The Lounge Suite Studio

The Lounge Suite Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Akshata Katti
Akshata Katti
2024.04.19
Excellent Service with Quick response on website, Delivery was done within 3 days. Really Happy with the customer service.
qamar naeem saifi
qamar naeem saifi
2024.04.18
definitely deserves five stars and I am really glad with them..The price is good I will be returning here for purchase more stuff Thanks.
pete walker
pete walker
2024.04.17
Extremely lovely and easy to deal with! My finance was accepted and everything done within an hour. Highly recommend
Sunita Prasad
Sunita Prasad
2024.04.16
Lovely friendly service with wonderful price offer for a high quality products
Natalia Hoani
Natalia Hoani
2024.04.16
Fast delivery & beautiful quality chairs! Just the way i pictured them but more 🥰💗✨
Tearoa Brown
Tearoa Brown
2024.04.16
Great product and a even better customer service. Easy to deal with, especially with communication and any questions that needed answering. Highly recommend them.
Maureen Mohr
Maureen Mohr
2024.04.15
Great communication and easy easy finance , but communication was poor regarding delivery , was told 24hr before we will get a call , call came on the day and husband had no reception so had to wait until after Easter for delivery.
usama mohd
usama mohd
2024.02.28
Manhattan Suite
Robert Heaps
Robert Heaps
2023.12.22
Breach your privacy and push finance options on you; if your products are good then they should do the marketing - not by invading people's privacy and pushing finance on people.
Dollee Mcphail
Dollee Mcphail
2023.10.21
Got my couches in 2 days. Service was amazing. The guys that loaded inside where very carefully and friendly.
Tausibsabir Ali
Tausibsabir Ali
2023.09.17
I guess it's the best place to buy your lounge and beds.The products are great.massive selection of beds and sofas.But what makes them stand out is that they are available at all hours to sort you out from delivery to installation.Thanks a lot guys .
Tyla Rangi - Woodhouse
Tyla Rangi - Woodhouse
2023.09.16
Kelly McKee
Kelly McKee
2023.09.13
Awesome communication, fast response. Thanks so much for your prompt communication. You are amazing
Rebekah Baird
Rebekah Baird
2023.08.26
Amazing comms and service. From ordering to delivery to Queenstown was 4 days! Brilliant communication from the staff in the shop in Hamilton. Really impressed. Thanks
Emanuel Waa
Emanuel Waa
2023.08.15
awesome service, didn't take long to arrive, great communication.
Veena Reddy
Veena Reddy
2023.08.01
Very nice communication and fast delivery just in 3 days very good customer service
Michelle Thompson
Michelle Thompson
2023.07.19
Would definitely recommend buying from this furniture outlet, the customer service was awesome & very patient with me also the application was processed within 1 day & approved 10/10 recommend buying from here. 🙌
Nikita Van der Mescht
Nikita Van der Mescht
2023.07.05
Absolutely fantastic service! Such a helpful team that organised finance and stayed in contact through the whole process...this was at 6pm at night. Such incredible service! I would highly recommend The Lounge Suite studio to anyone!
Ayla Rielly
Ayla Rielly
2023.06.10
Amazing customer service, fast efficient and friendly Delivery was so fast was told 10-14 business days came in 4 business days Amazing highly recommend