Tara Morgan Aesthetics

Tara Morgan Aesthetics Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Andreia Damoc
Andreia Damoc
2022.09.21
Very professional, very polite, I loved the interaction and result, will definitely go back.
Advertisement
Emma Forder
Emma Forder
2022.07.03
Absolutely would recommend. Tara is clear in explaining the different options available and makes you feel completely comfortable from the moment you step in. Beautiful and comfortable room and an amazing, welcoming atmosphere. Great list of professional products and Tara answers all the questions you may have no matter how many questions. Love this place
A Google User
A Google User
2022.05.10
I was so nervous about getting lip fillers for the first time- Tara reassured me and explained the process throughout. Truly progressional and so lovely. Would 100% recommend! Wouldn’t go anywhere else xx
A Google User
A Google User
2022.01.25
Tara is amazing, knew exactly what I needed and results are just what I hoped for. Lovely person, clinic is really nice and felt completely at ease. Would definitely recommend!
A Google User
A Google User
2021.10.15
Tara is just simply amazing, she is very helpful and answer promptly to all of my questions ( which were many:))I had my cheeks done few months ago very satisfied with the result, and recently I have done first session of Profhilo which is an amazing treatment and rejuvenate your skin completely . Thank you
Advertisement
A Google User
A Google User
2021.05.15
Absolutely amazing...am so pleased to have found Tara. I arrived so worried and left delighted and looking natural! She did exactly what I wanted. I couldn't recommend Tara enough! :)
A Google User
A Google User
2020.11.30
I've had 2 lots of botox with Tara & am delighted with the results! My forehead is smooth & I will continue having my treatments with her! Super friendly, professional & knows what looks best for your face for a natural, but smooth wrinkle free result!
A Google User
A Google User
2020.11.22
I had my Botox injections done by Tara and I love my forehead much better now! It looks so natural, I can’t wait to go back for more. She’s amazing at what she does and also very friendly and professional. Thank you very much Tara!!!😊
A Google User
A Google User
2020.11.13
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I have had a number of treatments from Tara and she has always been professional and extremely knowledgeable in her field. Her procedures have always been quick and pain-free and she makes the whole experience enjoyable. Have recommended a number of people to her and will continue to do so.
Advertisement
A Google User
A Google User
2019.07.26
Just completed a 6 session programme of 4d Lipo on my waist section with Tara. Absolutely delighted with the results- inch loss, definition and improved clothes fit! Highly professional and knowledgeable and can definitely recommend.
A Google User
A Google User
2019.06.30
I had 6 treatments of 4D lipo and am so happy with the results! Tara took the time to talk me through what was involved and made sure I knew what was going on. The treatments are easy and Tara is an absolute professional. I’m in the male before and after photos - check out the results!
A Google User
A Google User
2019.05.31
I had Botox on my forehead to smooth the area and reduce the amount creases. I absolutely love it!!!! What a difference! Tara explained the whole process from start to finish, I felt comfortable and relaxed and I knew exactly what to expect following the treatment. I haven’t told many people, but over the past two weeks I’ve had so many compliments about how I look, and I’m sure it’s down to the harsh lines and creases of my forehead disappearing! I would highly recommend Tara.
A Google User
A Google User
2019.04.07
Tara was excellent! I had my lip line done and it looks really natural and my lips look fuller but not abnormally so. I was so nervous but Tara looked after me and put me completely as ease. I will be going back for Botox very soon. Would 100% recommend for anyone thinking of having Botox / fillers done.
Advertisement