The Stylish Flat - Modena

www.thestylishflat.it

The Stylish Flat - Modena Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
81 reviews Verified
The Stylish Flat - Modena
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 74 ) 5.0

Giuseppe
Giuseppe
2024.05.11
Verified
Antonella è stata gentilissima, precisa e puntuale. L’appartamento è davvero bello e in una splendida posizione. Lo consiglio vivamente.
Advertisement
Arunachalam
Arunachalam
2024.05.10
Verified
This was a fabulous flat walking distance from all sights , will be back
Alice
Alice
2024.04.22
Verified
Tutto perfetto
Rud
Rud
2024.03.25
Verified
Wir haben als Kleinfamilie 3 Tage in Modena verbracht. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Unterkunft und der freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Art der Gastgeberin.
Rino
Rino
2024.03.22
Verified
Sono rimasto assolutamente entusiasta del mio soggiorno presso questo alloggio! La proprietaria è incredibilmente gentile e accogliente, rendendo l'esperienza ancora più memorabile. Ogni dettaglio è stato curato con amore e attenzione, creando un'atmosfera accogliente e rilassante. Consiglio vivamente questo posto.
Advertisement
Lison
Lison
2023.11.21
Verified
Great place! Beautiful view of the park which we loved! Close to everything. Host was very helpful getting us a taxi booked to go visit the Pavarotti house! We loved the apartment and loved the nice slow friendly pace of Modena!
Amy
Amy
2023.10.18
Verified
Beautiful flat, quiet, perfect location and Antonella was an amazing host. Perfect experience for our trip to Modena. Highly recommend and would absolutely stay again.
Anis
Anis
2023.10.05
Verified
Antonella was a great Host , and very friendly. She was very welcoming and provided clear instructions. As for the property, its name speaks for itself. It is indeed a stylish apartment! I felt at home there, and I enjoyed my stay. I highly recommend this property.
Matt
Matt
2023.09.27
Verified
This was the best airbnb we stayed at in Italy. The host was extremely nice and communicated clearly. They were also very flexible and accommodating. They made our stay in Modena even better!
Advertisement
Morgan
Morgan
2023.09.26
Verified
We had a great stay at Antonella's flat. It was exactly as described and had everything we needed for our one night stay. Very close to the downtown area, easy walking. We were met at the flat by Anna who showed us how everything worked. Unfortunately the electricity went out when we boiled the kettle but when I phoned Antonella she came over immediately to fix it and show me how in case it happened again - but it did not.She was very kind and responsive, would definitely stay again.Thank you for having us!
Lauren
Lauren
2023.09.25
Verified
Beautiful apartment with all that we needed. Location is walkable to everything in Modena central, plus you could exit the other direction and go the green space for relaxing and apertivo. Host was very friendly and responsive. Would recommend this place to anyone and can’t wait to come back!
Brooke
Brooke
2023.09.22
Verified
Modena was truly spectacular and Antonella was so helpful too! She gave us great recommendations and helped us get in the apartment which was so kind. The bed was so comfortable and lots of pillows which was nice. The apartment was clean and perfect. I would highly recommend. Only thing is that if you come by train and have lots of bags, you may need to taxi. But it was fairly cheap and easy to get one.
Annette
Annette
2023.09.14
Verified
Fantastic apartment I will definitely come back again soon
Advertisement
Eva
Eva
2023.08.03
Verified
very nice, stylish and chic place to stay. view of the building looks so green and peaceful. The place is close to the city center with walking distance. really quiet at night even the most popular bar in town is just across the road.Antonella is really helpful and explained well where to visit.overall so nice experience for me at Modena. I will be back soon~!
Livia Forni
Livia Forni
2023.08.01
Meravigliosa accoglienza. Eccellente cortesia e disponibilità della proprietaria. Appartamento luminoso, pulito, perfettamente organizzato. Ottima la posizione.
Mariarosaria De Simone
Mariarosaria De Simone
2023.07.31
The Stylish Flat ........ Il massimo che si possa cercare in una città elegante come Modena. Superlativa l'accoglienza, location luminosa a 5 stelle per posizione, pulizia, garbo e professionalità.... Recommended just for you
Cassie
Cassie
2023.07.24
Verified
Antonella was very prompt and nothing was ever too much to ask. Her little studio flat in Modena is perfect, cozy and all you need for some time in Italy. The Stylish Flat is near lots of restaurants nad near the square with a beautiful cathedral.
Advertisement
Sara
Sara
2023.07.21
Verified
Best Airbnb I have used in Italy, and definitely in the top 3 I’ve used in Europe! The Stylish Flat was a perfect home in Modena, with AC, wifi, and other amenities working well to make the stay comfortable. Antonella is fantastic and friendly. I saw her around town a few times and she always stopped to say hi. Thank you Antonella!
Kristin
Kristin
2023.07.15
Verified
Antonella and The Stylish Flat were perfect for me. The A/C worked great and I appreciated the little elevator to get my luggage up to the flat. The location is fantastic. I like to run, and right across the road is a tree-lined walking and cycling path. It was beautiful. The main central part of town is less than a 10-minute walk. The train station is about 20-25 minutes. I LOVED Modena. A food lover’s paradise. Grazie Antonella.
Charlotte
Charlotte
2023.07.12
Verified
We had a great stay! The apartment was spotless, comfortable, and had great AC - which was very important on a hot Italian summer day! The wifi was fast as well. Antonella communicated clearly and was lovely. We would stay again!