The Law Office of Trinidad Zamora, PLLC Reviews

The Law Office of Trinidad Zamora, PLLC Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 77 reviews

www.trinidad.edsanchezdesign.me
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (77)
Sharon Brewer
Sharon Brewer
2024-02-23
He is the best I’ve seen. He do not play around with you. He takes your case seriously and resolve it fast. He responds fast and lets you know exactly what’s going on. His assistant is very good as well. If you want a good lawyer, contact him. He will take very good care of you.
Frank Villarreal
Frank Villarreal
2024-02-21
Mr Trinidad did help me a lot on the case and made sure I was good in the end and I commend him for that thank you so much 💯
Cris Ramirez
Cris Ramirez
2024-01-17
It has been a blessing to have Trinidad take my case. He told me everything from start to finish about my case and what was going to happen. I will recommend him to my friends and family who need legal assistance.. Thanks again Trinidad for your services.
miguel terra
miguel terra
2023-12-29
Isn't the best way to know someone, but being referred to Trinidad was a blessing. You might doubt for a minute when you see his eccentricity but I can assure you from my own experience, there's no one more qualified to represent you. Thank you for your excellent service Trinidad and his para-legal Gloria
Lexie N
Lexie N
2023-11-13
Thank you Mr. Zamora you did an amazing job dismissing this case . It’s been almost 2 years going back and forth with the same issue . Mr. Zamora solved it in less than a month .. 👏
djordan4799
djordan4799
2023-11-08
Mr. Zamora is a no nonsense kinda guy. He worked my case and got the outcome I wanted and needed. 10/10 Would recommend.
Charles White
Charles White
2023-11-05
I would like to Thank Zamora Legal Defense. From day one meeting Trinidad my Attorney, he was confident, Attentive, knowledgeable, Respectful, and Aggressively ready to take on my case. He got the charges against me dismissed in no time. I highly recommend Zamora Legal Defense!!!
Mister Winn
Mister Winn
2023-11-04
Yonnica Keo
Yonnica Keo
2023-11-02
My experience was excellent . Awesome attorney ; they work with you ! Highly recommended
Zoe Laviolette
Zoe Laviolette
2023-10-13
10/10. Zamora doesn’t play around, he handles business. He got my case dismissed with zero issues. If you have a case, you need him!!!
Dulce Reyna
Dulce Reyna
2023-10-11
He is hands down a great lawyer from beginning to the end. He stayed in communication with me the whole way. Mr.Zamora and his office are beyond great and I would recommend them anytime!!!
jose nieto
jose nieto
2023-10-05
Tracey Burdine
Tracey Burdine
2023-09-28
I can't Thank Mr. Trinidad enough. As a mother, my children mean the world to me and I felt that Mr. Trinidad handled my son's case as if he was his son.
Thy Vo
Thy Vo
2023-08-23
Helped me very deeply with my situation and case, clear cut and straight to the point attorney would 100% recommend.
Reply from The Law Office of Trinidad Zamora, PLLC 2023-08-23
It was a pleasure serving a fellow Harris County constituent!
William Hatchet
William Hatchet
2023-08-15
Most knowledgeable capable lawyer I've worked with in a long time with a "tell it like is approach." I appreciate you.
Joana Suarez
Joana Suarez
2023-08-08
K Davis
K Davis
2023-07-31
Great Attorney! Communicates with you, great defense, really cares about getting the best out come for the client.
Rick De Lara
Rick De Lara
2023-07-17
I highly recommend Trinidad Zamora. As an attorney myself, he is my go-to referral for my clients that need a criminal defense attorney. I take great pride in referring my clients his way because I know that they're in great hands with an experienced trial attorney that wont just plea them out to make a quick buck. He's an attorney that's always ready and willing to go to trial which gets my clients the results I expect and need.
Chris Winn
Chris Winn
2023-07-01
Let’s see what happens if he get dwi dismissed or lowered to?
Reply from The Law Office of Trinidad Zamora, PLLC 2023-07-01
You got a loud mouth, thinking you smarter than you are. Should have uber’d that night.
Arnold Banda
Arnold Banda
2023-06-15
I really appreciate y’all this the best lawyer frl 😁