TouchPoint Mortgages Reviews

TouchPoint Mortgages Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

www.touchpointmortgages.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Nicola Mahy
Nicola Mahy
2024-02-13
Highly recommended, James made the remortgage process so easy from start to finish and something I thought would be stressful was in fact pain free. James is very knowledgable and made everything so easy with some great advice. Thanks James
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-02-14
Was great to work with you Nikki and thanks so much for the kind review! Look forward to assisting you again with the mortgage in the years to come.
Advertisement
Charlotte Lattin-Rawstrone
Charlotte Lattin-Rawstrone
2024-02-07
James has been amazing throughout the remortgaging process. Clear, straightforward communication the whole time and made the whole process simple. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-02-08
Thank you so much for the kind review Charlotte. Was a pleasure to help you and look forward to working with you for many years to come.
Miriam Correa
Miriam Correa
2024-02-06
recommends
When buying our first house, my partner and I weren't sure whether to enlist the help of a mortgage adviser, as it was an extra cost on top of what is already a very expensive process. However, after being referred to James by a family friend, we can honestly say we couldn't have completed this process without him. We spoke to a couple of other advisers before deciding to go with James, but none of them could match the rates he quoted. James has great knowledge of everything to do with the house industry, which we highly valued as it was all new to us. He always kept in contact, giving us frequent updates on the latest mortgage rates, asking how house hunting was going, and offering valuable advice every step of the way. Our house hunting journey was not an easy nor quick one, but James never gave up on us as clients and now its over, we owe everything to James as we truly couldn't have done it without him. If you're looking for advice or wondering whether a mortgage adviser is worth investing in, then look no further than TouchPoint Mortgages for a professional, 5 star experience!
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-02-07
Thank you so much for your lovely review Miriam. It was a pleasure to assist you with the mortgage and I wish you every happiness in your new home!
Richie Mills
Richie Mills
2024-02-06
recommends
Brilliant communication, always there for advice. for any questions he will answer them for you to understand them more clearly. professional, friendly and we built a great relationship throughout the process of purchasing our first home. wouldn't recommend anyone else apart from James. his knowledge is exceptional and made things a lot more stress free and took the weight of our shoulders on multiple occasions. 5 star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-02-07
Thank you Richie for the amazing review! I am so glad that we managed to assist you with the purchase of your new home.
Elle Alyward
Elle Alyward
2024-02-01
James has been the best mortgage advisor we could have asked for! Whenever we reach out for any advice or concerns nothing is never too much trouble and always so quick to get back to us and goes into detail to explain all to us. He has been a massive part of our journey for buying our first home and we could not recommend him enough! It was tough for us to know what we were doing as it was our first mortgage and I was heavily pregnant throughout the process but he made it as hassle free as possible and done so much for us. Thank you so so much for all your help throughout to getting our first family home 🏠
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-02-03
Thanks so much the review Elle! We are so happy we could help you into your first home and look forward to helping you with the mortgage for many years to come.
Advertisement
Adam Reeve
Adam Reeve
2024-01-31
Brilliant and trustworthy which is the most important when it comes to these things.
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-31
Thanks for the review Adam. Great to work with you and look forward to helping you again in the years to come.
Ashley Nicholas (AshSandwich)
Ashley Nicholas (AshSandwich)
2024-01-31
Highly recommend James, he was great at keeping us up to date and managed to secure a much cheaper mortgage rate for us than we were expecting.
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-31
Thanks for the kind review Ashley. We love going above and beyond for our clients.
Dorota Wasowicz
Dorota Wasowicz
2024-01-25
Outstanding communication! James ensured a smooth remortgage process for us. Clear explanations, prompt responses, impressive service and money saved! Trustworthy and professional, 100% recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-25
Thank you so much for your kind review Dorota. It was an absolute pleasure to help you and glad we could save you a bit of money as well.
Tibet Ozkan
Tibet Ozkan
2024-01-17
James is fantastic to work with. His helped me with both mortgages and insurance plans. He’s always honest, reliable and delivers! Highly recommended.
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-18
Thanks so much for the lovely review Tibet! It was great to work with you on the Mortgage and we look forward to helping you for many years to come.
Advertisement
Sarah Linnell
Sarah Linnell
2024-01-12
James helped myself and my partner with our remortgage and was professional and so helpful throughout. Any queries we had he would answer for us , I especially am not the best with all the jargon etc but he always assisted us and explained things clearly to us. Will definitely use him again in the future. Thanks for all the help James. Highly recommended x
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-15
Thanks so much for your kind review Sarah. It was great to work with you and Nick and I look forward to helping you again in the future.
Lizzie Morfey-Greenberg
Lizzie Morfey-Greenberg
2024-01-12
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I had the privilege of reconnecting with James after a decade of knowing him from our time working together. Learning about his transition into a mortgage advisor couldn't have come at a more perfect time - my wife and I were about to tie the knot and our landlord had just put our flat on the market. Reaching out to James was like rediscovering an old friendship. From the very start, he demonstrated remarkable patience and kindness as he guided us through the complex world of mortgages. Our first call was a testament to his warmth, making my wife and me feel incredibly comfortable as though we were talking to an old friend - which, in essence, he is to me. James went the extra mile by creating a WhatsApp group for us, ensuring that we remained in the loop at every step. His responsiveness is truly admirable; no question of ours, no matter how trivial, went unanswered. He eases any of our concerns, making sure we never feel lost or confused in the process. His efficiency is astounding - a mortgage in principle materialised in no time, and when we stumbled upon a property we liked, James was there to share in our excitement. James was then very swiftly able to get us an official mortgage offer from the bank. His support during negotiations was invaluable, and he even aided us in crafting effective emails that led to the acceptance of our offer. His recommendations for a surveyor and solicitor were also spot-on. James didn’t stop at the mortgage; he extended his expertise to help us secure a suitable and affordable health insurance policy. He anticipated our needs, providing guidance on aspects we hadn't even considered. Throughout this journey, James proved to be an unwavering pillar of support. His dedication, knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond are truly commendable. He keeps us informed every step of the way, ensuring we never feel alone in the process. With James, we feel a sense of security, knowing we are in capable hands. We were delighted to hear that James was starting a new company, a testament to his dedication and passion for his work. We want to express our sincere gratitude for his exceptional service, and we can confidently say that we won't be using anyone else as our mortgage advisor in the future. Thank you, James, for supporting us through our first home purchase. A dream we did not know we were so close to until you helped show it was a reality. ☺️ Lizzie & Chloe x
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-15
Wow! What a review. It was a genuine pleasure to help you with the mortgage. I am thrilled that we were able to play a part in helping you get the keys to your lovely new home. Look forward to assisting you with the mortgage for many years to come.
Darren Ruff
Darren Ruff
2024-01-10
I have had a brilliant experience with James from start to finish during our remortgage. He is extremely knowledgeable, gave us the best advice throughout and answered all of our questions in a way which we could understand. I would definitely recommend James
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-10
Thanks so much for the lovely review Darren. It was a pleasure to help you with the remortgage and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Charlotte Ayling
Charlotte Ayling
2024-01-10
My husband and I would highly recommend James (TouchPoint Mortgages) and his services. Everything is done so that you understand the process and his communication is very reassuring, James is contactable during the whole process and is very professional and knowledgeable about his proffesion, nothing is too small for him, he is happy to help where needed, I know he made everything so clear so the process of buying and selling our properties was made so easy. Along with other services such as life and building insurance, James can assist you with all these things so you dont need to worry you have forgotten anything! Thank you James for all your help. We will most certainly be using you again in the future and recommend you to others.
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-10
Thanks so much for your kind review Charlotte. It was lovely to work with you both and I wish you every happiness in your new home! Look forward to working with you again in the years to come.
Advertisement
Anu Jayasuriya
Anu Jayasuriya
2024-01-09
James is very professional and has helped me last few yrs with a number of fantastic mortgage deals. Highly recommended!
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-10
Thanks for the kind review Anu. As always, it was a pleasure to help you with the mortgage.
Philip Huberty
Philip Huberty
2024-01-09
James has been incredibly helpful when we had to remortgage. We felt in very good hands and supported every step of the journey. The communication was perfect and we never had to wait to get a responds from James. I highly recommend Touch Point Mortgages!
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-10
Thank you Philip! What a lovely review. Thanks so much and look forwards to working with you again in the years to come.
Olivia Peszynski
Olivia Peszynski
2024-01-09
James has been so helpful with our remortgage and finding us the best deal, we will continue to work with him for years to come! As we are both self employed we were so pleased to not have any issues with our mortgage application.
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-10
Thanks so much for the kind review Olivia. It was an absolute pleasure to help you with the Mortgage. Look forward to helping you again in the years to come.
Dan Razavi
Dan Razavi
2024-01-08
James provided some fantastic insights to help make decisions around our remortgage. James definitely has an in depth knowledge of the market and would definitely recommend him
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-08
Thanks so much for the review Dan. Was great to work with you and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Advertisement
laura hayes
laura hayes
2024-01-08
James has been amazing through out our house purchase as first time buyers. We didn't really know what we were doing and James explained everything step by step, re explained when we wasn't sure, helped us find a Conveyancer, and gave us quote after quote for life insurance and house insurance until we found the right one for us. James really helped us at every step and would highly recommend his services! Thank you so much for everything.
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-10
Thanks so much for the kind review Laura. It was great to work with you and I wish you every happiness in your new home.
Rachel Hope
Rachel Hope
2024-01-06
Fabulous! James made the whole process from start to finish simple and easy to understand. His professionalism and attention to detail is impeccable. He responded really fast and communicated well in emails and went the extra mile to help us sort our mortgage. Will definitely recommend. Thank you James for all your help!
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-06
Thanks so much for your lovely review Rachel. It was a pleasure helping you with the Mortgage.
Katy Turner
Katy Turner
2024-01-02
James is absolutely brilliant, he helped us buy our first home in 2023 & we are so pleased we found him. He responded quickly to questions, explaining everything clearly in simple terms. Nothing was too much trouble. He’s very friendly, highly experienced & knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humour. James made buying a home seem simple, something I could never have imagined before. We will continue to use James’s expertise for our insurance policies and mortgage renewals.
Reply from TouchPoint Mortgages 2024-01-04
Thanks so much for the the kind review Katy! It was a pleasure helping you into your first home. Look forward to helping you again in the future.