The Radhuni

www.theradhuni.co.uk

The Radhuni Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
728 reviews Verified
The Radhuni
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 728 ) 4.6

Danny Mullins
Danny Mullins
2024.05.16
Delicious!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Justin Bolger
Justin Bolger
2024.05.15
Went for take out very quick service excellent food
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Laura Spence
Laura Spence
2024.05.11
Lovely place to eat atmosphere very good
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
Thank you very much for your review. Hope you come back again soon!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.05.11
Edit (Response): You will witness very soon how constructive the complaint against you and proof of records would fly in the country. Pick a lane because commitments to excellence is mutually exclusive to overexploitation. Fake reviews? Let's talk to your employees then? We have been visiting this place for a long time and we have decided not anymore. It's sick. Will post this anonymously for a wee sense of security!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A rather horrible management which doesn't pay its employees off, tips and recruits them at below the minimum wage. Reckless coordination amongst the team members when we carefully noticed it on our last visit. That was the last time we visited this horrible establishment that exploits young students. And don't you dare come up with an excuse because we have witnessed the entire hypocrisy! My solicitor will ensure we report a police complaint and have you shut down in a few months! Good luck manipulating your CCTV records!
Atmosphere
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.04.21
Thank you for your imaginative contribution. We appreciate your creative effort in crafting a fake review. We value genuine feedback and encourage you to engage in more constructive activities. Here at Radhuni, we consider our staff and customers as family. Rest assured, fabricated reviews won't sway our commitment to excellence. Management Team - The Radhuni
Billy B
Billy B
2024.05.10
I have been a long admirer of Radhuni and have used it and reviewed it positively many times. Sadly that changed after Fridays takeaway. The butter chicken didn’t look or taste like butter chicken so I called asking if they had made a mistake, they sent a driver to pick it up and deliver me a new butter chicken which was very good service, unfortunately the newly delivered butter chicken looked exactly like the one I was returning so I asked the delivery driver just to return both of them. Nothing more was heard from them. The butter chicken was truly awful, it tasted like a very watered down korma with little to no taste and the texture of the chicken was also poor. Very disappointing as I have spent a lot of time and money at Radhuni and have been a big fan over the years.
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.11
Dear Billy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our butter chicken on your recent takeaway. We want to assure you that our recipe for butter chicken has remained consistent over the years, and we take great pride in the quality and flavor of our dishes. As you mentioned, the appearance and taste of our butter chicken should be consistent with what you have enjoyed in the past, as well as what is depicted on our website. We are grateful for your patience as we attempted to rectify the situation by sending a replacement dish. It's unfortunate to hear that the second butter chicken did not meet your expectations either. We understand your decision to return both dishes, and we appreciate your honesty in doing so. We value your feedback immensely, and we regret that you were not able to taste the replacement dish. It would have provided us with valuable insight into any potential issues with the initial preparation. Moving forward, we will take your feedback into consideration and strive to ensure that every dish meets the high standards that our customers expect from us. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you experienced. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and restore your confidence in our cuisine. Best regards, Habibur
Advertisement
Wendy S
Wendy S
2024.05.10
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
Thank you for your review!
Peter Milne
Peter Milne
2024.05.09
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
Thank you!
Momo Pig
Momo Pig
2024.05.08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
Thank you for leaving 5 stars!
Fraser McNeil
Fraser McNeil
2024.05.07
Great Food.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Kenny Malcolm
Kenny Malcolm
2024.05.07
We will be back!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
Looking forward to having you back! Thank you for leaving a review.
Lisa Slavin
Lisa Slavin
2024.05.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
Thank you!
Colin Campbell
Colin Campbell
2024.05.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
Thank you for leaving a review and we hope to see you again in the restaurant!
Info @ECEC
Info @ECEC
2024.05.04
Excellent meal and lovely staff! Very lovely evening ! 😊
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
Thank you every so much for your great review. It means a lot to the team here at The Radhuni! We hope to have you back soon.
Advertisement
Laughlin Mcintosh
Laughlin Mcintosh
2024.05.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience.
Kateřina Budíčková
Kateřina Budíčková
2024.05.02
Amazing!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nichola Plowman
Nichola Plowman
2024.05.02
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tim Prime
Tim Prime
2024.05.02
An excellent meal with great service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Paul Rees
Paul Rees
2024.05.02
Lovely meal
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anna McCall
Anna McCall
2024.04.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Webby 675
Webby 675
2024.04.29
Lovely food. Very polite service. We had garlic chilli chicken and lamb rezala. Also pilau rice and a peshwari naan. All delicious. Just the right amount of spice Poppadoms quite expensive.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from The Radhuni 2024.05.14
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us! It's wonderful to know that the garlic chilli chicken, lamb rezala, pilau rice, and peshwari naan hit the mark and satisfied your taste buds with just the right amount of spice. Regarding your feedback about the poppadoms, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We constantly strive to provide value for money along with exceptional quality. We look forward to welcoming you back for another delightful culinary experience soon! If there's anything else we can do to enhance your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know.