Sev7n-IB (Best IB tuition center)

Sev7n-IB (Best IB tuition center) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
167 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (142)
Krittika Hingorani
Krittika Hingorani
2021.07.11
Positive
Communication
Hi ! Recently opted for IB tuition from Sev7n . Liked the motivational approach adopted by them, carving the path ahead for my child to achieve her optimum potential.
Advertisement
Dina Hingorani
Dina Hingorani
2021.07.10
I recently started economics tutoring with Shailey Sir. His classes are very personalised and he helps me understand concepts and diagrams using analogies that I can relate to and remember more easily. I am looking forward to more such classes that will help me understand IB's requirements better and improve my grades!
dhruv deswal
dhruv deswal
2021.06.29
Hello everyone ,i am dhruv deswal currently working with Adobe and also associated with sev7n as a mathematics tutor since last half decade , it has been a wonderful journey till now and i am sure it will be same in future too .I started teaching with sev7n after going rigorous 1 year teaching training by highly qualified and veterans in ib ttaining proffessionals despite of my very good academic background which showed the organizations commitement of providing highly trained and qualified ib trainers under personal supervision by sev7n .Even after working for more than half a decade i still have lot of accountability to parents and sev7n team which keeps them updated on the improvement status of student which i think makes the whole teaching process inclusive and team building with parents, students ,trainers and sev7n openly inetracting on common platform .Even during lockdown when business was not as usual sev7n never ever defaulted on their payment to trainers and staff and even provided critical emergency support services to its staff and clients which showed the character of the organization thereby laying another strong foundation for already strong pillars of trust ,honesty,openness ,inclusiveness . I highly recommend young trainers ,students and parents tobbecome the part of sev7n family and create a wonderful future for yourself.
Choi Seong Ryong
Choi Seong Ryong
2021.06.28
Extremely helpful and organised! Immediately felt like I could get some quality work done with the teacher!
mahima singh
mahima singh
2021.06.04
I have been associated with sev7n for 3 years now and I’m so glad to be a part of such a professional and reputed centre. Sev7n is a perfect hub for IB education. The teachers are highly qualified and extremely talented. Always ready to help the students in various exceptional ways. So glad to be a part of such an institution.
Advertisement
Vivaan Rawal
Vivaan Rawal
2021.05.22
I really loved the sessions that I had with the tutors at Sev7n. It really helped me understand my subjects, it helps one learn subjects by seeing it in a completely different angle. I am now more excited to learn. All Thanks to Shailey Sir.
Kalpesh Rawal
Kalpesh Rawal
2021.05.22
I really am very impressed by the tutoring that Sev7n offers. I can see that the core team is not just highly qualified but also passionate about shaping my child’s future. Even though my journey with Sev7n has just begun I am already at ease that I chose the right team. Shailey sir is a lot more than a teacher.
Ajay Seth
Ajay Seth
2021.05.21
It has been great experience communicating with Mr Shailey and his approach towards assessing my daughter's potential and assisting her with a clear road map for her IB diploma program....It has been quite helpful....Thanks to team Sev7n..
Vivaan Rawal
Vivaan Rawal
2021.05.20
Advertisement
Umang Seth
Umang Seth
2021.05.19
Amazing sessions, changes your overall perspective and boosts confidence. A strong recommendation by my side ????
lim sumin
lim sumin
2021.05.18
I recently started taking TOK sessions and I think they are really fast in catching up the new TOK syllabus 2022. They have great depth of knowledge about TOK exhibition, areas of knowledge, optional themes and overall TOk concepts. I strongly recommend.
Tanu Garg
Tanu Garg
2021.04.22
Sandeep Kumar
Sandeep Kumar
2021.04.22
My daughter had a wonderful time and I believe the hard work and dedication put forward has really reflected in her performance. Thank you for all your sincerity and dedication.
Advertisement
Sameer Prakash
Sameer Prakash
2021.03.31
Sev7n-IB has been a great help to my son for his IBDP exam preparation. Shaily Sir is very effective as an IB Educator for economics. His assessment of my son's strengths and weaknesses was on point and his plan of tackling exam preparation is working very well and inspires confidence.
aadhar gupta
aadhar gupta
2021.03.30
Great quality of teaching and extremely resourceful.
Shalini Tognatta
Shalini Tognatta
2021.03.08
Sev7n-IB and its teachers have been really wonderful in helping my daughter with her IA,EE and TOK. Their approach to teaching is quite unique and easy to understand. It has been an amazing experience to know Shailey Sir and Sukanya Maam. I am grateful to them for all their efforts.
sukanya pal
sukanya pal
2021.03.03
The best IB resource centre in Gurgaon. I was looking for online IBDP courses for my daughter and I found the faculty at Sev7n extremely knowledgeable not only in subjects like BM, Eco, Math, Physics, Chemistry, TOK and EE. This is probably the best online help I've seen which is beyond school!
Advertisement
Parag Chaudhary
Parag Chaudhary
2021.03.02
My son has joined IB- HL Mathematics and Physics Classes from Sev7n almost a year back. I am so pleased with how my child has progressed. Thank you for your help, my child is very happy. He is getting on really well. Very good teachers and really helpful, my son has learnt a lot of things. Thanks a lot Shailey Sir and Navpreet Sir.
Amar Sen
Amar Sen
2021.02.20
It was a Good Experience .
Ritisha tognatta
Ritisha tognatta
2021.01.24
I recently started taking classes with Prity ma'am and Sukanya ma'am and they are extremely helpful. In only a short period of time, I have managed to understand the twists and turns of IB a bit better and it is all because of them. Shailey sir is amazing and his guidance helped me gain a new perspective on IB requirements The teachers are really approachable. Their teaching style is amazing, and I look forward to working with them.