The Monkey BUSiness

The Monkey BUSiness Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Elise Gutacker
Elise Gutacker
2024.01.22
Shirley’s favorite day of school is Monkey Bus Mondays!! Thank you!!
Reply from The Monkey BUSiness 2024.01.22
I love hearing this!!! 🥰 I'm so glad I can provide a service that makes both children and their parents happy, epically on Monkey BUS days. 😉 Thank you. 💙
Autumne Peth
Autumne Peth
2023.08.15
Shantaya Joyner
Shantaya Joyner
2022.04.18
Renee Bosak
Renee Bosak
2022.03.20
What a great experience for my 3 year old daughter and her friends! I loved that the hour was somewhat structured and that there was so much to do. As you can see from my daughter’s face during the parachute activity, she had a VERY good time! I definitely recommend the Monkey Activity Bus if you have young kids!
Katie Masek
Katie Masek
2022.03.17
Stacey comes to my child's Daycare and all the kids that participate have a BLAST. The kids all have so much fun with the different activities she plans each week. She is so involved and teaches our kiddos to do lots of fun things. Can't say enough great things about Monkey Bus!
Janelle Spencer
Janelle Spencer
2021.11.28
The monkey bus comes to my kid's daycare and he LOVES it!
Hattie A
Hattie A
2021.04.26
Kids love it!
Ellen Russo
Ellen Russo
2021.04.21
Kristie Masemer
Kristie Masemer
2021.03.25
Renee Trombley
Renee Trombley
2020.03.07
Great experience with The Monkey Bus! Booked them for my son's 4th birthday party. Kids had a blast! Great for parents to have kids contained and entertained at a party! Made it easy as a host!
Emily Donia
Emily Donia
2019.12.01
The MonkeyBus was perfect for my 3 year olds birthday party. We had about 7-8 children that participated and they all really enjoyed every aspect of the bus. Stacey and her daughter were fabulous and worked very well with all the children in a very professional and caring way. It was a chilly day outside but they cranked up the heat and it was very comfortable for the kiddos...no coats needed. Stacey was very punctual and started with activities right away corralling the kids and keeping their attention. I would love to use the MonkeyBus again for other parties! It was perfect for keeping the rambunctious little humans out of the house for a bit!
Meredith Thivierge
Meredith Thivierge
2019.02.23
Monkey bus came to our house for my son’s 3rd birthday. It was awesome! Kids had an hour of super fun play on the bus and the zip-line was so cool! The monkey bus ladies were very friendly and great with the kids! Price was very reasonable.
C&S
C&S
2018.12.18
We just recently rented the services from the Monkey Business activity bus for my son’s Birthday. All the children had a BLAST! Stacie was unbelievably engaged with the children she was terrific! The children were entertained for a whole hour with different things to do in the bus. Great local and innovative business! 5 stars for sure!!