https://www.toledonewbath.com - Bennett Showroom

https://www.toledonewbath.com - Bennett Showroom Reviews

Good rating
3.6
46 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
marty homan
marty homan
2024.03.15
Ran well until it leaked & then the 4 month nightmare began! Series of failed repair attempts by New-Bath resulted in total replacement of tub by SanSpa. New tub installation was left unfinished and had to hire & pay 2 outside contractors to complete electrical and panel construction and installation.
Kevin Rubin
Kevin Rubin
2024.03.03
Did everything they promised! By far the best price. They carry the same exact material by the same manufacturer for far less!
Joe Marchica
Joe Marchica
2024.02.03
Elijah Tipping
Elijah Tipping
2023.04.07
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Stefanie Smith
Stefanie Smith
2023.02.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
My overall experience was great! The installer Pat showed up on time and was professional. His work was detailed and went above and beyond what was required (textured entire walls and ceiling).Both of my bathrooms were completely renovated and turned out excellent. I would highly recommend this company for your bathroom needs!
Matthew Twigg
Matthew Twigg
2023.02.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I highly recommend. They were friendly, compassionate and was able to help me in a timely manner.
David Laster
David Laster
2022.12.04
P M
P M
2022.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Toledo New Bath was delightful to work with from Matt to the installation crew.No pressure sales, very informative and professional sales representative. The installers took care with their work and were very clean. I would highly recommend this company for any remodeling job. A+
Dan Ritter
Dan Ritter
2022.06.06
Recently had Toledo New Bath install a new tub, shower, toilet and sink in our bathroom. Matt was great to work with. The installers, Brian and Jody, were very professional and kept us apprised the entire time on the progress of the project.
greg broughton
greg broughton
2022.04.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
two years ago my wife was diagnosed with ms and it was time to replace our tub with a walk in shower. we went to a few places to look until we came across to new bath in toledo. after talking to linda and matt they were very informative about ada and made us feel confident about our purchase. bryan and jody were our installers that made our shower and floor look outstanding. new bath sells good products but the installer makes it all happen..
michael Wright
michael Wright
2022.04.07
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Bath fitter lmao caulked in panels..that will last lady.
Kelly Sullivan
Kelly Sullivan
2022.02.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing experience with Toledo New Bath! I had looked into several different companies for a bathtub to shower conversion. I decided to choose Toledo New Bath and it was a great decision. Matt Shields, the Sales Representative, was very helpful and always available for any question, and offered many good ideas when we picked out our shower accessories. He was not pushy at all, which I greatly appreciated. Matt could not have been a better salesperson to work with. I cannot say enough good about the actual installation and the professionalism of the installers. The installers did an outstanding job of keeping the area clean. I was absolutely amazed at how clean the bathroom was left when they finished for the day and it was immaculate when the job was completed.The installers even put our bathroom rugs back where they were prior to the shower installation. Lori is always pleasant and helpful when I have called with questions about the new install. Honestly, I cannot say enough good about my first experience with Toledo New Bath.
Fuzzy Lampkins
Fuzzy Lampkins
2021.11.19
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Nicole’s Syph
Nicole’s Syph
2021.11.02
Robert Cantu
Robert Cantu
2021.08.23
Awesome experience!
Robert P
Robert P
2021.06.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Awesome experience with this company!! Pat ( the installer) did a great job. He was on time and professional. When installing my walk in shower,he cleaned up his mess as he went along. He even stayed late to finish the job in 2 days. Would recommend this company!
Bman Ok
Bman Ok
2021.06.05
Critical
Professionalism
I did work for them for a couple days. When I decided not to stay with the company, I tried to get paid and they refused to pay me. We settled on a lesser amount and one of the owners was rude and insulated me for collect money due. Beware of this place
Amanda Sumner
Amanda Sumner
2021.06.02
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Jordan Castillo
Jordan Castillo
2021.05.29
Great company , excellent bathroom remodeling
john blue
john blue
2021.05.25
Called four times nobody ever answer the phone I left a message I received no call back