Tree Adventures

www.treeadventures.co.nz

Tree Adventures Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1401 reviews Verified
Tree Adventures
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1097 ) 5.0

Maps28463724272
Maps28463724272
2024.05.13
Verified
Great place for a birthday party! We went to tree adventures for my 10yo boy's birthday party, they all had an absolute blast! I was really impressed with the safety of the clips and harnesses, only one clip can open at a time which prevents accidental unclipping of both clips. There is a low course right at the start after the safety briefing where you practice before attempting the first course and there are guides throughout the forest to assist if required. Our boys had an amazing time I would highly recommend and would definitely go again!
Getaway51876351209
Getaway51876351209
2024.05.11
Verified
Best time swinging in the trees Amazing time up in the tree tops swinging around. Really helpful staff and well setup area. We recommend to anyone seeking some adventure
Companion11642797061
Companion11642797061
2024.05.06
Verified
We really enjoyed our time My friend and I thought we could just go without booking but when we got to the park it was closed. The employees where super nice and explained why. The next day we came back with a booking. It was my friends last day in new Zealand and we had a lot of fun. We did the Tarzan's Test and it had a lot of cool and different obstacles but I could see from the trees that the other courses where pretty cool too. Would definitely recommend tying it out.
Quest35565667617
Quest35565667617
2024.05.05
Verified
Happy to come again. Nice place with family and friends:) we got lots of fun from here and the kids are happy to come again and again to challenge themselves. There only on probably may improved that provide a food truck or moved cafe onside at weekends or holidays if there has to be given a suggestion 😅… otherwise, there got nice staffs and pretty environment:) thank you.
Jungeun L
Jungeun L
2024.05.05
Verified
Branching out awesome fun Awesome experience for my son (9 years old) and myself. We did Branching Out and was challenging and fun. Staff were friendly and attentive. Highly recommend for active kids wanting to do something different!
NorthStar43860467152
NorthStar43860467152
2024.05.05
Verified
Will take my kids back It was an amazing experience for my kids and their friend. They really enjoyed all the levels they were allowed on (3-6). There are some picnic tables if you want to bring smth to eat with you.
Venture30921824907
Venture30921824907
2024.05.05
Verified
Worth it. A great experience, the level for our group was just right. Our kids loved it. Helpful and fun staff who knew when to encourage and when to help.
Jean_maryRN
Jean_maryRN
2024.05.03
Verified
School holiday Tree Adventure This place was really fun😆 and this place rocks. My daughter and her friends did the zip lining adventure. They spend several hours trying the different levels like balance beam, platform leap, Tarzan swing and had a great time. My kid is a teenager so this was a perfect adventure for her. I did see families with younger kids and they were also having heaps of fun. Highly recommend this place, and staff are friendly, helpful and safety focused at the entire activity.
GoPlaces61898883628
GoPlaces61898883628
2024.04.28
Verified
Awesome day in the trees We went for my son's 7th birthday and he enjoyed it immensely. We did course 1-4, and it took 3 hrs to complete, and took 1 break for lunch. It's nice because you can complete it at your own pace, no pressure from a group. He said it was his birthday ever!
Scenic00074423379
Scenic00074423379
2024.04.28
Verified
Great value for a family activity A great 2 hours spend climbing and ziplining with my family - a good wholesome fun activity. Good value - not too long, and not too short. Solid briefings and a good approach to health and safety.
Sightseer67691504916
Sightseer67691504916
2024.04.27
Verified
No Fears with Trees It was a unique experience that allows you to discover your abilities and conquer your fears. It was my family’s first experience to do the tree adventures. Was quite scary at the start but seeing children able to do it, I had to believe in myself that I can also do it.
Go01872802649
Go01872802649
2024.04.25
Verified
Awesome activity! So much fun - celebrated my son's birthday there with a few friends and everyone had a fantastic time! Thanks so much to the team for all of the help and making the day so enjoyable.
Tinghan Y
Tinghan Y
2024.04.25
Verified
树冒险,一个值得去挑战的地方。Treetop adventure, a place worth the challenge. 2024/4/24我们一家人去树冒险游玩,参加了5-8等级的挑战,由于体力问题,最后只是挑战了5-6等级。但是我们很满足了,孩子锻炼了勇气,亲近了自然。留下了美好的记忆。这是一个很值得带孩子去挑战的地点,陪伴孩子一起去战胜难关,可以收获勇气和快乐。On 2024/4/24, our family went to the tree adventure and participated in the 5-8 level challenge. Due to physical problems, we only challenged the 5-6 level in the end. But we are very satisfied. The children exercised their courage and got close to nature. It left a good memory. This is a place worth taking children to challenge. Accompanying children to overcome difficulties can gain courage and happiness.
Omais
Omais
2024.04.24
Verified
Amazing Family Activity Second time doing this activity. As amazing as the first time. The staff are super helpful. The kids loved it! Beautiful setting as well.
Sightsee38508680890
Sightsee38508680890
2024.04.23
Verified
Beware Tree Adventures Staff and Tree Adventures climbing first class. Shame can not be said for some 'sweary' gangster wannabe teenager groups with parents in tow; oblivious and accepting of antisocial behaviour. Other users beware.
Yamini
Yamini
2024.04.16
Verified
Obsolutely amazing Arranged the event for my company for more than 80 members and everyone loved it. Staff members were very friendly. Very safe event and had lots and lots of fun. I would recommend to do it with friends and family and also great activity to do with colleagues as well.
GrandTour54053221862
GrandTour54053221862
2024.04.16
Verified
Fun for all ages Daughter(9) and I had an amazing time again. 2nd trip here and it continues to be a highlight for the school holidays. Solid 2.5 hours of activities and she slept like a rock in the evening so that in itself is a win.
VAM
VAM
2024.04.14
Verified
Fabulous, finally an activity for local NZer's and tourists alike of all ages that is affordable fun! Great fun. Took overseas visitors to west Auckland to see our wonderful west coast and were headed up to Muriwai through Woodhill. We had been a bit disappointed we couldn't book online in the morning; the booking system implied it was fully booked. On the off chance we stopped in the carpark - and asked. 3 of us signed up and had a great time - 2 were 18y and one over 50y! We did the High Flyer, with the younger girls veering off to climb the harder and higher Tarzan on #8. Training and safety were very well done, the staff picked up on one of our visitors having not 'clipped on' to the rope ladder on our last climb. She must have been 20 metres away with eagle eyes, with none of the rest of us noticing the error - Well Done!
Discover29984704616
Discover29984704616
2024.04.01
Verified
Fun Adventure Day Wonderful experience for the children and friends. We had a great day and we look forward to coming back again when the kids can go up a level!
Stephanie m
Stephanie m
2024.04.01
Verified
Awesome spot of a birthday! We had our daughters 6th birthday here. Our group of climbers expanded on the day and the staff facilitated us seamlessly! We hired a canopy for our large group to have lunch and birthday celebrations. It was a really great day and we are so thankful to tree adventures! Again, thank you so much to all the staff for hosting us!