Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd

www.total-balance.co.uk

Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
130 reviews Verified
Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 120 ) 4.7

Lesley Nuttall
Lesley Nuttall
2024.05.15
I have been using Total Balance Wellbeing Centre for many weeks now and look forward to going. My Oesteomyologist is Davis Moore. I can only say it as it is. Excellent! David puts you completely at ease, he is a very easy person to speak to and he makes your treatment very easy to understand. He explains everything in human terms.
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2024.05.15
Hi Lesley. Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review. We really appreciate it and love it when we hear of our clients doing so well. I’m sure David will continue to do a great job of looking after you going forwards.
Petra Herrington
Petra Herrington
2024.05.15
Total Balance has changed my life! They have helped me so much with my neck pain, and I now feel so much better. Mark Polland the Chiropractor that I see at Total Balance is always extremely professional and polite. I would definitely recommend Total Balance to others.
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2019.09.19
Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are so pleased to be able to help you !
David Robinson
David Robinson
2024.05.05
The results speak for themselves. My back hasn't felt this good in a long time. All the staff are amazing and a special thank you to David Moore for the superb treatment and bed side manner.
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2024.05.05
Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We are so pleased that you have had such wonderful results and love what we do. We look forward to continuing to take care of you going forwards.
julie knights
julie knights
2024.04.15
Within 6 weeks I feel so much better, looking forward to the next 6
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2024.04.16
Thank you so much for the fab review. We really appreciate it and love to hear about our clients successes. We really look forward to continuing to work with you going forwards.
Rachel Earl
Rachel Earl
2024.04.05
When I think of Total Balance Wellbeing Centre I think of one word…Faultless. These lovely people make you feel at ease from the very first time you step through their door, they explain everything in simple terms so you feel confident that you understand, I can’t recommend them enough, suffering with lower back pain after only a few visits I could feel a difference. Thank you TBWC!
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2024.04.05
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review. We love to hear the success you have had and it’s fantastic that you can give confidence to others too. We look forward to working with you going forwards.
Don-louise Mcblain
Don-louise Mcblain
2024.03.03
Dear mark and team, Having suffered with backache for over 30 years and physiotherapy not helping me over numerous times. I decided to try chiropractor services as I had nothing to lose and could actually help me. I am so glad I came to total balance it is the best decision I have ever made for my back. I can't thank mark and the centre enough for the excellent service I received Yours miss McBlain
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2024.03.03
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Its great to hear the wonderful success people have and it can only inspire others to take action too. We look forward to continuing to look after you going forwards.
Sophie Meen
Sophie Meen
2024.02.26
Came in with a bad shoulder, could not lift it above my ribs but after just a couple of appointments and doing the movements and things Sarah told me to do my shoulder is back to the way it was at last! Fantastic team and always make you feel welcome when you enter they truthful get to know you. Highly recommend
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2024.02.27
Thank you Sophie for the great review. We love to hear great stories like your one. We look forward to continuing to look after you going forwards.
Mick Waters
Mick Waters
2024.01.26
After suffering from a debilitating back problem and off the scale pain I put my trust in all the team at total balance, they are very professional and friendly, my condition with all the work from their massage and chiropractors and my dedication in the exercises I was given I can honestly say I feel great and now pain free . I now have monthly sessions just to keep my back stable and will continue this as I don't want to go back to the pain i was feeling Thank you every one you have given my life back to me xx
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2024.01.26
Hi Mick. Thank you so much for not only taking the time to leave this review but for the amazing information you have shared. We are so pleased you have had fantastic results and i'm sure your post will only reassure others who are suffering like how you were when you initially came to us to take action too. We look forward to continuing to work with you going forwards.
ebony maynard
ebony maynard
2024.01.06
Unfortunately they failed to notice that my partner has 3 slipped discs even after X-ray. Rather expensive for the time your in with the practitioner.
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2024.01.06
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service you have received and your partner has been diagnosed with three slipped discs. Without knowing the full details of your partner’s MRI (which is the only way to diagnose slipped discs), or knowing your partners name to review their notes to know exactly what happened during their time at our centre I can not comment specifically on their case. However, potentially they could still have responded to the care provided as we have had great results in the past and currently with clients who have disc issues helping to provide pain relief and improving function and strength. To clarify your comment about the X-rays. These cannot be used to diagnose slipped discs, and all our paid for X-rays are reviewed by a consultant radiologist to ensure nothing is missed. Regarding the cost vs time comment, we do not charge on a time basis, you get enough time to cover whatever care is deemed required by your practitioner. Again, I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service you have received and wish you and your partner all good luck for the future.
JR
JR
2023.11.26
Very helpful and pretty much sorted my back issue after one treatment
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.11.29
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the great review. We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.
Roger Harding
Roger Harding
2023.11.15
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.11.16
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We look forward to continuing to help you.
Matt Ransome
Matt Ransome
2023.11.03
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.11.03
Thank you for Matt for taking the time to leave us the review!
Peter Faires
Peter Faires
2023.09.27
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.09.28
Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave this fantastic review for us. It's a pleasure to be able to help and support you.
Caroline Nightingale
Caroline Nightingale
2023.09.12
Absolutely excellent practice. Can't praise highly enough. Sara chiropractor always finds the spot. I very rarely have a migraine since visiting. More importantly cured my frozen shoulder after suffering for months. Any twinge Sara is the 'go-to' woman. Maria is fantastic with the massages. Knows exactly where to work those muscles. Works a treat EVERY time.
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.09.13
Hi Caroline, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review. We love to hear what a difference we are making to peoples lives. We really look forward to continuing to look after you going forwards.
Jade Beaney
Jade Beaney
2023.09.09
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.09.10
Hi Jade, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the fantastic review. We look forward to helping you going forwards.
Paul Cook
Paul Cook
2023.09.01
Both my wife and I had initial check ups, we decided that my wife would have regular treatments. After a few sessions you could see the difference in her, I have to say that even though it may seem a lot of money the improvement is fantastic. I'd recommend here to anyone.
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.09.01
Thank you so much Paul for taking the time to leave the fantastic review. Im so pleased you have seen the fantastic results you have which is what we want for everyone who sees us.
Cora Mcalister
Cora Mcalister
2023.07.13
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.07.13
Hi Cora. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Its very kind of you!
Bob Hawkes
Bob Hawkes
2023.06.26
Lovely front of house / reception staff and very knowledgeable and professional therapists
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.06.27
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We love it when we get to hear things like this. We look forward to continuing to take care of you going forwards.
Phillip Turner
Phillip Turner
2023.05.17
The staff really look after you.
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2023.05.17
Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. We look forward to continuing to take care of you going forwards.
Maria Barata
Maria Barata
2023.04.24
Good experience
Reply from Total Balance Wellbeing Centre Ltd 2022.06.18
Thank you Maria for the fantastic review. We love to hear that people are enjoying visiting us. We look forward to continuing to work with you.