was very close to the final cost. I would hire these guys in a heartbeat if I need to move again. In talking to friends and family I believe their rate/hour based on the number of items being moved from a third floor apartment was fair.
Charles Zhong
Charles Zhong
2023-09-30
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Staff showed up on time, estimated was right now, made my move a breeze, recommended.
Chris DelRegno
Chris DelRegno
2023-08-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Awesome company , very professional
Maryam Hoviehzar
Maryam Hoviehzar
2023-08-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was thoroughly impressed with the truck and trailer moving service I received. The team was incredibly professional, arriving right on time and handling everything with care. They efficiently loaded and secured the items, ensuring they were well-protected during transit. The communication throughout the process was top-notch, keeping me informed about the progress. What truly stood out was their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction. I felt at ease knowing my belongings were in capable hands. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable and skilled truck and trailer moving company.
Erin Kennedy
Erin Kennedy
2023-08-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value