Tibetan Paper & Handicraft

Tibetan Paper & Handicraft Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Jeanna Akanova
Jeanna Akanova
2023.10.19
This place is a hidden gem! I saw it by accident while walking down the street and don’t regret walking in. The owner Phurbu was very helpful and kind. I was able to get my hands on this notebook and beautiful card which are both made out of Tibetan paper!
Advertisement
Sun Kissed
Sun Kissed
2023.06.16
Michael Cork
Michael Cork
2023.04.01
A wonderful store. Owner was extremely nice and helpful. I bought some beautiful handmade paper to use as a top on a custom guitar.
Jack Catal
Jack Catal
2023.03.29
Beautiful paper and lovely books to write in.
Wooper Productions
Wooper Productions
2023.02.24
The owner was very kind and informative. There where so many beautiful handcrafted artworks and accessories. Definitely will come here again.
Advertisement
Nia
Nia
2023.02.05
The owner(I think he is) was so kind. He let us try the items before buying them and made good recommendations. The gloved we got were amazing. It was extremely cold outside but after the gloves my hands were soo warm! 10/10 must visit.
Jes Watson
Jes Watson
2022.12.19
This is a beautiful store and the owner is really knowledgeable and lovely!
Adriana Lucifero
Adriana Lucifero
2022.10.25
Beautiful selection of cashmere/wool scarves at a great price.
Reply from Tibetan Paper & Handicraft 2022.10.25
Thank you 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Daniel G.
Daniel G.
2022.10.17
This is THE Toronto place for Tibetan paper.
Advertisement
kamal dhillon
kamal dhillon
2022.10.04
Been here twice!! Has a super beautiful collection of pure wool scarves and shawls, singing bowls, beaded bracelets - most of the stuff us handmade with great quality and mild colors. My favourite- hand made paper and notebooks…. Returning again to pick up some paper for holistic looking backdrop
Daisy Ho
Daisy Ho
2022.09.02
A great collections
Marta
Marta
2022.02.26
Lovely…. Lots to look at and unique - even for Tibetan items - I had never seen copper water bottles!
N
N
2022.01.31
Advertisement
valentina p
valentina p
2022.01.28
Reply from Tibetan Paper & Handicraft 2022.01.28
Thank you for shopping with us.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Elijah Miley
Elijah Miley
2021.10.21
Reply from Tibetan Paper & Handicraft 2021.11.02
Thank you 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Kate Jones
Kate Jones
2021.09.26
The owner is a kind person. Like a gentle breath of fresh air. Beautiful Tibetan singing bowls, crystal bracelets and lovely notebooks among others. 😍
Eileen Jung
Eileen Jung
2021.09.14
Beautiful silk and cotton shawls/scarves, so soft and of great quality for the price. The notebooks are also beautiful covered in Lokta paper. I bought a scarf but each of my girlfriends loved it so I had to buy 4 more. Even better was they were on sale so it was early Christmas shopping. The notebooks make for lovely stocking stuffers too.
Advertisement
Katya D'Costa
Katya D'Costa
2021.09.11
Lovely place for pretty, one-of-a-kind gifts! Very reasonably priced and the owner was super kind :) !! I will definitely be back!
Ayli Buchanan
Ayli Buchanan
2021.08.22