Top-Notch Cleaners

www.topnotch-cleaners.co.uk

Top-Notch Cleaners Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
65 reviews Verified
Top-Notch Cleaners
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 5.0

richard phillimore
richard phillimore
2024.05.26
Excellent experience with top notch guys. Professional, courteous and friendly. Helped us out very last minute with a full house deep clean when we were let down by another firm. Great level of work would certainly recommend. Many thanks guys!
Advertisement
Moshe Klien
Moshe Klien
2024.05.16
Kuro -
Kuro -
2024.05.15
John's team were amazing, house looks brand new, they took into consideration my allergies and sensitive skin due to eczema. They went above and beyond what was asked. Friendly team, would definitely specifically ask for them again.
Kim Del Pellegrino
Kim Del Pellegrino
2024.05.10
The level of professionalism from John and his team was remarkable. I didn’t think anyone could clean a four bedroom house which Really needed it but they did and what an awesome job. Thanks John I would highly recommend you to anyone! Kind regards and thanks. Kim
Brie Nabz
Brie Nabz
2024.05.09
Ahmad's team did an amazing deep clean of our home, from light pendants, to top of the kitchen units, to blinds, to towel rails, nothing was missed, everything is spotless. They were all friendly and pleasant too. We are very happy with their service.
Advertisement
John Hotti
John Hotti
2024.05.07
Highly recommend Top Notch cleaners. They came today to do a deep clean in my elderly parent’s house while I was there and did a very thorough job. Team of 4, arrived promptly, very polite and considerate, and worked tirelessly for the whole day.
Zara Bayworth
Zara Bayworth
2024.05.05
Abduls team came to my property prompt and left it looking, feeling and smelling sparkling clean! The carpets turned out amazing and the house smells lovely!
Haris Saeed
Haris Saeed
2024.05.01
I’ve had a fantastic experience with Top notch cleaners! They were on time, incredibly professional, and did a thorough job. The cleaners Ahmad and Abdul were friendly and took care of all the details, leaving my room spotless and fresh. I appreciate their attention to detail and the care they took with my belongings. I highly recommend Top notch cleaners to anyone looking for a reliable and high-quality cleaning service.
Upekha Patel
Upekha Patel
2024.05.01
John, Franko, and Ahmed did an outstanding job cleaning our home! They worked tirelessly for nearly 6 hours, ensuring every corner was spotless and every surface gleamed. Their attention to detail and commitment to high standards were truly impressive. If you're looking for a reliable and hardworking cleaning team, I highly recommend these guys. They delivered fantastic results and were also courteous and professional throughout. Thank you, John, Franko, and Ahmed, for the fantastic service
Advertisement
Pritesh Mehta
Pritesh Mehta
2024.04.28
Thank you to Ahmed and team for a great job! All work carried out beyond expectation, in a peaceful manner. Will book again.
Rati Ira
Rati Ira
2024.04.21
John and his team they are great and excellent job. I'm highly satisfied with the cleaning service provided by john and his team. Their professionalism, attention to detail and reliability have exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Thank You
Katie Long
Katie Long
2024.04.13
iqbal enus
iqbal enus
2024.04.07
Great service well recommended
Advertisement
Niraj Sonigra
Niraj Sonigra
2024.04.06
My experience with John and his team was excellent. They performed a thorough clean of the house and provided supportive advice. A positive customer experience.
Pok Pang
Pok Pang
2024.04.05
The Top-Notch Cleaners team did an excellent job today- deep clean of 2 bathrooms, kitchen and oven. Friendly, hard-working team and will use them again! Thank you Top-Notch!
Mahesh Polimera
Mahesh Polimera
2024.04.04
Jon and his team have cleaned very professional and I am happy with their service. Thank you very much Jon and Team.
Prabhjot kaur Rangi
Prabhjot kaur Rangi
2024.04.02
Nice work
Advertisement
Will Seagon
Will Seagon
2024.03.20
Excellent service. Cleaned the place thoroughly and were very friendly
Anton Scheving
Anton Scheving
2024.03.20
Very professional and I am happy with their service
sam bowles
sam bowles
2024.03.09
Excellent job, friendly and profeasional