The Refill Mill

www.therefillmil.ie

The Refill Mill Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
59 reviews Verified
The Refill Mill
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 59 ) 5.0

Siobhan Owens
Siobhan Owens
2024.04.25
The best of luck in the new store.
Maureen Revilles
Maureen Revilles
2023.12.16
Excellent service great ideas for Christmas.
Village Vaper Vaping and Cbd Reviews “London Irish Joe” Baker
Village Vaper Vaping and Cbd Reviews “London Irish Joe” Baker
2023.12.12
Love this Refill Store, lovely atmosphere, lovely lady Evelyn Runs It. I love the Organic caramelised salted Fudge, and the Medulla Dates are really tasty. Lot's of healthy good nutritious Foods. Great unique products for Gifts. The Killucan Honey the Mian Chocolate 🍫 😋 Excellent Shop.
Reply from The Refill Mill 2023.12.12
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you love our products!
Colin Ward
Colin Ward
2023.11.06
Got some great apple cider vinegar and an all natural deodorant. Lovely shop and very welcoming.
A wonderful community shop! I have been to a few informative and fun classes here over the last year and always come out with loads of useful ideas and goodies. A great place to ask for advice or just try something new. The staff are all super friendly and always there to guide or suggest new alternatives. I would recommend the courses as well as the produce!
Mary McManus
2023.09.24 2023.09.24 | Ireland
Great Classes! I had not been aware of this shop until I attended one of the courses back in July: "Growing and Arranging Locally Grown Flowers". It was a very engaging and enjoyable class with beautiful bunches of wild flowers to bring home plus tea and locally made cake afterwards. I wish there were more classes like these. Learned loads. Most people on the night signed up to the next courses. Next for me is "Eco Cleaning for Beginners" this week and am really looking forward to it. Well done!
KB Fitness
KB Fitness
2023.08.02
Love this place
Reply from The Refill Mill 2023.08.02
Thank you so much for this review!
Kelly Webster
2023.07.12 2023.07.12 | Ireland
Delighted with the experience I was really delighted with the experience and so glad to be able to support a small, Irish business. The note from Eibhlin on the packing slip thanking me for for my order and hoping I love the products I bought brought a smile to my face. I will definitely order again.
Irene Cano
Irene Cano
2023.06.27
Eva Catherine
Eva Catherine
2023.06.19
Very friendly and chatty, would recommend to everyone
Reply from The Refill Mill 2023.06.19
Thank you so much, Eva! We appreciate the lovely review
Morgan Smith
Morgan Smith
2023.06.11
Eibhlin is absolutely brilliant and so knowledgable about sustainable living! Every time I’m in the shop she is super friendly and easy to chat to. If you haven’t been before, make sure to stop in as you could spend hours looking through all her lovely Irish products! This space is extremely unique and a must visit for anyone wanting to live a more sustainable life!
Reply from The Refill Mill 2023.06.11
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review!! It is always such a pleasure having you come in!
Grace Maxwell
Grace Maxwell
2023.05.29
Super shop and really kind, well informed, helpful owner. Lovely selection of food and health/environmentally conscious and local products. Beautiful gifts and practical items.
Reply from The Refill Mill 2023.05.29
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Grace. I really appreciate it and am delighted you're a fan of the shop 💚
Lisa O'Connell
Lisa O'Connell
2023.04.21
A fabulous shop!
Reply from The Refill Mill 2023.04.21
Thank you so much for your support, Lisa!
James Kenny
James Kenny
2023.04.16
Reply from The Refill Mill 2023.04.17
Thank you so much for your review James!
Brenda Connaughton
Brenda Connaughton
2023.03.27
First time ordering, very happy, Everything is top quality. Will definitely be back. The guy working there is very nice, excellent customer service Thank you
Reply from The Refill Mill 2023.03.27
Delighted to hear you are happy with the service and your order. Thanks so much for leaving this review. We appreciate your support!
missy meade
missy meade
2023.02.11
This is a lovely eco shop.Eibhlin is a such friendly person and it's a pleasure to call into her .she has a big selection of stock .my favourites are the face soaps and the sweets .
Reply from The Refill Mill 2023.02.11
Thanks so much for your review! It is always a pleasure to see you calling in.
Vedhas Shejwalkar
Vedhas Shejwalkar
2022.12.11
delicious cereals and grains.
Colm
2022.12.11 2022.12.11
Love shopping in the Refill Mill. Eibhlin and all her staff are so helpful can't do enough for you when you're there. They make the switch to being more sustainable so easy.
Martha Scally
Martha Scally
2022.10.20
Contacted shop via Instagram for advice, very quick reply and very helpful. Placed order which was reasonably priced and it arrived very quickly. Packaged in all recyclable materials and no mess. Even got a personalised note from owner. Very pleasant experience
Reply from The Refill Mill 2022.10.20
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, I'm thrilled you are happy with the service!
Marcelina Glonek
Marcelina Glonek
2022.09.17