The Undercover Waiters Ltd Reviews

The Undercover Waiters Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 351 reviews

www.theundercoverwaiters.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (345)
Maria Blowfield
Maria Blowfield
2023-09-10
recommends
Absolutely fantastic and really got the party Started what amazing performances by the two boys great fun 👍🏻 we was at a wedding at the holiday in smoky park Oldham x
Advertisement
Sophie LeRoy
Sophie LeRoy
2023-09-07
recommends
My guests haven’t shut up about how amazing these guys were and I’m so happy we booked you! From start to finish you were incredible and there wasn’t a single person who wasn’t on their feet smiling and joining in - which is just what we wanted! You made our day and have loved watching the day back! Thank you! ❤️
Shannon Hickton
Shannon Hickton
2023-09-01
recommends
Well what can we say! Our wedding was absolutely amazing thanks to Michael and Adam, everyone keeps complimenting us on how great it was ☺️ the set was amazing from start to finish and if we could do it over again we definitely would, we will be recommending The Undercover Waiters to everyone ❤️ Thank you so much From The Hicktons 💕
Tracy Hickton
Tracy Hickton
2023-08-09
recommends
Absolutely entertaining at my sons wedding 🥰 , I 💯 definitely recommend to any event they are funny and certainly get everyone up and dancing you just have too because they are fantastic.
Aaron Hickton
Aaron Hickton
2023-08-09
recommends
Absolutely amazing was not expecting this to happen at my brothers wedding! But I’m glad it did I absolutely loved every minute of it thank you so much for making the night great! Would 100000% recommend
Advertisement
Hendrix Lancaster
Hendrix Lancaster
2023-08-02
recommends
Absolutely incredible, one sure way to surprise your guests and get everyone up on their feet!! plus they can actually sing!! Like really well!!! well done lads you smashed it!!
Bashir Na'allah
Bashir Na'allah
2023-07-12
recommends
Dr Caladu a spiritual and powerful Spell caster that’s brought happiness to me Are you feeling let down by your lover, are you disappointed by what he / she is doing, you feel brokenhearted, frustrated, or you feel you are into toxic relationship, your partner having Extramarital affair Dr Caladu is willing to also help you with your problem WhatsApp +2349160926981 Visit his Facebook page for help message him 👇👇👇👇👇 https://www.facebook.com/Drcaladus-111925688502495/
Gemma Astin
Gemma Astin
2023-07-10
recommends
We had The Undercover Waiters at our wedding in Lanzarote and they were AMAZING!!! Firstly given it was a destination wedding I wasn’t sure if it would be complicated, however Michael liaised with my wedding planner and took all the stress away! Michael and Adam literally stole the day, they were incredible. Funny, warm, amazing voices, so much energy and absolutely brought the party to the canaries! All week after the wedding our guests were still talking about them and how amazing they were. I can not recommend booking these guys enough, literally electric atmosphere - you won’t be disappointed. Equally if you are having a destination wedding I would highly recommend it, as it doesn’t seem to be the done thing abroad and comes as a bigger surprise to guests. Please can you come to all of our parties?! Thank you again for making our day 👏🏻👏🏻
Michelle Lock
Michelle Lock
2023-06-27
recommends
We had the amazing undercover waiters attend my dads 80th birthday, they were absolutely amazing, everyone was dancing, laughing everything you would want at a special party
Advertisement
Alex Evans
Alex Evans
2023-06-25
recommends
I Read some reviews from Michelle telling the audience how you helped her get funding for her Trade, and she saw big returns after trading with you suggested that I contact you I was afraid to invest but after I tried with a $1000 I was able to get a profit of $,9500 very moving story of an entrepreneur who finally managed to cross the threshold of success.I recommend Alexis Denaro to anyone willing to trade "Proverbs 10 :22 The blessing of the Lord makes one rich, And He adds no sorrow with it" Email :alexisdenaroforextrader@gmail.com WhatsApp : +44 7441 448826.
Sophie Spetch
Sophie Spetch
2023-06-20
recommends
We had The Undercover Waiters at our wedding in April and I’ve only just managed to stop talking about them to every single person I see. I am beyond grateful for Connor and Jack and the amazing atmosphere they created throughout our day. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the boys and seeing the look on everyone’s faces was priceless! They was the first thing I booked for the wedding and what I was looking forward to the most and they did not disappoint! Thank you will never be enough! Just perfect! Memories to last a lifetime! Sophie & Mark xxx
Mandy Kitchen
Mandy Kitchen
2023-06-19
recommends
These guys were absolutely amazing at my best friends wedding 17th June at the Sheffield Utd ground. Would highly recommend them they are lovely lads x
Sadie Makinson
Sadie Makinson
2023-06-11
recommends
We hired a waiter for our wedding 2 weeks ago!!! It was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Jack was amazing!!! All our guests loved it, and got involved. Don’t hesitate in booking. They will make your day more special ❤️
Advertisement
Louise Haigh
Louise Haigh
2023-06-07
recommends
Oh my goodness, I honestly can’t thank you guys enough for putting on the best show in between our meal. These are just a very small snippet of the absolutely amazing photos we have. Everybody commented on how good this was and said they have never seen anything like it before. We knew from the first time we saw you guys at a wedding fayre, we just had to book you and what a pleasure it was. I am so thankful for your service, I honestly don’t think our wedding would have been as good if it wasn’t for you. I would absolutely recommend to anyone thinking about booking these, do not hesitate! Thank you so much, Love The Haighs 03.06.23❤️
Cook Tk TK
Cook Tk TK
2023-05-27
recommends
Most people today have been having a lot of failure in forex and crypto because of poor orientation and bad expert I came across people talking about (Mrs Emily Morgan) on review so I decided to give her a try I invested $1000 and within a week Mrs Emily was able to make a rerun of $11,400 I’m so grateful Get in torch with her via WhatsApp: contact: +1 (801) 796-2738. Email: emilymorgan61825@gmail.com. Thank you God bless you.
Sharron Ann Stock
Sharron Ann Stock
2023-05-12
recommends
Thankyou for the most magical afternoon. It was such an amazing surprise for the groom and all the guests! The singer was outstanding and it made the day magical! Thankyou so much x
Carly Rollings
Carly Rollings
2023-05-01
recommends
We saw the undercover waiters at a wedding fair and new we just had to have them. We was lucky enough to get Micheal and Adam as the waiters. Our wedding was 7th April and People are still talking about how good they were. Could not recommend them enough, If your thinking about booking them then do it as you won’t be disappointed! Thank you again, Carly & Richard xxx
Advertisement
Kurst L Martin
Kurst L Martin
2023-04-28
recommends
You absolutely have to have the undercover waiters. I booked them as a surprise for my husband and guests for our wedding yesterday and I was literally blown away with how amazing Jack was. Absolutely hilarious, everyone was involved and the conga around the wedding tables just cracked me up. The winner for me was how perfectly Jack sang stand by me, which was a request I made for my husband. 1000000000 % would book again. We had the best time EVER
Kirsty Bridges
Kirsty Bridges
2023-04-20
recommends
I booked these for my wedding along with photo booth and rustic light up letters. There were amazing and everyone said how great they were amd how different the wedding was. they made the day go at ease and the day not feel like it dragged, Waiting for the evening. Myself and my new husband were so happy we went with these guys x
Dan Pearce
Dan Pearce
2023-04-17
recommends
Jess and I first saw The Undercover Waiters on the Instagram page of Dodford Manor in September 21. We both knew how much our guests would love it, but had to weigh up costs for the big day. We kept revisiting the conversation, and in December 22 made the firm decision that we would book them if they were still available. Thankfully they were. It was without doubt the highlight of our wedding day on 14.04.24, and we have had so many guests tell us how incredible the surprise was. We had Connor and Jack who were both fantastic entertainers, singers, and even able to seduce a couple of our guests. They got our wedding party in full flow from early afternoon and we are so grateful to them for that. If you’re toying with the idea, book them as it’s the best decision we made when it came to our big day.