EPAM Systems Reviews

EPAM Systems Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 108 reviews

www.themediacaptain.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
Jeff Christian
Jeff Christian
2021-08-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
As a client of The Media Captain I have been very impressed with Kevin Lam, Alison Price and the entire team. They are very professional and have been extremely patient with me through the entire process. I highly recommend The Media Captain.
Reply from EPAM Systems 2021-08-23
Thanks Jeff! We enjoyed working on your website project and we're excited to start helping with the marketing now that your store has opened.
Advertisement
Kate Rohrer
Kate Rohrer
2021-07-28
Positive
Responsiveness
Kevin and the team does a great job taking care of our website, and SEO program.
Joseph Ebner
Joseph Ebner
2021-07-12
Cassidy and Gus are great! Takes all the headache out of running our pages professionally
Dakota Kerkove
Dakota Kerkove
2021-07-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We hired The Media Captain 2+ years ago after extensive research in trying to find the best company in SEO and strategy. Words cannot describe how great of a choice it was to hire them. We have had unbelievable results and 2+ years later we still have growth. The entire team at TMC are true professionals in their field and have an incredible sense of customer service. Jason, Alec, and the entire team have become a very important extension of our company. No matter what your industry, The Media Captain is the right choice.
Tim Logan
Tim Logan
2021-07-11
Great company to work with and very effective in creating our company's SEO and online advertising strategy.
Advertisement
Kelly Cox
Kelly Cox
2021-04-08
Our firm hired Media Captain for site development and ongoing SEO management. They have been fantastic to work with and our site is absolutely stunning. We recommend them very highly!
Phil Raisin
Phil Raisin
2021-03-11
I am very pleased with the cost, quality, and delivery of the work provided by The Media Captain. Far exceeded my expectations on getting things completed quickly.
Sam C
Sam C
2021-03-08
Incredibly knowledgeable and professional experience. Jason and Alec assisted us in optimizing the digital marketing strategy for our website and delivered amazing results!
Kirk Allen
Kirk Allen
2021-02-25
Alec and the staff at The Media Captain have done an impressive job managing the ppc campaigns for my small business. We’ve seen immediate results while cutting costs. 2 months in and so far so good. Thanks.
Advertisement
Deborah Vitt
Deborah Vitt
2021-02-15
We had used an agency previously and were less than thrilled with the results. We were skeptical going into this relationship due to our previous experience. We have been thrilled with the results that we are getting with The Media Captain. The revenue change has been really impressive and we enjoy working with them too!
Sara Masters
Sara Masters
2021-01-21
Dave Stern
Dave Stern
2020-12-18
I used The Media Captain for PPC and SEO for my Data Recovery Business.The way I learned about them is I saw Jason on Entrepreneur.com and was impressed with how much he knew.As an owner I had always knew theory I knew how to hire.When I finally pulled the trigger from moving from over seas work to agency work, I have to say I was apprehensive, that the cost would be too much.I am like two weeks in and my PPC is already making me more money than I thought from the spend.I cant wait for the SEO to kick in because I get the sense from working with Kevin he will knock this one out of the park too.I can honestly say that I am truly happy I took this "risk".Its scary at first I am not some kid funded by his parents, I am not some kid funded by some big VC, Im a small businesses owner trying to grow his company and support a family one day.
Andy Tracewell
Andy Tracewell
2020-12-08
Jason and his team have done a good job for us.
Advertisement
Kyle Walker
Kyle Walker
2020-12-03
I've been using The Media Captain for several months now and have been extremely happy with the digital marketing services they have provided. Alec, especially does a great job making sure our metrics are being tracked and is always prepared for our conference calls to go over our data. If there is ever anything that I have questions about or want to have tweaked he makes sure questions are answered and if another staff member needs to get involved he gathers their input as well!
Dave Goddard
Dave Goddard
2020-12-03
I have really enjoyed working with The Media Captain. They are responsive and proactive.
Jeff N
Jeff N
2020-12-03
I've been working with TMC for almost a year and they really done some amazing things for my SEO. They've not only made my website rank much higher than it ever has, but they've also fixed many things that were broken and helped me out with getting more business on Facebook. I've been working with Alec and Gus and they've been great and easy to work with, especially as we navigated through the last year during the pandemic. Highly recommend to anyone in need of a boost for your online presence!
Jon Gallant
Jon Gallant
2020-12-03
I had a tremendous experience with The Media Captain! Jason, Kevin and the whole team were very pleasant and professional the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone.
Advertisement
Matthew Burden
Matthew Burden
2020-10-13
An easy, friendly, and extremely productive experience. Media Captain is who you want on your team.
Jacob Shreyer
Jacob Shreyer
2020-10-06
Jason and his team at TMC have done a really good job with our PPC campaign driving down our cost per conversion. Our monthly reports have been a great tool to gage our success and make corrections.
Patrick Beal
Patrick Beal
2020-09-01
I had a great experience working with Jason from the Media Captain. He dove into my Google and Facebook Ads with me during two consultation sessions. Jason was both extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend anyone looking to take their Google/Facebook ads to the next level.