Tourism Marketing SA

Tourism Marketing SA Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Andreas Schoenbach
Andreas Schoenbach
2022.07.19
We have worked with them over ten years. Excellent!
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2022.07.19
Thank you Andreas, we appreciate your positive review and the contribution you've made to our business over the years. The TMSA Team.
Advertisement
Lesley Paterson
Lesley Paterson
2022.07.14
TM have been doing my website hosting including emails for the past 17 years. I have always found them reliable and professional.
Anitagerrie Lobeco
Anitagerrie Lobeco
2022.05.20
In the past years Tourism Marketing assisted us with five different websites and website hosting. We are happy with the results and happy about the process while designing the website. Good, swift communication and open for last minute change as that is also part of a designing process. The aftersales handling is correct, and their rates are fair. All in all very content. Working with Tourism Marketing for more than 10 years now, looking forward to working with them for another 10 years! Anita & Gerrie, Lobecotours
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2022.05.20
Thank you Anita & Gerrie for your kind words and for 10 years of supporting our business!! We truly appreciate your support and trust that your businesses will thrive again now that times have changed following the Covid pandemic. Al the best - the TMSA Team.
Trees4 Co
Trees4 Co
2022.04.06
Thank you to the TMSA team for delivering a world-class Website that became our main sales channel during Covid. Our business would not have survived it was not for this website and the advertising done through Facebook and Google Ads!!
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2022.04.06
Thank you for the great review Trees4Sale!! It's been amazing to be part of your growth over the past years. All the best for the future.
Cherise Viljoen
Cherise Viljoen
2022.03.31
Jacques and his team are truly professional, but more than that- which I appreciate the most- they are helpful, friendly supportive and readily accessible to me, fulfilling every request. So, I am able do a great job because they are doing everything they can to make sure my social media, website and online presence is relevant, interesting, well-represented and current. I highly recommend their services. Cherise Viljoen
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2022.03.31
Thank you Cherise for your positive review and encouraging feedback for our team at TMSA!! We really appreciate it and hope to continue offering our services to you in the future. Regards, Jacques.
Advertisement
Jeré Möller
Jeré Möller
2022.03.20
Very happy with our recent web design project. The team at Tourism Marketing SA did a GREAT job and continues to provide us with excellent support. It was a pleasure to work and collaborate with you!! Many thanks and good wishes to Jacques, Anika & Tanita!!
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2022.03.21
Thank you Jere, we appreciate your positive review of our business!! We're always happy to be of service to you and the rest of your team. Regards Team TMSA
Rosina Schoeman
Rosina Schoeman
2022.03.19
Tourism Marketing SA is our no 1 business partner for 10 years. They are always helpful and the booking system is super easy and smart. Thank you Tourism Martketing SA Team! You are the best! Oppi Dam Oudtshoorn
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2022.03.21
Thank you for your positive review and feedback Rosina - we really do appreciate it!! Regards TMSA Team
Charles Murless
Charles Murless
2022.03.17
Tourism Marketing SA have been absolutely amazing in promoting our Guest House. Jacques, Jere and Anika are professional but manage to be "my best friends" at the same time. No problem is too big or small - they will sort it out pronto - one word for Tourism Marketing PERFECTION!
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2019.07.30
WOW... Thank you Charles & Cindy for a splendid 5-star review!! :-) We really do enjoy having you as our Clients and hope that we can continue our mutually satisfying relationship in the years to come. We thank you for your continued business and being amazing clients (and friends) to all of us at TMSA.
Gert Moolman
Gert Moolman
2021.04.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I have been in the hospitality industry for more than a decade now and Tourism Markting SA has been guiding me every step of the way. I have always been thankful for their unwavering support. They have a creative and fresh approach to development and management of digital marketing and social platforms. Thank you for your professional, yet personal, assistance throughout the years Jacques, Anika, Tanita & Jere.
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2021.04.14
Thank you for writing such a positive review for the TMSA Team Gert!! We really appreciate the feedback and also your loyal support over the years. May we continue to work on our mutually beneficial relationship going forward. Jacques, Anika, Jere & Tanita.
Advertisement
Liana Mocke
Liana Mocke
2020.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Tourism Marketing SA helped us with our marketing, social media campaigns and strategic planning. They have amazing, fresh and unique ideas and plans. Very helpful, friendly and professional service. Their plans and ideas are practical and effective to create working and sustainable marketing strategies.
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2020.07.20
Thank you for the rave review Liana!! The TMSA team really enjoyed doing work for Sandcastle B&B here in Melkbos. All the best for your future and we'd love to do work for you again at some point. :-)
Bokkie Fourie
Bokkie Fourie
2020.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
As new entrants into the tourism industry we were very fortunate to be introduced to Tourism Marketing South Africa and their team in 2019. Their experience and expertise for the development, implementation and management of digital marketing channels for their clients in the tourism industry is exceptional. Proof of the pudding is in the eating, and for us the evidence is the outcomes for the Rusty Gate Mountain Retreat website and social media platforms.
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2020.07.17
Thank you for the positive review Bokkie. Our team thoroughly enjoys doing work for the magical Rusty Gate Mountain Retreat. Be safe and keep your spirits up (like you always do), the lockdown will end at some point and we hope to return to your lovely mountain retreat soon. A true hidden gem!!
Quinten Vivier
Quinten Vivier
2020.07.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
when the world IT crumbles you need good partners and that's how we see TMSA. Our business traffic has increased and more importantly so have conversions. Jacques and his team are real professionals.
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2020.07.16
Thank you Quinten and a massive thanks for supporting our business the past few years. The work that we've done for Leopard Mountain has been hugely rewarding and has forced us to think & work 'outside the box' on a number of occasions. This has really helped to move us forward and we're thankful for that.
Milan Murray
Milan Murray
2020.07.16
recommends
Jacques and his team at TMSA are always on hand and willing to assist. They've been able to sort out my IT issues where others could not. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a technology or digital marketing partner. A 5-star business!
Advertisement
Milan Murray
Milan Murray
2020.07.16
Thank you Jacques and the TMSA team for your immediate and outstanding response to my IT conundrum! I am both grateful and relieved that you were able to figure out what others couldn't. I highly recommend TMSA for any business as a IT or Digital Marketing partner.
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2020.07.16
Thank you for your 5-star review of our business Milan!! We're happy that we could assist you with your IT conundrum. :-)
Laura Bortot
Laura Bortot
2020.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
It is an absolutely pleasure to work with Jeré, Anika and the whole TM team! They are always willing to help and give the best advice in a professional, fast and friendly way! We highly recommend their services!
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2020.06.18
Thank you for the great review Laura. The Beach Villa has been our client for the past 7 years and we still love working on the marketing of your beautiful establishment. All the best for these trying times and to the next 7 years of business together.
Walter Meinberger
Walter Meinberger
2020.06.17
recommends
It is an absolutely pleasure to work with Jeré, Anika and the whole TM team! They are always willing to help and give the best advice in a professional, fast and friendly way! We highly recommend their services! They are always here for us!
Cindy Murless
Cindy Murless
2019.07.30
recommends
Our Guest House has been boosted with THE most amazing and professional assistance of Jacques, Jere and Anika. From the moment we met with Tourism Marketing, we have gone from strength to strength. We would honestly be lost without them.
Advertisement
Tino Smart Tembo
Tino Smart Tembo
2019.07.24
recommends
It was an awesome experience working with Anika with professional and prompt service. Thank you once again for the past few years of support with our business. Regards Tino
Rensia Ellis
Rensia Ellis
2019.03.28
recommends
Excellent and professional company to deal with. Always friendly and helpful.
Rensia Ellis
Rensia Ellis
2019.03.28
Excellent and professional service received. Thank you Tourism Marketing SA. Will always recommend your company.
Reply from Tourism Marketing SA 2019.03.28
Thank you Rensia - we really appreciate the recommendation!!