The Natural Food In

www.thenaturalfood.in

The Natural Food In Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
141 reviews Verified
The Natural Food In
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 141 ) 4.8

Anjali Panneerselvam
Anjali Panneerselvam
2024.05.04
Best dry fruits shop in rs puram,must try badams and amla
Advertisement
Mithun Sanjay
Mithun Sanjay
2024.04.30
Nice place to buy a dry fruit and nuts... Atmosphere was so good...Best shop in R.S. Puram.
Arun Mythili
Arun Mythili
2024.04.30
Purchased Natural kombu honey, badham, cashew, salted pista and spices from rs puram natural food store. The product quality was excellent and fresh! Recommended for all! Health mix and weight loss combo worked wonders for me!
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.04.30
Dear Mythili Thank You so much for your 5 ⭐ Rating!! Thanks for your support to Natural Food! Also shop online at www.thenaturalfood.in
Balaji Mech
Balaji Mech
2024.04.25
Purchased almonds cashews and dates from their rs puram store near milk Company! Excellent quality and they gave at whole sale price! Thanks for prompt service!
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.04.25
Dear Balaji Thank you for your 5 ⭐ Rating! We ensure that we give natural products without any preservatives and artificial flavours at the best price! Shop online at www.thenaturalfood.in
Kalaivani Anand
Kalaivani Anand
2024.04.23
The nuts and raisins purchased online is very fresh, delightful taste and quality. And also ur detox mix is excellant for weight loss..Packing was extremely good and delivery was on time. I have recommended to all my friends to use ur online site www.thenaturalfood.in for buying nuts, raisins and other products at ur store.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.04.23
Dear Kalaivani Thank you so much for your 5 ⭐ Rating! Thanks for trying our healthy products! Also try our weight loss combo @ Rs.995 pack which is giving excellent results! Eat healthy and stay fit!!
Advertisement
TEAM BEE
TEAM BEE
2024.04.12
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.04.18
Thank you Team Bee for your 5 Star Rating! Keep supporting The Natural Food. Shop online @ www.thenaturalfood.in
Nandhakumar RS
Nandhakumar RS
2024.04.05
Varities of Dry fruits. Good package for gifts and wow customer service. I will strongly recommend to get dry fruits in R.S.Puram. Stay Healthy
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.04.18
Dear Nandakumar Thank you for your 5🌟 Rating. Thank you for your positive reviews and comments. You can purchase all our healthy dryfruits, nuts, millets via www.thenaturalfood.in Keep eating healthy, stay fit!
Pravin Kumar
Pravin Kumar
2024.04.05
Affordable price and good quality.Best shop in RS puram
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.04.18
Dear Pravin, Thank you for your 5🌟 Rating. Thank you for your positive reviews and comments. You can purchase all our healthy dryfruits, nuts, millets via www.thenaturalfood.in Keep eating healthy, stay fit!
N NISHITH
N NISHITH
2024.04.05
Lots of varieties at affordable price. Good quality and well maintained.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.04.18
Dear Nishith, Thank you for your 5🌟 Rating. Thank you for your positive reviews and comments. You can purchase all our healthy dryfruits, nuts, millets via www.thenaturalfood.in Keep eating healthy, stay fit!
Advertisement
Riyas I
Riyas I
2024.04.04
Reasonable price and quality products Good shop in RS Puram
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.04.18
Dear Riyas, Thank you for your 5🌟 Rating. Thank you for your positive reviews and comments. You can purchase all our healthy dryfruits, nuts, millets via www.thenaturalfood.in Keep eating healthy, stay fit!
Rithika
Rithika
2024.04.04
This is one of the best dry fruits store cbe They have premium dry fruits, millets,chocolates, dried huits, spices and spe products. Their dryfruit chikkis are lipsmacking and filling as they use dryfruits wholeheartedly. Their packaging is excellent. The ambience is classy
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.04.18
Dear Rithika, Thank you for your 5🌟 Rating. Thank you for your positive reviews and comments. You can purchase all our healthy dryfruits, nuts, millets via www.thenaturalfood.in Keep eating healthy, stay fit!
Vishruth Devan
Vishruth Devan
2024.03.25
Quality products, especially the badam and honey at reasonable prices.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.03.26
Dear Vishruth Thank you for your 5 ⭐ Rating! Thanks for giving your genuine reviews and support! Keep supporting Natural Food RS Puram and also check out online store @ www.thenaturalfoos.in for more offers!
Sanjaay Dropper
Sanjaay Dropper
2024.03.25
Embark on a journey of wellness at The Natural Food store, RS Puram, Coimbatore. With their diverse range of products, including nuts, seeds, and health mixes, they cater to all your nutritional needs.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.03.26
Dear Sanjay Thank you for your 5 ⭐ Rating n Thank you for support and positive comments! We ensure that all our products are chemical, Preservative and artificial flavor free! Shop online at www.thenaturalfood.in Keep visiting The Natural Food!
Advertisement
Bala Guru
Bala Guru
2024.03.25
The Natural Food store in RS Puram, Coimbatore is a treasure trove of health! From premium cashews to exquisite dates and more, they offer an unparalleled range of nutritious delights.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.03.26
Dear Balaguru Guru Thank you for your 5 ⭐ Rating! Thank you for support and positive comments! We ensure that all our products are chemical, Preservative and artificial flavor free! Shop online at www.thenaturalfood.in Keep visiting The Natural Food and stay healthy!!
vidhushni J
vidhushni J
2024.03.25
Exceptional selection of dry fruits, nuts, and chocolates. A haven for health-conscious individuals with a wide array of healthy seeds, spices, and raisins. Must-visit in RS Puram, Coimbatore.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.03.25
Dear Vidhushni Thank you so much for your 5 ⭐ Rating!! Thanks for your support and purchasing our products! We ensure that all our products are Chemical, Preservative and Artificial flavor free! Keep shopping online @ www.thenaturalfood.in
dhimant gandhi
dhimant gandhi
2024.03.21
Nice experience food quality good
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.03.21
Dear Dhimant Thank you for your 5 ⭐ Rating! Thank you for your positive comments and trust! You can also shop online at www.thenaturalfood.in Keep eating healthy and stay fit!
Jeevith Rohan.B
Jeevith Rohan.B
2024.03.15
Dry fruits are highly regarded for their numerous health benefits. They are rich in essential nutrients like vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants, which support overall health and well-being. Regular consumption of dry fruits has been linked to improved heart health, better digestion, enhanced brain function, and increased energy levels. Additionally, they are convenient and make for a nutritious snack option. However, it's essential to consume them in moderation due to their high calorie and sugar content. Overall, incorporating a variety of dry fruits into your diet can be a great way to boost your nutrition and enjoy tasty snacks.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.03.26
Dear Rohan Thank you for your 5 ⭐ Rating! Thank you for support and positive comments! We ensure that all our dryfruits ,nuts, spices and Healthy foods are chemical, Preservative and artificial flavor free! Shop online at www.thenaturalfood.in Keep visiting The Natural Food and stay healthy!!
Advertisement
Neha Shiv Shankar
Neha Shiv Shankar
2024.03.15
The products quality is really so good. Really worthy for the money which we spent. best shop in RS puram.... Highly Recommended.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.03.26
Dear Neha Thank you for your 5 ⭐ Rating! Thank you for support and positive comments! We ensure that all our products are chemical, Preservative and artificial flavor free! Shop online at www.thenaturalfood.in Keep visiting The Natural Food and stay healthy!!
Sneha Sukumar
Sneha Sukumar
2024.03.12
Purchased this healthy nuts in RS puram. Good to go if you are looking for the nuts in affordable price to add in your day today routine.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.03.21
Dear Sneha Thank you so much for your 5 ⭐ Rating! Thanks for your support and trust in us! You can also select from our varieties of almonds, cashews, dates, exotic nuts and spice varieties! Thanks for supporting us!
Krishna Prakash J
Krishna Prakash J
2024.03.12
Dry fruits and nuts are of good quality and at Affordable price . Please buys these stuffs at natural foods RS puram, coimbatore.
Reply from The Natural Food In 2024.03.21
Dear Krishna Thank you so much for your 5 ⭐ Rating! Thanks for your support and trust in us! You can also select from our varieties of almonds, cashews, dates, exotic nuts and spice varieties! Thanks for supporting us!