Trattoria Fantasia

www.trattoriafantasia.nl

Trattoria Fantasia Reviews

Good rating
4.2
993 reviews Verified
Trattoria Fantasia
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 993 ) 4.2

WoodPress (WoodPress)
WoodPress (WoodPress)
2022.08.18
Great atmosphere. Food is so delicious that even my kids cleaned their plates!
Advertisement
Patrizia Rametta
Patrizia Rametta
2022.08.18
Pasta molto buona all'altezza di un piatto italiano. Porzioni abbondanti.
Ester Ochoa
Ester Ochoa
2022.08.17
Ivan Basov
Ivan Basov
2022.08.16
Sahar Zafrir
Sahar Zafrir
2022.08.15
Great italian food!!!!
Advertisement
OG MANN
OG MANN
2022.08.14
Eine solide Pizzeria mit leckerem Tiramisu
Diogo Augusto Pereira
Diogo Augusto Pereira
2022.08.11
Good range of dishes, delicious food and very friendly service.
Fedya Lifinskiy
Fedya Lifinskiy
2022.08.10
Great place to eat with amazing staff!
Pablo Piano
Pablo Piano
2022.08.08
Bien atendidos. Los precios normales. La crema de verduras rica y la lasaña bien. En general la pasta, pizza y lasaña nos dieron acidez a todos. La experiencia fué buena hasta que pasada una hora todos nos acordamos... Si llevas antiacido o tienes estómago fuerte te lo recomiendo. Si eres algo delicado busca otra opción.
Advertisement
Jean Bews
Jean Bews
2022.08.07
Très bon repas, le prix est raisonnable et l'ambiance chaleureuse, je recommande vivement.
Kurt Brooks
Kurt Brooks
2022.08.05
Service started great. Then dropped off quick. Forgot our wine, and our bill. Friendly enough and apologetic though. Nice atmosphere and even a cat wandering around. Tortelloni con porcini was pretty tasty. And a good variety of the mixed bruschetta. Enjoyable dinner out.
amyrunsoncoffee
amyrunsoncoffee
2022.08.05
Verified
Lovely Friday evening family meal Thank you so much for handling our large family with grace and kindness on a Friday night :) Food was quick but amazing. I’d definitely recommend to a friend!
Westside
Westside
2022.08.03
They have a really nice cat
Advertisement
IncaD3
IncaD3
2022.08.02
Verified
Lekker Lekker eten, niet duur voor Amsterdam. Vriendelijk personeel & leuke kat die door het restaurant loopt. Verzorgd en net!
electrogirl85
electrogirl85
2022.08.02
Verified
Nice food and reasonably priced Booked a table here for my friend and I as it was close to a bar we were going to that evening. First thing worth mentioning - there is a cat that roams around in there Now, this doesn't bother me as I am a cat owner and a lot of the coffee shops in Amsterdam have resident cats, but I know some people might not like it.The waiter was really friendly and we were seated straight away. We orderd a bottle of wine, however when he came back he only poured us a glass and took the bottle away. We orderd our food and the starters came out quickly. We both ordered bruschetta which was very tasty and a really big portion. We asked the waiter if we could have the rest of the bottle of wine, but again he just poured us another glass each and wondered off with the bottle (No problem as the bill only stated 4 glasses of wine, which was actually €1 cheaper than the bottle) Pur mains arrived and were very tasty and big portions I had spaghetti carbonara and my friend had arrabiata and we both really enjoyed it.Overall, reasonably priced nice food and lovely staff.
martaoldani
martaoldani
2022.07.31
Verified
Molto buono! Se volete mangiare un piatto di pasta che sa di Italia questo il posto giusto!Tutto molto buono.Personale accogliente e disponibile.Consiglio!
Will B
Will B
2022.07.30
They have a cat!!! Food is good too!!!
Advertisement
Shilat Bargig
Shilat Bargig
2022.07.26
Great restaurant in Amsterdam!
Matthias Conrady
Matthias Conrady
2022.07.24
Ronald de Meester
Ronald de Meester
2022.07.23
Goede Italiaan met een zeer uitgebreide kaart. Ideaal te combineren met een bezoek aan het De La Mar of de Melkweg.