Toronto Steam n' Clean

www.torontosteamnclean.ca

Toronto Steam n' Clean Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
361 reviews Verified
Toronto Steam n' Clean
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 361 ) 4.8

Deborah Soroka (Deb)
Deborah Soroka (Deb)
2024.05.27
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2023.07.22
Thanks for the review, have a great day!
Advertisement
Elaine McDonald
Elaine McDonald
2024.05.27
Excellent! Fast, effective and communicative! Thank you.
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.05.27
Thank for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it greatly!
Nahya Raidy
Nahya Raidy
2024.05.27
We used this service to clean the one carpeted room in our new home and we couldn't be happier. We got a nice deep clean and added the sanitization option. Our carpet looks and smells fresh. The staff were super friendly and the service was quick.
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.05.27
Hey Nahya, we’re thrilled you had a great experience. We look forward to working with you again!
Ann CARVALHO
Ann CARVALHO
2024.05.25
The crew did an amazing job. Will use them again in the future. Thank you.
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.05.25
Thanks for the review, we love to see it!
1971CSF
1971CSF
2024.05.25
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.05.25
Thanks for the review!
Advertisement
Louise Malhotra
Louise Malhotra
2024.05.18
UPDATE #2 - Nick came back and was so apologetic and sanitized the rug for free and explained more…turning my 1 star review to 4 star (can’t give 5 due it office staff incident, read below). UPDATE #1 - Nick called from the team and is offering to help resanitize and put my mind at ease about drying can take 3 days and not to worry. It’s the office team that was really rude. ORIGINAL REVIEW: Our carpet is super wet after 24 hours - which they said could lead to more issues - and no help when I called. The office guy kept telling me they are the experts and to increase air flow. No offer to help with any fans or a discount - just how it’s my problem as they can’t control air flow. But no one said anything about this being a potential issue in the sales call, or service yesterday. I told him I needed help and wasn’t happy and he started getting testy with me. And then he hung up on me.
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.05.18
Thanks for the review!
Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith
2024.05.16
Great service, good communication and they did a thorough job. Very satisfied!
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.05.16
Thanks for the review Jeremy, much appreciated!
paola murillo
paola murillo
2024.05.09
I've been using Steam n' clean for the last 4 years and they always leave my stuff very clean, they have the right equipment to do their job, the stuff is very friendly and they are quick. I've used them to clean mattresses, area rugs, carpet, sofas. zero complains.
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.05.09
Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. We’re glad to have you as our customer and look forward to working with you again!
Samantha Hutchinson
Samantha Hutchinson
2024.05.09
I have used this company several times and I have had the pleasure of having the same. Two people do the carpets twice and they are absolutely phenomenal. Really clean really fast efficient and super friendly and my carpet look amazing.
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.05.09
Thanks for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it and look forward to working with you again soon!
Advertisement
Maxine Dehne
Maxine Dehne
2024.04.29
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2022.10.08
Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!
Gabriella G
Gabriella G
2024.04.24
I recently had a five-seat sectional, love seat and outdoor rug cleaned by Toronto Steam N Clean. The team was efficient and exceptionally friendly. A family of raccoons set-up shop on my furniture over the winter and left an awful and disgusting mess. I had the cleaning done with the extra disinfecting add on for my own peace of mind. Everything looks great and there is no sign of the raccoon mess. Thank you!
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.24
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We appreciate it greatly, and look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Pat Misasi
Pat Misasi
2024.04.21
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.21
Thanks for the review!
Rajat Singhania
Rajat Singhania
2024.04.20
Very professional and nice people. Well done job
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.20
Thanks for the review, we appreciate it greatly!
Advertisement
Wins Lai
Wins Lai
2024.04.17
Great work! Carpet looks good as new. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Before and after photos below~
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.17
Thanks for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Pam Trebell
Pam Trebell
2024.04.15
Beyond happy with my experience with Toronto Steam N Clean! Wendy and Nick were super nice and worked diligently to ensure an excellent outcome. They were able to get out some spots that I thought I would always be stuck with. My carpet is 10 years old, but now it looks fantastic and my sofa seems brand new. Much appreciated!
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.15
Thanks for the wonderful review, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Jim Ramsey
Jim Ramsey
2024.04.10
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.10
Thanks for the review!
Ankita Das
Ankita Das
2024.04.10
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.10
Thanks for the review!
Advertisement
Brodie Campbell
Brodie Campbell
2024.04.08
Great visit from Wendy and her partner. I will have them back to do my carpets again when I need it done. They are problem solvers, professional and friendly. Thanks
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.09
Thanks for the review Brodie, we appreciate it greatly and look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day!
Diane Gilbert
Diane Gilbert
2024.04.06
First of all, your customer service is wonderful. Three cheers. 🎉👍🏻👍🏻 Even the guys who came to pick up the carpets were polite and cheerful. Already I have recommended your company to my family. Thank you , and can’t wait to see them.
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.07
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again soon.
Magdalena Jordan
Magdalena Jordan
2024.04.05
Great work! Very friendly staff and most importantly fast and efficient. I would highly recommend your team to anyone who is looking to have their carpets professionally cleaned thank youuuuu guys!
Reply from Toronto Steam n' Clean 2024.04.05
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We’re glad we met your expectations and look forward to working with you again soon!