Tim Gelhausen

www.timgelhausen.de

Tim Gelhausen Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1128 reviews Verified
Tim Gelhausen
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1128 ) 4.9

Rainer B.
Rainer B.
2024.05.15
I am absolutely delighted with Tim Gelhausen's expertise and service. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Steffi K.
Steffi K.
2024.05.15
I have been following Tim for a long time through his newsletters and his offers. He makes a very competent and likeable impression on me. It's great to see how he is constantly evolving and developing. Unfortunately, I haven't yet taken advantage of any major offers from him, as I'm just starting out with my communication tools for our own company. Nevertheless, I enjoy following him. Best regards, Steffi from Urban Lynx in Speyer Show original Translation
4.50
5.00
Sebastian K.
Sebastian K.
2024.05.15
I've been listening to Tim's podcast for about a year now and his newsletter is one of the few that I almost always read. Tim gives you the skills you need - in a personable and excited way. Definitely good added value! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Implementation
Gerlinde B.
Gerlinde B.
2024.05.14
Short, crisp, practical information that can be implemented immediately. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.14
5.00
Value
Services
Implementation
R.
R.
2024.05.12
Short and crisp, no useless rambling, repetitions, etc. Tim has a pleasant and clear pronunciation. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.12
Tim's webinar on the content design of landing pages was very valuable. 👍 He also took a lot of time to answer all the questions afterwards. Great free (!) added value. Many thanks for that! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
2024.05.11
Tim Gelhausen's impulses are always very informative and extremely useful. I can recommend him 100%. Thank you Tim for your great content! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.11
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.11
Tim gives a lot of added value in a very understandable and likeable way. Whether podcast, freebies or impulse webinar: I've already learned a lot from him. Thank you for that! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Dr. med. dent. Ronald H.
Dr. med. dent. Ronald H.
2024.05.11
Tim stands out from other copywriting knowledge brokers with his very pleasant manner. I've been listening to his podcast for many years and they always give me a good push. Ultimately, he is an inexhaustible source of valuable knowledge. If I could put it all into practice... Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.10
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.10
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.10
5.00
Anke G.
Anke G.
2024.05.10
Like everything from Tim Gelhausen (that I have purchased from him so far) very professional. He delivers added value down to the smallest detail: from the explanations, the extremely helpful templates to the extensive and detailed webinar content. Once Tim - always Tim. Thank you very much! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
E.
E.
2024.05.10
Clear, factual and to the point on a comprehensive topic. Absolutely brilliant and effective. THANK YOU Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Anja T.
Anja T.
2024.05.10
One of the best copywriters I know. Gives so much input and is authentic, personable and professional. Really makes you want to write texts and all his products (free or paid) invite you to implement them straight away. I can wholeheartedly recommend!!!! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.10
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
U.
U.
2024.05.10
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Sindy T.
Sindy T.
2024.05.10
In 25 minutes and free of charge, Tim passed on everything that is essential to the topic of the header section of a landing page to the participants of the webinar and took time for a Q&A afterwards. It should also be emphasized that there was no pitch for a paid program at the end, as is usually the case with free workshops & masterclasses (and also understandable, as long as the content really offers added value). But that wasn't absolutely necessary, because I think Tim can convince people to work with him - simply because of his expert status and his likeable personality. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation