Town End Glazing

www.townsenddoubleglazing.co.uk

Town End Glazing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
116 reviews Verified
Town End Glazing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 116 ) 5.0

Christiana
Christiana
2024.02.15
Thank you so much to you all at Towns End Windows. I had an issue with the lock on my UPVC door and they went above and beyond to help me. Could not be more grateful. Will be returning here and here only for any future door/window work. Would not recommend anyone else. Thank you!
Reply from Town End Glazing 2024.02.26
Dear Christiana, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us this 5* review! Your comments about us are so lovely and motivating. We are so pleased we were able to assist you effectively. We hope you do not have any more issues with your doors or windows but should you need anything, we would be more than happy to help again! Sincerely, The Towns End Double Glazing Team
2023.11.25
10
New bedroom windows. (EN2) Kept in regular contact. Arrived on time, to agreed date. Put dustsheets throughout route in house. Vacuumed after completion. Excellent finish to job overall.
Zaheer Khaled
Zaheer Khaled
2023.11.19
Great service and price.
Reply from Town End Glazing 2023.11.20
Dear Zaheer, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating and for leaving a lovely, positive summary of your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you! Kindest Regards, The Towns End Double Glazing Team
Sandra Parsons
Sandra Parsons
2023.11.17
Replacement windows throughout and front door lock. Fabulous local, no nonsense company from top to bottom. Everyone is super knowledgeable, professional, helpful and polite. So hardworking.Superb quality workmanship even with tricky jobs and no mess which is always a bonus! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending these guys to anyone. Thanks guys - you knocked it out of the ball park!!
Reply from Town End Glazing 2023.11.20
Dear Sandra, We are so appreciative that you took the time to leave us this positive review. Comments like the ones you have made are the reason we feel motivated to do the best we can! We are so pleased to have left such a positive impression on you. Should you ever require one of our services again we would be more than happy to help you in any way we can. All the best, The Towns End Double Glazing Team
Shehz J
Shehz J
2023.10.16
The service was second to none. Really pleased with the results. Quick and efficient. Keep up the good work lads.
Reply from Town End Glazing 2023.10.18
Dear Shehz, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. All our staff who had the pleasure of talking with you on the phone and in person said you were very friendly and were happy to help you. Should you need any works relating to locksmithing, double glazing installations or repairs again we would be more than happy to assist! All the best, The Towns-End Double Glazing Team
Pat Gibbs
Pat Gibbs
2023.09.23
Very prompt and efficient repair job. Nice helpful gentleman. Would use again and recommend.
Reply from Town End Glazing 2023.09.25
Dear Pat Gibbs, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this positive review. You were a wonderful customer to assist and we appreciate your custom. If you need any further assistance with double-glazing repairs/ installation or locksmith services, we would be delighted if you were to consider contacting us again. All the best, The Towns End Double Glazing Team
2023.09.19
10
Installation of Doors and window- Professional service- Paul is the man!! (EN2) Towns End windows were professional all round. The job was delivered on time, they were easily contacted and made our family comfortable. We would recommend them anytime Paul was the TOP Man - Thank you Paul!!!!
2023.08.21
10
Replace broken window panel (EN3) Fast efficient service .Good clean work .
2023.08.17
10
Fixing bathroom windows. (IG8) Paul and Connor worked meticulously and patiently. The extent of the rust made repairs more challenging - as well as taking the time to do these to a high standard they also provided maintenance advice to help to keep the windows in good condition. They were very courteous and helpful.
2023.07.19
10
Window lock not locking properly. (EN6) Towns-End Double Glazing company were excellent. They turned up on time for their appointments, were very professional but also friendly, and they did a perfect job in repairing our problem, tidying up after they had finished. We would not hesitate to recommend them to others or to use them again in the future should it be necessary. Thank you.
Kenneth Tait
Kenneth Tait
2023.05.18
First class professional service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Reply from Town End Glazing 2023.05.20
Dear Mr Tait, We are so pleased you were happy with the service we provided! Thank you very much for leaving this wonderful review for us. If you or your family ever need assistance again we would be more than happy to help. All the best, The Towns End Double Glazing Team
2023.05.09
10
Installing two double glazed windows and removing the ones being replaced (EN2) We had two windows installed by Towns-End Double Glazing who did an excellent job. They measured up the windows, provided a reasonably priced quote, prepared the windows, and installed them. We were given the information we needed to make an informed choice about the various options. They also did a very good job of recreating the pattern of the window being replaced, emulating the lead and glass pattern. The installation itself took a day. Overall, a very good experience and the windows look great.
Naomi A
Naomi A
2023.04.28
Fantastic company to work with! Super happy with all our new windows. Everyone were professional and polite and they did a fantastic job! Even with a little mishap from the factory they dealt with it quickly and efficiently with excellent customer service. If you want a company that you can trust to do a good job then it's definitely Towns-End Double Glazing.
Reply from Town End Glazing 2023.04.28
Dear Naomi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so glad that despite the little mishap, you are happy with the outcome and pleased with how we dealt with the situation. We really appreciated your patience during the situation. You were so lovely to do business with and we would be more than happy to assist you again in the future if you ever needed us again. All the best, The Towns End Double Glazing Team
2023.04.25
10
Window replacement (EN8) Lovely new windows and fantastic company. Family run business and everyone that I dealt with was politely and friendly. The team came out as arranged to replace all my windows and it wasn't an easy job being a second floor flat. But they worked hard and were really friendly and respectful of the property. There had been a mishap from the factory but the team dealt with it swiftly, professionally and were overall fantastic. It's scary getting such a big job done on your property but if you want it done properly and professionally the only company to use is Towns End Double Glazing.
2023.04.08
10
Replace old metal framed windows with UVPC and repair others (EN2) Excellent, friendly and informative initial visit. Paul and Connor were able to offer cost effective solutions to sort out some of our units that had broken down. In addition quoted two options to replace bay window to increase the light and reduce amount of plastic frame. The job itself was completed by three friendly, helpful fitters who worked in a tidy and professional manner. At the end of the job having discovered a small problem Paul and Connor were quick to resolve and amend as required. Would highly recommend!
2023.04.01
10
To replace the runners on a patio door and replace the hinges and door furniture on a double glazed (E4) The two men turned up on time and were pleasant and polite. The work carried out was excellent and I am very pleased with the results. Recommended ??????
2023.03.25
10
Glazed panel renewal and handle. (N9) Reliable, friendly and professional family run business.
Nicole Hall
Nicole Hall
2023.03.20
Very friendly fitters and office staff. Very happy with our new windows. Would definitely recommend!!
Reply from Town End Glazing 2023.03.20
Dear Nicole, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review. We are so pleased that you found us to be friendly and you like your new windows. This is such lovely feedback and motivates us to keep up the hard work. As we have said already, if you need anything else in the future please don’t hesitate to contact us again! All the best, The Towns-End Double Glazing Team
Cee Gee
Cee Gee
2023.02.24
Amazing service from Danielle. She really guided and supported me throughout the entire process. Prices are great bearing in mind the best locks/hinges are there as default. Also, cannot forget to mention Daniel for dropping great advice regarding the windows! Definitely a great family run business, wishing many more years of success to you all!
Reply from Town End Glazing 2023.03.02
Dear Jem, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review highlighting where Danielle and Daniel did well in assisting you. This is great for us to know what we are doing right and to continue keeping up the quality customer service you expect to receive when you visit our store. We are so excited to work on future projects with you to make your vision for your new home come true. We are always happy to help so if you need anything else please don’t hesitate to call us or pop into our shop. All the best, The Towns-End Double Glazing Team
Mrs W Winter
Mrs W Winter
2023.02.16
Excellent company. Very professional. Realistic about work needed and fairly priced. Strongly recommend
Reply from Town End Glazing 2023.02.16
Dear Mrs Winter, Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review. We are so glad we were able to help you and your husband with the repairs needed in your beautiful home. If you ever need anything again please let us know and we will be glad to assist in any way possible. All the best, The Towns-End Double Glazing Team