Thomas Greenhouse & Gardens Reviews

Thomas Greenhouse & Gardens Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 144 reviews

www.thomasgreenhouse.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (143)
Dave Immel
Dave Immel
2022-10-13
We were greeted as soon as we walked into the store. All of the staff was friendly and willing to help. Being the fall season, the garden center was starting to wind down, but they have a store full of seasonal decor that is worth the trip. Stop by and check them out for yourself!
Advertisement
Wisconsin Baby Boomers
Wisconsin Baby Boomers
2022-10-13
recommends
We were greeted as soon as we walked into the store. All of the staff was friendly and willing to help. Being the fall season, the garden center was starting to wind down, but they have a store full of seasonal decor that is worth the trip. Stop by and check them out for yourself!
Dawn DeAngelis
Dawn DeAngelis
2022-10-09
Friendly staff. Plants were beautiful and theyhave fun decorations too.
Arthur Peavy
Arthur Peavy
2022-09-05
Knowledgeable staff and great prices, what's not to like?
Shannon T
Shannon T
2022-09-02
Great selection for holiday decor/gifts. Their houseplant selection is amazing and reasonable prices!
Reply from Thomas Greenhouse & Gardens 2022-04-28
Thank you so much Shannon!
Advertisement
Dignity Chichy
Dignity Chichy
2022-08-13
recommends
I can'tbelieve that just with a phone call i made to Dr. jah jah , I got my ex back to me within 24 hours interval. I had read some stuff about Dr.jah jah. before i called him but i didn't know that all those stuff were so accurate until i got my ex back, After getting my ex back i thaught it wise to share my testimony with every one on this website that Dr.jah jah. is a real and powerful spell caster that rebuild any broken relationship or marriage with love spell. Do feel free to Contact Dr.jah jah. via email: ( drjahjah514@gmail.com) OR what app +23409168278149
Ellen Majewski
Ellen Majewski
2022-07-14
recommends
Just like the quality of their plants and the gift shop is nice too!
Janet Reichert
Janet Reichert
2022-07-09
recommends
huge variety of plants! just so much fun seasonal decor! will definitely be back! first time ever shopping at Thomas Greenhouse
Tina Vic Uwaoma
Tina Vic Uwaoma
2022-07-01
recommends
If this post is not allowed here please then delete it because it was the same page here I got help that made me happy again.What is life all about if not sharing the good memories with our loved ones. I want to use this medium to thank Dr Olaniyi because he brought back my Ex husband. my husband left me for his ex girlfriend he had before he married me it's a difficult situation for me I called and beg him to come back he refused he said he don't love me anymore I tried every possible way to get him back all was in vain I told my friend about it and she gave me Dr Olaniyi email and I emailed him and told him my problem and he told me what to do and I did it and he cast a love spell which brought back my husband within 24 hours. If you need help in getting back together with your Ex, email Dr Olaniyi: Drolaniyi00@gmail.com WhatsApp him +2348033895156
Advertisement
Samantha Rios
Samantha Rios
2022-06-22
recommends
Very friendly and helpful service, the flowers are gorgeous and even better when you go and not realize there was a sale until you already have a full cart. I love coming here for our plants and flowers!!
Katie Christopherson
Katie Christopherson
2022-06-18
Reply from Thomas Greenhouse & Gardens 2022-06-22
Thank you so much Katie!
Dale Burmeister
Dale Burmeister
2022-06-03
Such a large selection of plants
Matthew Shields
Matthew Shields
2022-06-02
Such a variety of interesting things!
Advertisement
Dawn Wardin Bauman
Dawn Wardin Bauman
2022-05-31
not recommends
Backing their product. Make sure you follow warranty very closely. Whatever you do don't dig your plant out! They would rather you have a half dead plant in your beautiful garden!
Shirley Ann Mauel
Shirley Ann Mauel
2022-05-29
Nice plants and a wide variety of them.
Scott Hendrix
Scott Hendrix
2022-05-15
Really good selection of trees in particular. We found a beautiful crabapple tree we're really happy with. The folks who work there are very nice, trees come with a warranty, and the prices are good. Excellent place for gardening needs!
bblls8053
bblls8053
2022-05-01
Staff is so friendly and helpful, and the plants are beautiful and healthy. Massive thanks to the STRONG young woman who helped us load our car with 3 giant & VERY heavy bags of peat moss yesterday, all with a smile on her face. Always love coming here!
Reply from Thomas Greenhouse & Gardens 2022-05-01
Thank you so much. We love hearing about our plants. But we love hearing about our staff more! Made our day to read this!
Advertisement
Morgan Ferrari
Morgan Ferrari
2022-04-09
recommends
Always helpful employees, beautiful quality plant selection, fair prices, and whimsical gifts. By far one of my favorite nurseries. As a local landscaper, this is my go to for plants for my customers and my own home.
Debra L
Debra L
2022-04-03
This greenhouse has a lot of cool items, however the customer service is some of the worst out there. My family and I drove almost an hour to visit this greenhouse after checking their online hours listed on Facebook and checking to make sure there were no posts indicating operating hours would be different. We arrived just to be told they would be closing in 3 minutes. Understandably we were disappointed as I had talked this place up to my family. I let the employee know as we were leaving that it would be helpful to have a recent post somewhere on their Facebook saying that their hours are incorrect (or even just taking the hours off their Facebook completely) to which she continually cut my off and wouldn’t let me finish a sentence. To cut a long story short the manager hid as I was telling the employee this and only popped their head out when a manager was asked for. I told her I didn’t have anymore to say as she probably heard everything to which she said I did and said ‘great you can leave now.’ I said that I won’t be back given the attitude I was given and that I’ll be letting my friends and family know not to go either. After this I was walking out to which a different worker yelled ‘good! We don’t want you here anyway.’ I never once raised my voice at either of the workers or manager, simply stating that it would be helpful to have the correct hours or at least not wrong ones on their Facebook. It says a lot about a business if an owner allows their employees to speak to customers like this, especially when the business is in the wrong. It’s safe to say I will never be returning and I’d hope anyone that reads this would seriously consider taking their business elsewhere. If you like houseplants, Kellner’s Greenhouse or any stein’s location has some great ones. If you like outdoor decorations, Hobby Lobby has some great ones for half the price. If you need vegetable plants or flowers, there are TONS of other local nurseries in the Milwaukee surrounding area where you will be treated much better.
Scalo X Smilano
Scalo X Smilano
2022-03-30
recommends
This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs patience Adamson for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $1500 with Mrs Patience Adamson I made $8050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with her on Email: patienceadamson494@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13236286419