Tokhi Driving Solutions

Tokhi Driving Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
238 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (238)
bart flower
bart flower
2024.04.13
The instructor Michael was calm and took time to explain things clearly. Tokhi's customer service was excellent.
Advertisement
Brodie McLean
Brodie McLean
2024.04.04
Bhim Khicher
Bhim Khicher
2024.03.30
Arjun ji is a very good person and teacher
parteek sharma
parteek sharma
2024.03.30
Excellent experience provided by Tokhi sir.Highly appreciated
vikram mahajan
vikram mahajan
2024.03.19
Best driving instructor in Adelaide especially Mr Arjun Tokhi for training and helping to get my HR Auto licence. Thanks and regards
Advertisement
Chevy Williams
Chevy Williams
2024.03.14
Mike was an excellent instructor. Highly experienced with useful tips for getting me ready for HR driving
Naruto Ujamaki
Naruto Ujamaki
2024.03.13
I am very thankful to Tokhi driving solutions for helping me to learn how to drive MR truck very quickly in an easy way with a friendly instructor Micheal. Micheal gave me the tips and tricks to tackle the challenges on the road and taught me how to drive safe. Thanks you very much.
Vikas
Vikas
2024.03.11
I did my HR licence training with Manthan . He was very professional and supportive throughout the process . I would highly recommend him for getting a Hr licence training done. Thank you again
Vanneza Calinao
Vanneza Calinao
2024.03.08
My boyfriend went for a test/lesson and a young lad that assisted him throughout it all. Was calm, patient and was very helpful when mistakes were made and he would show him how to do it properly! 5/5 recommend!
Advertisement
GS khaira
GS khaira
2024.03.08
Such a great instructor made me fully comfortable and teaching about driving is very different and unique which i never saw anywhere else. I am very happy with there service
HO HOHO
HO HOHO
2024.03.07
Sofia Vermeulen
Sofia Vermeulen
2024.03.06
Amazing! They fit a lesson in for me in record time (most other spots a two month wait, mine barely a week! I got lucky but I still appreciate it.) Drive instructor Michael Grech gave me an excellent lesson and I even learned a thing or two about manual cars along the way. I was met with much kindness and hospitality once I was in the office too. Very grateful for this experience!
Albertx Chan
Albertx Chan
2024.02.29
Good place to learn the licence here, strict but helpful
Advertisement
sonu nayyar
sonu nayyar
2024.02.22
Had a Great Experience with Tokhi Driving Solutions. Well knowledge about driving skills and roads. Provide excellent service to their customers. Great mentor Mr Arjun Tokhi as a Instructor .Highly recommend this team ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Gurdhian Singh
Gurdhian Singh
2024.02.21
Absolutely fantastic experience with Tokhi Driving Solutions. Their patience, expertise, and clear instruction made learning to drive an enjoyable journey. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a skilled and supportive driving instructor.
Gabriel Antonio
Gabriel Antonio
2024.02.21
The driving experience with Arjun was amazing. I walked in to the truck not knowing nothing about driving a truck he was amazing on showing me everything I need to know to learn how to drive the truck I really recommend these guys
Van Tling
Van Tling
2024.02.15
I got my Hr license here, the instructor was very very helpful, he helped me understand and was very patient with me. I would recommend this company for truck driving license.
Advertisement
Prameet Kotak
Prameet Kotak
2024.02.06
It was a great experience to learn how to drive a truck! I was going to gift myself a holiday to do some adventure sport but when I went to learn the truck it was one of the most amazing holidays I have ever had! These trucks are huge and they feel great to drive! Arjun was strict but very good teacher! He was thorough and precise! And now I can officially drive a truck as a form of adventure !
Jaspreet Singh
Jaspreet Singh
2024.02.03
Very honest people, I learned a whole lot of things while training with them๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
RK K
RK K
2024.02.02
Good teaching for truck lessons