Tidal's Store Limited

Tidal's Store Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
gail morgan
gail morgan
2023.11.07
Excellent furniture solidly made, you can choose your suite in any colour available. Wonderful bedroom and wooden furniture, all in various designs and colours, a lot of items you don't see in other stores. They sell lamps, clocks, many lovely items, all wonderfully made. 😀
Advertisement
Bev Price
Bev Price
2023.01.14
Beautiful shop full of beautiful things. I bought a mirror and table lamp, all well packaged. Very friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommend this shop. A must see!!!
Kate Toner
Kate Toner
2022.11.12
Excellent shop, helpful staff. It is where my family and I go for our furniture abd decorative items. Thoroughly recommend and always fantastic window displays.
Heather Arnold
Heather Arnold
2022.02.04
Reply from Tidal's Store Limited 2022.02.04
Thank you so much for the stars. These reviews are so helpful to our business. Again, many thanks have a great weekend.
Michelle Wynn
Michelle Wynn
2022.01.10
recommends
Fantastic shop with beautiful items I love my new bed mattress and bedroom furniture.delivery guys were fab too look forward to my next purchase❤️
Advertisement
Sharon Gartside
Sharon Gartside
2021.12.18
recommends
Thanks for our beautiful lamps- they look lovely.
James Wellings
James Wellings
2021.08.22
Very good store, high quality products (sofas, disabled chair, 6 place table & chair set, accessories.....), but more importantly, great and flexible service. 5 stars from us!
Andreas Kirk
Andreas Kirk
2021.05.28
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Superb range of quality furniture and service with a personal touch. Highly recommended for your furnishing needs and it's nice to shop local again and support your High Street businesses. Especially such a long-standing business as Tidal's. Have been a feature of Blackwood for decades.
Karen Karen
Karen Karen
2021.05.23
Lovely family business and good quality furniture.
Advertisement
Gareth James
Gareth James
2021.05.16
Never to much trouble always helpful
Babs Christine Jones
Babs Christine Jones
2021.03.27
recommends
Love this store, especially at christmas time
Sue Dixon
Sue Dixon
2021.03.25
Amazing service despite the lockdown. Thanks Hugh for your kindness in delivering my lovely furniture. I am so grateful. Will see you again soon for possibly a further purchase. Sue Dixon Risca.
John Evans
John Evans
2020.12.15
recommends
Great shop good asset to Blackwood and very helpful staff
Advertisement
Sarah Wareham
Sarah Wareham
2020.10.31
I brought two beautiful welsh wool throws. They were exactly what I’d been looking for for such a long time. There were so many to choose from it was difficult hence why I brought two! Beautiful quality that will last for many many years. Highly recommended & I will look forward to shopping there soon.
Richard Reynolds
Richard Reynolds
2020.09.25
Reply from Tidal's Store Limited 2020.09.25
Thank you for the 5 stars
Paul Walbyoff
Paul Walbyoff
2020.08.11
Excellent customer service from excellent staff. Kept informed throughout from order being placed to installation of cabin bed. Installation team were excellent and courteous and cleaned up after themselves. Would recommend Tidal's Store Limited.
Kate Edwards
Kate Edwards
2020.07.29
recommends
Fantastic new beds from Tidal’s. We have 3 sizes King, Double and Single all with matching bases and headboards in lovely colours! Super comfy and they look fabulous. Happy rested family 😁
Advertisement
Sharon
Sharon
2020.06.25
Phyllis Taylor
Phyllis Taylor
2019.08.30
Some lovely furniture and other things to mill over maybe take your fancy
Reply from Tidal's Store Limited 2019.09.11
Thank you so much for your review Phyllis. Its very much appreciated
Cerys Mayne
Cerys Mayne
2019.08.12