Swanson Roofing

www.theroofingdog.com

Swanson Roofing التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
56 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Swanson Roofing
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 56 ) 4.7

Brad Cannon
Brad Cannon
2024.05.14
Excellent experience. I believe you can take every 5-star review for this company as representative. We had a complete residential roofing replacement due primarily to wind and debris damage, but which included some areas of sheathing replacement due to age and condition. We were approaching an insurance deadline, which they took into account. We requested some extras which required some discussion. Cory and Melissa were available and patient. They took the time to understand what we wanted and helped us find the best way to achieve it. They shared their experience and opinions without trying to dictate the decisions. Our house is a bit idiosyncratic in its construction and evolution and our extras presented a few challenges which resulted in some questions. Cory explained or demonstrated the issues immediately and thoroughly and then the solutions and their implementation. Cory seems to want his customers to fully understand why he makes his recommendations including showing them the problems that appear when old roofing is removed. I know something about home construction and Cory's explanations were consistent with my own understanding of the issues and my own experience. This has not been the case with every contractor I've had experience with. It's only fair to point out that a contractor installing underground Internet cable appeared in and around our yard and started their operations just minutes before the Swanson crew arrived. The Swansons and their crew handled this complication with good grace (as did the cable installers.) The customer experience started with a booklet presenting their business, their family, their crew members, their products and policies, their quotes, tips on making the process as painless as possible, and more. The crew's work ethic and efficiency is remarkable. Everyone was busy all the time on site. Cleanup was excellent based on my own past efforts to get every nail out of tallish grass. We were kept informed of things like the arrival and removal of the dumpster and roofing materials. We were quite satisfied with the price as well. On top of all of that, we found the Swanson's and their personnel quite likeable. We recommend Swanson Roofing / The Roofing Dog unreservedly.
Cindy Blacker
Cindy Blacker
2024.04.04
Cory and his crew were amazing to work with. They were extremely helpful with an emergency roofing replacement. They were available for every question we had and are very knowledgeable during each step of the process. I would recommend them to anyone needing roofing work completed.
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.04.05
Thank you Cindy for taking the time to compose a review. We truly appreciate you and your family! It was a pleasure working with you on this project! Thank you again! Take care! Melissa & crew
Jeff Stierwalt
Jeff Stierwalt
2024.03.30
Cory and Melissa, Thank you for the excellent job on our roof replacement. The job was done quickly and professionally. We were told it would be June when we could get into the schedule. Melissa called me a couple days later and said they had a cancellation and would be able to start on our roof immediately if we were able. We were and they started on it on Tuesday after she called me on Saturday. It was a full replacement with a sheet over on the decking. While doing the job Cory came across an issue with the gutters and brought it to my attention. They took care of the issue with just a charge for the materials. Their son Keanen was pleasure to work with. He came out initially to look at the problem and then gave me options and cost for each. He handled the whole process professionally. Thanks again for the great job and we would recommend you to anyone. Jeff Stierwalt
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.04.04
Jeff, We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We embrace the feedback and it's encouraging sentiment. Although, extremely humbled by your review, we are so very proud of the work we performed for you and Jo. Thank you again and Take care! Melissa and crew
James Zielinski
James Zielinski
2024.03.29
Honest, professional, and genuine. Wouldn’t call anyone else for roofing repair and replacement. Thanks Corey!
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.04.04
Thank you so much for the kind words, James! We appreciate the review and working with you. Take care! Melissa and crew
michael benway
michael benway
2024.01.25
The Roofing Dog was great to work with. The process was simple all the way through. When it came to doing the job it was fast and very well managed. I’ve done work on roofs in the past so I have experience and an eye for details in the field myself but was way too large of a job for one. They did everything with precision and have it down to a science. They also did a great job on clean up at the end and almost no damage to my yard even in a very wet time of year. They also came in much more affordable than 10+ quotes I received. I had metal put on a house, garage, gutters and gutter guards. I would highly recommend.
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.02.08
Thanks Michael - we truly appreciate you hiring us to work for you! Your project turned out great and we're super proud of the way it looks!
John smith
John smith
2024.01.19
Cory from roofing dog could have told me he needed to do a lot of expensive work right off the bat, but he did not. He got on my roof in freezing temps to do a little caulking and advised me to have a mason look at the chimney first. Also, he did not charge me, and showed up days early. I am looking forward to doing business with him possibly on this issue and with a couple other jobs that need attention. I cannot recommend him enough! Thank you!
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.04.04
Thank you!! Thank you!!! Your kind words are very encouraging and received. We would be extremely happy to work with you on future projects. We enjoy meeting our customers and future customers and building a trusting and lasting relationship! Thank you again! Take care! Melissa & crew
Connie Jamison
Connie Jamison
2023.12.23
Very impressed with entire crew of Roofing Dog. Very efficient, kept us informed, answered any questions, the equipment used was very progressive & safety conscientious. They also worked well with our insurance company. So delighted to have storm damage repaired properly! Thanks Cory & Melissa
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2023.12.28
We're thrilled to receive your positive feedback! At Roofing Dog, we take pride in our commitment to efficiency, communication, and safety consciousness. We're pleased that we could assist with your storm damage repair and work seamlessly with your insurance company. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your roofing needs!
David Mennenga
David Mennenga
2023.10.18
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Swanson's Roofing impressed me from the first meeting to the completion of the job! Melissa spent time with us reviewing the estimate/quote as well as explaining their company. The crew of 8-9 were on the job by 6:00 am each day and worked very well together, as well as cleaning up the area when they were done. Very happy with how Cory completed repairs as they were uncovered too. Highly recommend this business!
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2023.10.31
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Swanson's Roofing! We are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our team from the initial meeting all the way through the completion of the job. It's our priority to provide excellent service and ensure our customers are well-informed and satisfied throughout the entire process.
Jean Goodknight
Jean Goodknight
2023.09.22
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.04.05
Thank you!! We appreciate you!!
Dorothy Oldenburger
Dorothy Oldenburger
2023.09.07
Thank you for the new roof. It looks great and color compliments the brick. The crew was so fast and efficient. Thanks again.
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2023.10.31
You're very welcome! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with your new roof and that it complements the brick of your home. Our team at Swanson's Roofing strives for both quality and aesthetics, and it's wonderful to know that the color choice and installation met your expectations.
Ray G McCormack
Ray G McCormack
2023.08.05
Betty Jo and I believe there is no other carpentry and roofing contractor who could have made us more satisfied. Their work, including carpentry and guttering as well as roofing, was done well and efficiently. Their cleanup at completion was great. We are completely satisfied. THANK YOU ALL!
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.02.08
Thank you Ray! We're extremely grateful that we were able to work for you guys! It was great to be able to fix things up after the big storm!
Julie L
Julie L
2023.02.10
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We had the best experience from start to finish with Roofing dog, they are the best! I actually enjoyed my time with them, they are the nicest friendliest people, I'm glad we got to meet them. I highly recommend! The crew was excellent and did a fantastic job, and they made sure my yard was clean when they left.
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.02.08
Thank you so much Julie!
OldMillMan55
OldMillMan55
2022.10.17
Highly recommend Cory and crew . Excellent job , on time , as quoted . Cory , Melissa ,and all the crew addressed any and all concerns we had . Very courteous , friendly and efficient crew .The roof and gutters look great and job site was left clean . Roofing Dog is the BEST ! Thank You Cory , Melissa and all the Roofing Dog crew from Keith & Jackie Stone
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.02.08
Thank you so much Keith and Jackie - it was our pleasure working for you! We truly appreciate you guys choosing our company!
Cheryl Yepez
Cheryl Yepez
2022.08.06
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
An outstanding company. I have had them replace my roof twice, and I was very impressed both times. This last time, the roof needed to be replaced due to hail damage. Swanson did the inspection for my insurance company, then continued to follow up with my insurance company when the claim got denied. Thanks in no small part to Swanson's persistence, which went over and above your typical customer service, the claim was eventually approved, though with a short (2 month) window in which to complete the work. Although they were booked through the entire summer, Swanson found a way to fit me in and complete my roofing job in just 2 days so that I could get reimbursement from my insurance company. Their customer service is amazing, their work is professional, and their product is excellent.
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.02.08
Thank you Cheryl!!!
Terry Archibald
Terry Archibald
2022.07.30
I appreciate the excellent roof and gutter installation that the Roofing Dog crew provided to my house earlier this month. Their attention to detail, great work ethic, and cleanup after the installation made the experience fantastic. I would highly recommend Roofing Dog to anyone thinking about getting a new roof or new gutters. Thank you again !!
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2021.11.09
Thank you, Terry!!
Rebecca Koch
Rebecca Koch
2022.06.11
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Swanson Roofing crew is a class act and a breath of fresh air in this day and age. Quality work, professionalism and great products. They do exactly what's in the contract with no hassles and even went above and beyond to work out issues as they cropped up! Corey and Melissa are wonderful to work with as are their crew. They truly care about their customers and providing a perfect job. The crew always cleaned up after days end. A job well done! Our new roof, gutters/downspouts and gutter guards look great!
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.02.08
Thank you Rebecca, I'm proud to look at your job every time we drive by! It looks great - Thank you so much for choosing us to work for you guys!
doog316
doog316
2022.06.09
Had them come to do an estimate on my roof. They showed up took the measurements and that is the last time I heard from them. Even called to find out if there was a problem. Had to leave a message and never received a call back or anything.
Peter Tomaras
Peter Tomaras
2022.04.07
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We are in our home for 50 years and have worked with three roofers. Roofing Dog is far and away the most efficient, fastest, most thorough, and most meticulous in cleanup of all. Excellent, professional service and work, including communications.
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2024.04.05
Thank you so much Peter!! We appreciate you and the kind feedback! Take care! Melissa
rhea king
rhea king
2022.01.31
I don't know. I thought I was going to get a call to schedule an appt but no one called.
S STANNER
S STANNER
2021.11.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
They installed a new roof several years ago and did a great job. Hail damage required a roof replacment. They were the first ones we contacted. The owners and workers are very professional and did a fantastic job. I would not hesitate to use them again and would refer to friends.
الرد من Swanson Roofing 2022.04.07
Thank you for being a loyal customer Steve. We truly appreciate your business and working with you on multiple occasions with your roofing needs. We are so grateful for our repeat customers as there is a lot of other places that homeowners can go in this industry. So thank you again for supporting our crew and family. Take Care! Melissa