Craig Atkinson Removals Ltd

Craig Atkinson Removals Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
David B
David B
2021.03.01
Positive
Responsiveness
Could not recommend Mandy highly enough! Talented, professional and always up front and honest.
Advertisement
Anthony Lynch
Anthony Lynch
2021.02.09
Excellent advice from Mandy. Looking forward to working with Mandy in the future.
Reply from Craig Atkinson Removals Ltd 2021.02.27
Thank you Anthony. I’m happy that I helped you.
Andrew Whenlock
Andrew Whenlock
2020.04.21
Would definitely recommend, very friendly and helpful and continued to help after payment was made and website was finished. Happy with everything, thank you
Paul Simmons
Paul Simmons
2020.02.13
Mandy was recommended by a friend and she did an outstanding job on my new website. I now recommend her to anyone I know who needs a website. 10/10 communication, 10/10 service 10/10 professional, 10/10 ongoing support. Recommended 110%!!
Eco Designs
Eco Designs
2019.12.31
I was looking for a local web designer and found Pencil to Pixels. Mandy offers a very friendly, responsive and helpful service. She was very patient with all my queries and 'spring-boarded' the old website onto the Wordpress platform making it look very smart, modern and professional. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Advertisement
mo limbada
mo limbada
2019.12.18
Fantastic Professional service from start to finish from penciltopixels. Mandy helped guide me through the whole process of what options were available & costs involved. (very affordable) She was always there to help out with any queries & questions, felt totally reassured at all times. I would highly recommend her for anybody thinking of updating or designing a new website, it certainly paid off for us. A great price from an honest & reliable professional. Thank you Mandy!! ..highly recommend 5 stars
Reply from Craig Atkinson Removals Ltd 2019.12.18
Thank you Mo. I’m happy to help as always :)
Kenny Dwyer
Kenny Dwyer
2019.12.09
Mandy went to great lengths to ensure I was left with a website I was happy with at an affordable price. The after-service I’ve had has been brilliant. She’s happy to make tweaks and changes whenever I have asked even weeks after completion because of how busy I’ve been. Thanks Mandy.
Reply from Craig Atkinson Removals Ltd 2019.12.09
Thank you Kenny, I will always be happy to help.
Crossfit Luton
Crossfit Luton
2019.12.09
As a start up business I was very nervous about setting up my website and committing to anyone. Mandy was recommended by a friend and she looked after me every step of the way. She listened to what I wanted and came up with solutions on any problems I had, she easily integrated my booking system to the website and explained clearly what I needed and how to work it. Overall I was very impressed by her professional yet friendly approach and especially her patience with my naivety and questions! I continue to go to Mandy for any updates or questions and she is always happy to help. Highly recommend!
Reply from Craig Atkinson Removals Ltd 2019.12.09
Thank you very much Natasha, your review is highly appreciated.
Hamed Faridfar
Hamed Faridfar
2019.12.05
Very good and friendly service,
Advertisement
Cyber Coach
Cyber Coach
2019.02.19
Really friendly helpful and professional. Will use again and again.
Lisa Oldham
Lisa Oldham
2018.08.05
Lindsay Jones
Lindsay Jones
2018.08.05
Kelly Forster
Kelly Forster
2018.08.05
Advertisement
Jo Walker
Jo Walker
2018.08.05
Very friendly and a joy to work with.
Rachael
Rachael
2018.08.03
Built my business website using user friendly approach. Everything was explained to me on how to update my site once it was completed and for a cheap price I even had the option for updates to be put on monthly if I wasn’t too sure how to update or if we were too busy. Brilliant design and all our customers can now navigate around my site to make purchases with ease.