Maddox Law Firm, LLC

www.themaddoxlawfirm.com

Maddox Law Firm, LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
191 reviews Verified
Maddox Law Firm, LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 191 ) 5.0

David R
David R
2024.02.12
The Maddox Law Firm is truly exceptional. Attorney Carol Dreznick worked very hard on my matter, and got me the results that I wanted. She worked tirelessly on my behalf, as did the entire Maddox Team. From my very first meeting with Matthew, I knew I had found the right Firm. I highly recommend.
Aidan Tuttle
Aidan Tuttle
2023.12.29
I am very pleased with the service and result. Matthew and his team are excellent.
Laquisha McFarlane
Laquisha McFarlane
2023.12.22
I recently had the opportunity to work with Juliana at the Maddox Firm, and I can't express my gratitude enough, even though we ultimately didn't require their services. Juliana was incredibly helpful beginning at our consult and even leading up to our hearing. She consistently went above and beyond, answering all my questions and providing valuable advice. Her knowledge of the legal matters was evident, and what truly stood out was her genuine care for my family and me. While I hope not to need legal services in the future, if the need arises, I would unquestionably return to Juliana at the Maddox Firm. I highly recommend her and the firm for their professionalism, expertise, and genuine concern for their clients.
Nate Smith
Nate Smith
2023.12.18
Thank you Attorney Jessica Kordas and the Maddox law firm for successfully get my case dismissed. It’s was a very rough 4 years and not only did they serve as my attorneys inside the courtroom but they checked on my wellbeing weekly! With random phone call just to see how in doing etc. Jessica’s honesty helped me tremendously as well as she didn’t sugar anything so I had no false expectations! Thank you again! I highly recommend anyone looking for great lawyers to contact them asap!
Lorraine Lewis
Lorraine Lewis
2023.12.15
I am so grateful to have worked with Juliana Velez and her whole team at the Maddox Law Firm. This was concerning a traffic infraction in which she was able to get me positive outcomes. She is extremely thorough, does her homework, and perseveres until she is able to get the best possible outcome. The entire team is extremely responsive, easy to work with, and was constantly checking in with me during my time as a client. Thank you all so much!
John T
John T
2023.09.29
I found myself in a pinch, and a friend recommended Maddox Law firm. I worked with Attorney Velez who was able to get the case dismissed. She is a wonderful attorney. Everyone I dealt with at Maddox was professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Maddox law firm to anyone. I know if I ever find myself in need of services again, I have complete faith in this law firm.
Elliott Pena
Elliott Pena
2023.09.29
I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the exceptional service provided by this law firm. From the moment I walked through their doors, I was met with professionalism, compassion, and a genuine commitment to helping me through a challenging family matter. The attorneys at this firm demonstrated unparalleled expertise and dedication in putting together a comprehensive plan that addressed all aspects of my situation. Their deep understanding of family law and their ability to strategize effectively immediately put me at ease. What truly set this firm apart, however, was their unwavering support and empathy. Facing a family matter can be incredibly stressful and emotionally draining, but the team here not only provided legal guidance but also acted as a pillar of strength throughout the entire process. They didn't just handle my case; they became an extension of my family, providing reassurance and comfort when I needed it the most. I appreciated how they took the time to explain every step of the legal process, ensuring I felt confident and informed at all times. Their genuine concern for my well-being went above and beyond my expectations. I can wholeheartedly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking legal assistance in family matters. Their expertise, professionalism, and compassionate approach make them the best choice for navigating sensitive and complex situations. Thank you for turning a daunting experience into a manageable journey, and for being the supportive advocates I needed during a challenging time in my life.
Brad Hammond
Brad Hammond
2023.09.23
The Maddox Law Firm is simply outstanding, professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone who has legal issues. You need to have people that have your back, Maddox Law Firm is it.
Taste Of Sin Bartenders
Taste Of Sin Bartenders
2023.09.06
I want to give a major shout out to my lawyers Matthew Maddo, Carol Dreznick and the rest of the team for showing up and showing out. From the moment I seen the picture of the Maddox Law firm team I knew I wanted them to represent Me. After meeting with Mathew and telling him my story he showed so much concern and compassion. He sincerely wanted to help me and they did just that. All the stress sleepless nights and days of worrying is over. I will sleep very good tonight. I want to thank you guys whole wholeheartedly for getting justice for me Teyonda
Harlan Johnson
Harlan Johnson
2023.08.26
This team will work for you! Mr. Maddox and his team are professional life savers. This guy knows his stuff!
Erin Willigan
Erin Willigan
2023.08.24
Exceptional Legal Advocate: Carol Dreznick of Maddox Law Firm I had the privilege of being represented by Carol Dreznick from Maddox Law Firm during a complex legal situation, and I am truly impressed by her exceptional skills and legal prowess. From our first meeting, it was evident that I was in the hands of someone profoundly knowledgeable. Her strategic thinking, meticulous attention to detail, and grasp of the law were immediately apparent. Carol demonstrated not only extensive legal knowledge, but also an unwavering commitment to my case. Her adeptness in navigating intricate legal matters left no doubt in my mind that I had made the right choice in legal representation. What truly sets Carol apart is her ability to dissect complex legal scenarios and provide pragmatic solutions. She skillfully navigated the intricacies of the situation, demonstrating her experience and mastery of the legal arena. I extend my heartfelt gratitude to Carol Dreznick for achieving outstanding results on my behalf. Her dedication to pursuing the best possible outcome was evident in all facets of her work. If you are seeking a legal advocate with exceptional expertise and a genuine passion for championing her clients, I wholeheartedly endorse Carol Dreznick of Maddox Law Firm. Her skill, dedication, and effectiveness make her the epitome of an exceptional professional.
John Engel
John Engel
2023.07.27
Matthew Maddox and his team are outstanding, and exceeded expectations in every way. They make you feel like you are the most important client. They don't make you feel like they are too busy, squeezing you in, and that is rare in todays fast-paced world. When I needed advice he returned my call immediately, did some investigation and got a second opinion, called me back from his day in court and scheduled a meeting with me, walked me through step by step what the legal process looks like and told me my options. To recap, they are responsive, professional and efficient with the small things and brought calm to a stressful situation. I would not hesitate to hire The Maddox Law Firm for any problem, big or small, and recommend them as a ten out of ten.
Juan Fernandez
Juan Fernandez
2023.07.07
Nicole Nelson
Nicole Nelson
2023.07.03
I had found myself in a bit of a legal bind and so I sought out the Maddox Firm per a family friend recommendation. Carol took the reins on helping me through my case. The whole process was overwhelming, stressful and emotional, but Carol and the Maddox Firm made the process as bearable as possible; they were easy to communicate with and were happy to answer any and all my questions at any time.
Jean Magana
Jean Magana
2023.06.22
I had an excellent experience with this law firm. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of a diligent and experienced legal team. Thank you Maddox team!
Anthony Morales
Anthony Morales
2023.06.22
Had a great experience here at Maddox law firm very helpful
Simply Exquisite
Simply Exquisite
2023.06.15
I want to thank everyone from this office for their professionalism and devotion to every case that they work on. I was worried abt my case initially but after speaking with the Maddox team in office I instantly knew that I would hire them and I did just that. I knew at that moment everything would be just fine and I would get the results that I was looking for based off of their confidence and knowledge. I want to give a special thanks to attorney Juliana Velez. She is super fierce in the courtroom and kept me informed at all times about what I should be expecting prior to all court appearances. After 3 appearances my case was dismissed. I will definitely refer The Maddox Law firm to anyone that needs representation. I wish nothing but the best for everyone in this office. Best, Shameka
Olaiya Ogundele
Olaiya Ogundele
2023.05.31
Thank you Maddox Law firm, this is my first experience and they did everything for me and they won my case with a very successful outcome. Maddox Law Firm thank you very much and I really want to thank all of their staff and especially Stephany, I really appreciate you all. I am so greatly appreciative of your diligence and attention to my case. I will highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of an experienced legal team.
Barakat Saadawy
Barakat Saadawy
2023.03.30
We are very happy with the service here. If I hear anyone who needs a lawyer I will direct them to this firm.
F. M Drungo
F. M Drungo
2023.03.30
The experience was good. They took care of a legal injustice an I was in the clear