Tic Tech

Tic Tech Reviews

Good rating
4.4
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Srijay Roy
Srijay Roy
2022.07.30
Review after one month.... Maine refurbished processor buy kiya tha, koi dikkat nahi hua abhi tak. Trusted site hai aur customer support bhi accha laga mujhe... Bas refund and return ka jarurat nahi hua isliye iska experience share nahi kar sakta... Reasonable price and trusted website..... All over good for me not fake review...
Advertisement
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2022.06.15
Verified
I received the SSD today and it seems to be working fine for now.
Padum medhi
Padum medhi
2022.06.07
Verified
Worst packaging product little bit damage and sticker was missing
Ravindra Singh bhadoriya
Ravindra Singh bhadoriya
2022.06.05
Verified
Vary bad experience
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2022.05.24
Verified
Quick delivery and product level totally worth the cost. Thank you :)
Advertisement
J.J
J.J
2022.05.22
Verified
I returned the product without receiving it. I read and saw some poor reviews on the internet and YouTube. Apparently it is a fire hazard. The seller is not to be faulted on this, but be wary of the product.
Pankaj mahato
Pankaj mahato
2022.05.22
Verified
Received original product as mentioned 'But package was also cheap no extra layer only Amazon plastic cover'
krishna k
krishna k
2022.04.30
Good product ✌️
Lucky
Lucky
2022.04.25
Verified
A
Advertisement
Rohit Vardhan
Rohit Vardhan
2022.04.05
nidhi bhandari
nidhi bhandari
2022.04.05
Anik Ghosh
Anik Ghosh
2022.04.05
Damn🔥❤️Suggesting everyone to purchase from here i had a very awesome experience with Tic Tech Thanks alot🤝💖
Reply from Tic Tech 2022.04.05
Thanks for your feedback sir. It helps a lot
Cliff Syndor
Cliff Syndor
2022.04.05
Verified
I got the package intact but there was nothing inside the package except for an empty cardboard box. I've raised a complaint but the final answer given was they cannot issue a refund or replacement. My money is gone and the item is also not received. Who is to be blamed now? This is a very very bad experience with Amazon.
Advertisement
KUMAR n
KUMAR n
2022.04.01
Excellent supports by shop..
Nagesh K
Nagesh K
2022.03.31
Verified
Received the items. I am planning to connect it on 1st April '2022.
chanakya.t
chanakya.t
2022.03.22
Verified
.
Koushik Bayal
Koushik Bayal
2022.03.21
Verified
***Never order anything from this seller. I hv ordered 1 no XPG ADATA 8 GB DDR4 RAM; today I hv received 1 no CRUCIAL make DDR4 RAM in the OLD UNSEALED packet of XPG . So it is clear that seller is intentionally done this thing and wasting our time and money.
Advertisement
Abhisek Nanda
Abhisek Nanda
2022.03.18
Reply from Tic Tech 2022.03.18
Thank you for the rating sir
Yashraj Anand
Yashraj Anand
2022.03.17
Had a great online shopping experience... Received what expected in best price 👍
Reply from Tic Tech 2022.03.18
Thanks for the review Sir. It means a lot to us.
Razik Paikat
Razik Paikat
2022.03.02
Verified
kept me waiting for 10 days and cancelled the order.