Tiger Bay HangerLane

Tiger Bay HangerLane Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1703 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1334)
Noelia Hernåndez Jiménez
Noelia Hernåndez Jiménez
2024.04.16
Great service and food, Shrey made us feel very comfortable and welcoming! 10|10!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maja W
Maja W
2024.04.14
Addi is very good at his job. Love it here
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shannakay Celestino
Shannakay Celestino
2024.04.14
Adi was lovely
Atmosphere
Food
Service
muna t
muna t
2024.04.14
Verified
Best service best place Such a nice experience especially, Nuzi one of the staff members gave us the best service ever, the vibe and the interior were amazing, and I definitely recommend it.
Jessica O
Jessica O
2024.04.14
Verified
Best Was my first time and Iit was amazing place was beautiful , shisha , food and the music was absolutely worth it highly recommended and best service by nuzi
Lewis C
Lewis C
2024.04.14
Verified
Beat Amazing service by nuzi and the plac is amazing and each staff was friendly and helpful food was delicious not doubt music was amazing
N Hope
N Hope
2024.04.13
Had an amazing experience and adi was a great host. I will defo return. Really enjoyed my experience would come back again
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Chrystal Augustine
Chrystal Augustine
2024.04.13
Good food and good shisha, good music and a lovely atmosphere. What more is there to say.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rudi Bennett
Rudi Bennett
2024.04.13
Had an amazing service from Adi. Defiant will be coming again!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Safiya Francis
Safiya Francis
2024.04.13
Adi s so lovely and we had a great time ! I come here all the time and always return :)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Martinah S
Martinah S
2024.04.13
Verified
nice out with the fam good vibes, good shisha, cocktails and mocktails taste nice, and great service from nuzi especially. really enjoyed the performer
Sarah C
Sarah C
2024.04.13
Verified
Nuzi Nuzi was a great server!! Recommend asking for him when you come 10/10! He was so nice and was very quick and attentive to my party
AnnyAnn1234
AnnyAnn1234
2024.04.13
Verified
Nuzi is great! Great shisha and outstanding service by Nuzi! Definetly recommend for a quiet night or party night ! We had amazing time and we will definetly come back !
tiana j
tiana j
2024.04.13
Verified
Friend’s Birthday great experience, staff Nuzi was very welcoming and friendly. He gave 5 star service to me and my friend for her birthday. Would defo recommend!
Davina L
Davina L
2024.04.13
Verified
Best Amazing night with my friends and absolutely amazing Shisha and good food best music for everyone and shout out to nuzi!!!
Mutas Aden
Mutas Aden
2024.04.12
Music is always banging!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Onyeka Okolo
Onyeka Okolo
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nina Nguyen
Nina Nguyen
2024.04.12
Adi was very friendly, and gave good service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lucy Pittaway
Lucy Pittaway
2024.04.12
Great atmosphere. Yes Adi 😁
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Melissa Sylvan
Melissa Sylvan
2024.04.12
The food and cocktails were amazing. Adi was an amazing host. Thank you
Atmosphere
Food
Service