The Small Business Academy Reviews

The Small Business Academy Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

www.thesmallbusinessacademy.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Natasha Jackson
Natasha Jackson
2023-11-03
I attended the 12 week Digital Marketing Bootcamp course offered by the Small Business Academy. I would highly recommend this course, all of the teachers explain every topic in great detail. All questions are welcomed, whether you are a beginner or need to top up on knowledge.
Lauren Iles
Lauren Iles
2023-10-31
I attended the 12 week Digital Skills Bootcamp and would highly recommend Nikki and her team. Highly skilled experts in their field delivered in a really personal way. Thank you so much!
David Goodier
David Goodier
2023-10-30
This is one of those RARE times when clicking on a Facebook Ad was the right decision! A good chat with Nicola lead to me applying to join their first Bootcamp on Digital Marketing. Being somewhat skeptical I wasn't expecting much, but I had hope I wouldn't just waste my time. How wrong I was - Nikki & her team are FABULOUS at getting across their combined vast knowledge and inspiring me (and others) to rethink my plan of a way forward for my Website first, and Facebook (maybe Google too) Advertising second. Their help and encouragement into how to create a PLAN of action has been FAB too. I just need to find time to make a START now, which I'm sure will reap rewards far higher than I had ever hoped for by myself :) If you get the chance to work with The Small Business Academy then (as NIKE says) - JUST DO IT
Reply from The Small Business Academy 2023-10-31
Ahhh Dave, thank you so much. It's been an absolutely pleasure to meet you and teach you for 12 weeks and I can't wait to see you at the Summer BBQ next year!
BEST PREP (Bestprepuk)
BEST PREP (Bestprepuk)
2023-10-30
I recently had the privilege of completing a 12-week Digital Marketing Bootcamp offered by the Small Business Academy, and I can't express how impressed I am with the entire experience. From start to finish, this program was a game-changer for my understanding of digital marketing and its application to small businesses. First and foremost, the professionalism exhibited by the Small Business Academy was top-notch. They were incredibly organized, responsive to inquiries, and made sure that all participants felt supported throughout the program. The course materials were well-structured, and they provided us with all the necessary resources to succeed in the fast-paced world of digital marketing. One of the standout features of this bootcamp was the quality of the tutors. The instructors were not only highly knowledgeable but also passionate about sharing their expertise. They had a remarkable ability to break down complex concepts into digestible, practical steps. Whether it was SEO, social media marketing, email campaigns, or PPC advertising, the tutors made sure we grasped the core principles and how to apply them effectively to real-world small business scenarios. What truly set the Small Business Academy apart was the personalized attention we received. The tutors were approachable, always ready to answer questions, and encouraged class discussions. This interactive approach allowed us to learn from one another and gain valuable insights from different perspectives. Throughout the bootcamp, I not only gained a strong foundation in digital marketing but also developed a network of like-minded individuals who share my passion for helping small businesses succeed in the digital landscape. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Nikki and the Small Business Academy's 12-week Digital Marketing Bootcamp. The professionalism, dedication, and expertise of their tutors are unparalleled. If you're looking to take your small business or career in digital marketing to the next level, this program is an absolute must. Thank you, Nikki, Jean, Nicola and teresa for this incredible opportunity!
Reply from The Small Business Academy 2023-10-31
Thank you so much Darek - me and Teresa are sat here reading these reviews with a box of tissues! It means the world to us to hear this feedback. Thank you, and reach out to us anytime if we can help with anything at all! Nik
Lewis Sayes
Lewis Sayes
2023-10-30
An excellent group of people. They made everything really fun and easy to understand. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Willow & Hare Country Crafts
Willow & Hare Country Crafts
2023-10-29
Worthwhile incisive training.
Howard Baker
Howard Baker
2023-10-29
Excellent presenters and we’ll researched presentations
Rebecca Hope-Ross
Rebecca Hope-Ross
2023-05-01
I have rented a room in the Small Business Academy on a number of occasions for Team Training Days, and it is a fantastic facility for small local businesses. The meeting rooms are spacious, and have all the facilities and tech you need to help you (including a pantheon smart board for a wow factor). There are great little touches like access to a rijo coffee machine, and complimentary biscuits - so it very much feels like a professional set up. I would highly recommend this place to any local business who needs a hot desk, or meeting room rental, and the support team are just wonderful to deal with and nothing is too much trouble!
Reply from The Small Business Academy 2023-05-02
Thanks Becky, it was a pleasure hosting your team training events and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Noel West Midlands
Noel West Midlands
2022-10-28
Purchased a Facebook ads course and it is by far the best course I have done. I spent hours scratching my head before I found this course and Nikki is delivers the course in an extremely non-complex way which is what I needed. Thanks Nikki !!
Reply from The Small Business Academy 2022-10-28
Thanks for your review Noel, and I look forward to seeing you in the group mentoring sessions!
Claire B Stephenson
Claire B Stephenson
2021-11-19
Nikki has first-class knowledge on Facebook ads and their application. The one-to-one training refresher session I had with her was beyond helpful. I would highly recommend!
Tom Bishop
Tom Bishop
2021-11-17
quinn courier
quinn courier
2021-11-16
The Small Business Academy was the perfect space for me to use a hot desk, I will definitely use again, friendly atmosphere and great free coffee !
Dittas Admin
Dittas Admin
2021-02-06
Excellent course on Marketing. Would highly recommend.
Reply from The Small Business Academy 2021-02-06
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Much appreciated and so glad you enjoyed last weeks marketing course!
Charlotte King
Charlotte King
2021-02-01
Last week Nikki carried out a 5 day crash marketing course - it was awesome! Highly recommend this course if you want to further your knowledge then just the basics. Nikki keeps it relative and real which makes the learning far easier. I now have some fantastic ideas moving forward to. Thank you!
Susan Roche
Susan Roche
2021-01-30
Nikki is so knowledgeable in this field . The course was amazing even for a novice like me . I’m now armed with the tools to tackle back links on my web site and have a go at blogs and SEO . Can’t wait to do another course with you.It was an intense but fun week with so much info . Very reasonable priced for what you get .
Reply from The Small Business Academy 2021-01-31
Thanks Susan, it was a pleasure meeting you and Emily, albeit remotely! Good luck with the business when you’re able to reopen!
Nicky Adams
Nicky Adams
2021-01-29
I've just completed Marketing Course with Nikki from the Small Business Academy. This woman knows EVERYTHING!! It covered the key areas I wanted to learn about eg. Google Analytics, SEO, Blogging and social media. It was jam packed with really useful take-aways. I've got some many action points to add to my "To Do" list but these are exciting ones that I know will make a difference ! Thanks so much Nikki, your training is always fantastic !
Andy Baudrey
Andy Baudrey
2021-01-15
As i was moving house i needed an office with wifi so as not to effect my work. The small business acadamy was perfect for this as it let me continue working in a comfortable and friendly environment. Nikki was brilliant, taking time out on a Saturday to show me around and so helpful when i had to add a few days on! This will definately be my 1st port of call when i need an office again. Thank you so much Nikki!
Priya Jay
Priya Jay
2020-11-10
Beautiful spot, well maintained, clean spacious & a private room for meetings & light refreshments .. ideal for a start-up business like mine!
Chris Hart
Chris Hart
2020-09-25
Fantastic - would highly recommend Nicky as a trainer and the venue is superb. It looks like a great place to work to get away from just working from home so will be checking this out soon.
Reply from The Small Business Academy 2020-09-28
Thanks Chris, hope to see you again soon!
Adrian Buchanan
Adrian Buchanan
2020-09-07
Fantastic co-working space, friendly and welcoming. Great coffee as well!