Trades Team Reviews

Trades Team Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 118 reviews

www.trades-team.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (118)
SARA PATIL
SARA PATIL
2023-05-08
Trades Team's Underfloor Heating Repairs solved the problem quickly and professionally.
Advertisement
ANISH DAS
ANISH DAS
2023-05-08
Courteous and professional gas engineer, highly recommend.
Sidoine Durand
Sidoine Durand
2023-05-08
The engineer was punctual and provided excellent work.
OM JHA
OM JHA
2023-05-08
The team at Trades Team provided excellent Underfloor Heating Repairs service.
VEDANT GHARAT
VEDANT GHARAT
2023-05-08
Prompt and reliable gas engineer, would use again without hesitation.
Advertisement
KARINA KUMBHAR
KARINA KUMBHAR
2023-05-08
Knowledgeable and efficient engineer, thank you!
Célestin Aubert
Célestin Aubert
2023-05-08
Prompt and reliable gas engineer, would definitely use again.
Patrick Harvey
Patrick Harvey
2023-05-08
Highly skilled and experienced gas engineer, great job.
Kahled Kahled
Kahled Kahled
2023-05-04
Professional and courteous gas engineer, fixed the problem quickly.
Advertisement
Manuel Ellis
Manuel Ellis
2023-05-04
The gas engineer was friendly and provided excellent service.
Angelo Erick
Angelo Erick
2023-05-04
Efficient and knowledgeable gas engineer, highly recommend.
Gideon Dante
Gideon Dante
2023-05-04
Great service! The gas engineer was prompt and professional.
Levi Mateus Do Prado Grogel Pereira Rosa
Levi Mateus Do Prado Grogel Pereira Rosa
2023-04-27
They were able to explain products and give me good recommendations.
Advertisement
Nayele Marins Da Silva
Nayele Marins Da Silva
2023-04-27
He was able to identify and fix the problem within minutes. He also installed a new thermostat on the spot without the need to rebook a second visit. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Ruan Henrique Dos Santos
Ruan Henrique Dos Santos
2023-04-27
Amazing service. They Came out within hours to fix our Heating system installation services. The company PHS are very professional, helpful and reliable.
EDUARDO DA SILVA RIBEIRO
EDUARDO DA SILVA RIBEIRO
2023-04-25
Contact the PHS Trades Team to arrange for one of experts to attend your property. One of our friendly and experienced engineers will visit your home or business and trace the leak quickly using there precision equipment. Highly recommend.
Roberto Henrique Lopes Da Silva
Roberto Henrique Lopes Da Silva
2023-04-25
Exceptional service! Called out and fitted us in for the next day. Replaced a boiler with good sound advice - listened to my request about pipe work and voila! Much tidier looking boiler and pipe work.
Advertisement
Ryan Eduardo Sena Seles
Ryan Eduardo Sena Seles
2023-04-25
Excellent service. They Came out within hours to fix our Heating system maintenance services. The company PHS are very professional, helpful and reliable.
Ricardo Henrique Gomes Pessetti
Ricardo Henrique Gomes Pessetti
2023-04-25
Great guys who came out to remove a gas pipe and install new under counter. Very courteous, kept me informed, very clean and reasonably priced.
Pablo Siqueira Mendes
Pablo Siqueira Mendes
2023-04-25
Communication with PHS was excellent and he was on time and very professional. He serviced our boiler and checked all our radiators. Great value, would highly recommend.