Top Dogs Inflatables

Top Dogs Inflatables Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
97 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (97)
Christina Eyton
United Kingdom | 2024.04.14
Hen Party Booked an inflatable nightclub and disco dome for my friend’s hen party. The inflatables were great! We loved the nightclub. Easy to organise and great service
Alfie Woods
Alfie Woods
2024.04.12
If you're in need of event equipment that promises to elevate the fun factor, look no further than Topdogs Inflatables! Their impressive array of inflatables and party gear ensures that every gathering is a memorable one. Not only is their selection diverse and top-quality, but their hire team goes above and beyond to ensure smooth setup and operation. And let's not forget their wallet-friendly prices, making them the clear choice for budget-conscious event planners in Nottingham. With Topdogs Inflatables, your event dreams become a reality! Thanks again topdogs 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Matthew Jackson
Matthew Jackson
2024.04.12
Top quality castles at affordable prices, came on time polite and all around Great experience I would highly recommend,I will be using them again.
Sam Freeman
Sam Freeman
2024.04.12
Fantastic service, amazing bouncy castle I would recommend
Bradley _
Bradley _
2024.04.12
Definitely use again in the future and highly recommended 👍🏼
Myles Harvey
Myles Harvey
2024.04.12
Topdogs Inflatables is by far the best in inflatable event hire! From bouncy castles to inflatable slides, they offer top-notch equipment that guarantees a blast at any event. Their hire team is simply exceptional, providing seamless service and ensuring every detail is taken care of. Not to mention, their prices are unbeatable, making them the go-to choice for anyone in Nottingham looking to add some excitement to their gathering. With Topdogs Inflatables, your event is bound to be a hit! Thanks again guys see you soon !!!
Nerdette Siobhan
Nerdette Siobhan
2023.11.27
Kelly Hayes
Kelly Hayes
2023.10.15
No issues, lads set it up, banter all round, thank you muchlyyyy
Lisa Johnson
Lisa Johnson
2023.09.03
Recently had the pleasure of hiring the disco dome for my birthday, the guys who delivered and collected was amazing, showed me how everything worked as I was keeping it over night, it went perfectly all my family and friends loved it. So thank you again I will definitely use your service in future.
Reply from Top Dogs Inflatables 2023.09.04
Hi thanks again that's great to hear
Sadz
Sadz
2023.08.01
Not the friendliest customer service
James Anderson
James Anderson
2023.06.29
We had the pleasure of using top dog bouncy castles can not fault these guys will be using you again in the near future keep up the good work
Amy West
Amy West
2023.06.20
Good value bouncy castles.
Charlene Curtis
Charlene Curtis
2023.04.26
We hired the inflatable nightclub for my daughters 16th & would deffo recommend. Topdogs kept me fully up to date with delivery and pick up times and the blokes were really friendly and polite.
Sarah Deverill
Sarah Deverill
2023.04.19
We have used Topdogs bouncy castles several times now and would highly recommend. Great customer service and competitive prices. Will always use them in future.
Rav Kalsi
Rav Kalsi
2023.04.19
Excellent service as usual from TopDogs. Quality product delivered on time for kids birthday party, supported by friendly staff
Loren Mawer
Loren Mawer
2023.04.19
Hired a super hero bouncy castle for my sons 5th birthday. The gentleman that delivered and set it up on the day was fantastic. All communications from my initial booking to collection were very professional. I highly recommend this company and will certainly book with them again!
diddi dd
diddi dd
2023.04.19
I hired a bouncy castle from this company on the 9th March 2023 Absolutely worth every penny. Craig was very friendly, easy to communicate with & accommodating with regards to the delivery & collection times. I will most definitely be using the service of this company again. Definitely a 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service …….
Pow Lawrence
Pow Lawrence
2023.02.19
Ian Upcott
Ian Upcott
2022.08.23
Really disappointing experience with Topdogs. Booked a bouncy castle from their website a month in advance with 'Outdoors on Hard Surface' selected. I rang twice in that time to confirm details and the person on the phone was rude, impatient and basically rushed me off the phone both times. When it arrived on the day of my daughters party they said the floor (driveway - outdoors on hard surface) wasn't suitable and wasn't possible to put up. 'Outdoors on hard surface' has since been removed as an option from that model. Topdogs accepted responsibility and said they would refund me the deposit but have ignored me for over a week. Daughter missed out on her bouncy castle for party and Topdogs have effectively stolen my money. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. 0/5 stars.
Swagger Rehmat
Swagger Rehmat
2022.08.22
Website to book unclear and nearly doubled price for specific time booking for my sons birthday, so I rang and spoke to them they reassured me to go ahead with booking and they would not charge me extra. I booked than rang to confirm at which point I was told they would charge full price and I would have to pay £115 tbh the chap was really rude and shouted down the phone at me, It took all my strength to stay calm anyway he started saying you can cancel, long story short, they refunded my money but when I asked when this will happen he screamed down the phone at me I will do it when I do it! They did refund and I found they same bouncy castle for £50 cheaper elsewhere!