Tor New Media

www.tornewmedia.co.uk

Tor New Media التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
20 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Tor New Media
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 20 ) 5.0

Jane Bence
Jane Bence
2023.12.20
I'm so pleased with my new website designed by Olly, capturing a fresh, natural looking, warm and professional top quality site for my homeopathy business. Olly really took the time to nail what I wanted for my website with his attention to detail and great communication, building visibility with SEO and advertising recommendations as well and all the other techy advice. I highly recommend Tor New Media.
Nick Cole
Nick Cole
2023.12.18
I’ve been working with Olly at Tor New Media for a few years. Olly took over my old Wordpress website and the hosting too. Over the last few years the website has been updated with subtle design changes to improve the layout and ease of use, the addition of case studies and lots of SEO work under the hood. I’m pleased to say the SEO work has been a great success and we’ve seen a significant improvement in Google rankings and direct enquiries for my key services. Thanks for all your support Olly. Highly recommended.
الرد من Tor New Media 2023.12.19
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Nick! It's been great working with you these last few years, making effective changes to the website and improving the Search Engine Optimisation of it. It's always good to hear that the SEO work has been a success and that you've seen a direct improvement in enquiries. I'm very much looking forward to supporting you further with your website and SEO strategy.
Max Wolf
Max Wolf
2023.11.10
I have been using the services of Tor New Media for the last two years on a number of different projects in creating a website and in helping to increase the level of traffic to the respective website. In all occasions I have been very satisfied with the services of Tor New Media. I would recommend them to any prospective client.
الرد من Tor New Media 2023.12.19
Thank you for your review, Max! It has been great working with you over the last couple of years and we're looking forward to more years to come. It's always interesting to work with a client with a diverse range of businesses and find new and effective ways to increase the traffic to each.
lewis R
lewis R
2023.10.20
Dealt with Ollie for a few years now & he has built two website's for business's I've been involved in. Very professional, Efficient & Very well priced. would highly recommend.
الرد من Tor New Media 2023.11.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Lewis - it's much appreciated. I've enjoyed working with you over the years and am looking forward to supporting you with your website as your new business continues to grow from strength to strength. Thank you for the recommendation!
Keri Hill
Keri Hill
2023.09.06
So pleased with my new website. Oliver created the exact , professional look I was after while also capturing the heart and soul of my dance school. Service and care in details made communication easy and I could not recommend highly enough! Thank you so much.
الرد من Tor New Media 2023.09.10
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review, Keri! I'm very happy to hear that you're pleased with the new website. Capturing the heart and soul of your dance school was definitely a priority when designing the new website, and I'm delighted that it meets your expectations. It's always a pleasure to work with passionate clients like you and hopefully the new website will help to continue your success.
Tommy Bowditch
Tommy Bowditch
2023.04.26
Travis Parker
Travis Parker
2023.02.13
I have worked with Olly on numerous projects and he always goes above and beyond on everything he does. I would highly, highly, recommend you get in touch with him at Tor New Media!
Mike King
Mike King
2022.11.04
Have used Tor Media for several projects over the past 2 years, and Oliver has worked very well with me in delivering multiple high end websites for me. I have also recommended them to others who require a quality website and the feedback is 100% in quality and pricing.
Damian Lo Cascio
Damian Lo Cascio
2022.09.23
Olly is superb, vigilant and provides a rounded and results driven SEO service plus his website work is excellent and flexible with ideas and practical problem solving to improve my online presence thank you Olly
Sally Mayell
Sally Mayell
2022.02.07
Olly was a dream to work with and I am really happy with my new website. Its clean, fresh and easy to navigate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tor New Media to anyone looking for someone to design them a new site. Thank you very much indeed!
الرد من Tor New Media 2022.03.14
Thank you for your kind words, Sally! It's been great to work with you on your new website. I'm pleased the finished website met the initial requirements of being clean, fresh and easy to navigate. Thank you for giving me creative freedom too and allowing me to design and build a new website for you that reflected your personality and the ethos of your business. I look forward to supporting you with your website as we continue to work together in the future.
Ian Davies
Ian Davies
2021.10.14
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Sorted out a problem with my Site very promptly . All now working well. Many thanks, Ian
الرد من Tor New Media 2022.03.14
You're most welcome, Ian! We're pleased to have been able to help you resolve the issues you were experiencing with your current website. Please feel free to get in touch again if there's anything else we can help you with.
HNL
HNL
2021.10.05
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We have always found the service received by Tor New Media to be very professional, excellent service, very prompt, nothing is a problem, if they can help they will. Nice to have a personal service rather than a computerised one!!! Highly recommended.
Deb Buller
Deb Buller
2021.08.29
إيجابي
الإستجابة
الرد من Tor New Media 2021.08.30
Thank you for the review, Deb! It's been great to work with you on the new website for Deafinate Matters CIC in addition to designing new logos for both of your businesses. We're pleased that you're happy with the finished website and look forward to supporting you with it over the coming months and years.
Marisa Rothmann
Marisa Rothmann
2021.05.11
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Olly has created a beautiful website for my Fine Art business. He's been most helpful and accommodating when it came to my very particular colour requests! Thank you so much Olly! : ) I couldn't be happier.
Clare P
Clare P
2021.05.01
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
Friendly, helpful and solved the problem with my website with ease. Thanks so much Olly for your help.
الرد من Tor New Media 2021.05.10
Many thanks for your review, Clare! Please do get in touch again if there's anything else you need help with.
Peter Meech
Peter Meech
2020.06.01
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
For several years now Oliver Coningham at Tor New Media has provided IT support for the Sherborne Historical Society website. Recently he has been centrally involved in setting up a new online registration and payment system for us. Throughout this period his professional expertise, his readiness to deal with queries and general approachability have made working with him a pleasure. I'm very happy to recommend him.
Alice Coningham
Alice Coningham
2020.05.28
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I feel so grateful to Tor New Media for creating such a beautiful, high-quality website for my therapy business. Tor New Media were so helpful and really listened to my ideas, transforming them into a fantastic online representation of my work. I really recommend Tor New Media for anyone looking for a high quality website.
Mike Jennings
Mike Jennings
2020.05.28
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
A big thanks to Olly and the team at Tor New Media for excellent work in developing, building and delivering within budget and on time my new business website. As well as the core build they were very helpful with some additional design concepts such as business cards, staff ID badges and email signatures. Now the website is up and live I'm looking forward to a continued working partnership as Tor New Media help with essential SEO work and email / IT support. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
andrew wynn
andrew wynn
2020.03.12
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Excellent service from Oliver, quick response and efficient service in helping me set up my business website. I would definitely recommend them and will be using their services in the future.
Peter R Longden
Peter R Longden
2019.12.13
Tor New Media have produced a fabulous website for my new landscape photography business and I am absolutely delighted with the results. Oliver listened carefully to my ideas and requirements, offering valuable guidance and insight on the best way to present my prints for sale. The final design of the website was even better than I had hoped for, and has already attracted very positive feedback from customers. I thoroughly recommend Tor New Media to anyone requiring a quality bespoke website for their small business enterprise, without resorting to the commonly available bland 'DIY' website packages.