Top Shelf BC - Online Cannabis Dispensary | Medical Marijuana

www.topshelfbc.cc

Top Shelf BC - Online Cannabis Dispensary | Medical Marijuana Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
450 reviews Verified
Top Shelf BC - Online Cannabis Dispensary | Medical Marijuana
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 450 ) 4.7

Corri
Corri
2024.05.22
Definitely one of the best in regards to Quality, you can never go wrong with Top Shelf. 10/10 for quality.
brad messinger
brad messinger
2024.05.20
Best place to deal with . Fast shipping and quality flower . Love this place so much . Y’all rock
Jordan Docherty
Jordan Docherty
2024.05.19
Fast shipping Great quality
Effy Maltezos
Effy Maltezos
2024.05.19
i love this website i have ordered multiple times already and its always exactly as described, very trustworthy
Noah Malcolm
Noah Malcolm
2024.05.16
Simon Worth
Simon Worth
2024.05.16
5* because you're now 1 review away from 420. Great service, great customer care and great products. Will be back EDIT: We made it to 420 everyone. We can stop reviewing. We hit the golden number.
Jenny Louis
Jenny Louis
2024.05.15
Fast shipping and high quality flowers, what more can you ask for. I like the amount of options available at anytime on the website
Melanie Renee
Melanie Renee
2024.05.10
Top Shelf is the perfect name for this company! I have been ordering for 2 years. Every single order has exceeded expectations with top quality products and equally awesome customer service. 10 outta 10 would recommend!
gordon howe
gordon howe
2024.05.08
Fast shipping no hassle everything has met my expitation and then some ordered a few times and it is exactly what I ordered just happy with the process all in now trusted and have been rewarded...🤗
Kris Ledgerwood
Kris Ledgerwood
2024.05.08
Great prices and great stuff amazing selection and speedy delivery
Reggae Music 24/7
Reggae Music 24/7
2024.05.08
They'v been there for a long time and always had good experiences..from product descriptions to the fast shipping.good costumer service too.
Hunter Livingstone
Hunter Livingstone
2024.05.07
Got what I ordered with prompt shipping. Will order again
Eric Lachapelle
Eric Lachapelle
2024.05.07
Awsome after searching for the rite place I juste found it Awsome product really nice buds
Pranav Oberoi
Pranav Oberoi
2024.05.06
Gud
David
David
2024.05.06
Great service 👏 I love the selection
tamara mautice
tamara mautice
2024.05.05
This is new go to online dispensary. I would recommend indeed.
Brian Avery
Brian Avery
2024.05.05
Great service, Quality product, fast shipping. Will order again for sure. East Coast Strong.
Ken Porter
Ken Porter
2024.05.05
Have placed just 2 orders so far and both went very smooth. Will continue to order from Top Shelf BC. Products are good quality and priced right.
Codie White
Codie White
2024.05.05
Good products for a good price. Fast delivery within usually 3 business days sometimes faster. I would highly recommend checking these peeps out!
Jim McLaren
Jim McLaren
2024.05.05
Great store, fantastic availability, prices, and a great experience overall. Have ordered multiple times and will order again.