The Kraal Addo Country Estate

The Kraal Addo Country Estate Reviews

Good rating
4.2
285 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (255)
Mlamli Majali
Mlamli Majali
2021.02.04
Advertisement
Cwayita Ntabeni
Cwayita Ntabeni
2021.01.18
I was surrounded with great friends and made friends with everyone who was there, will most likely come back.
mischaels2018
mischaels2018
2021.01.10
Verified
Smelly An odd place with interesting smells in and around, sewerage around & a weird indescribable smell inside that got stuck to our throats and noses... Just another quick strange one, when checking into the room there was a guy/guest in our room, was pretty awkward, no idea what he was doing there... Decided to find another place to stay and unfortunately lost our deposit. We found a place 2km away that was half the price and not even comparable, so much nicer.
HaroldRoux
HaroldRoux
2021.01.07
Verified
Brilliant We thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality, food and drink. Keep up the great work. The beers are always cold, and the burgers were fantastic! The management couple are extremely proficient and professional. A little bit of tlc is required on the buildings, but the lack of business due to covid is also understood.
Mpumzi Mzimkulu
Mpumzi Mzimkulu
2021.01.03
Advertisement
Antoinette Cannon
Antoinette Cannon
2021.01.01
Very peaceful and neat. Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Lomar Roux
Lomar Roux
2020.12.28
Lovely accommodation with stunning staff and ice cold beer. You won't be disappointed
rgoodw199997
rgoodw199997
2020.12.28
Verified
Addo Adventure Whilst the accommodation and food at The Kraal Addo exceeded my expectations (The rooms were very spacious indeed and the food was great) it was the staff which made this stay completely memorable - making the stay I had with my son super special. We were massively disappointed with ZERO elephant sightings at Addo Elephant Reserve, but nevertheless, the staff at The Kraal provided us with an alternative on the day we were leaving which ended up being an even more magical Game Viewing experience. It was just that little bit of extra which makes them stand heads and shoulders above the rest. Thanks again!
Eufemia Zimdahl
Eufemia Zimdahl
2020.12.23
Advertisement
Grant Malgas
Grant Malgas
2020.12.15
Very nice place at an amazing price. Friendly staff and support staff. Clean and neat . Lovely getaway from the city.
Richard Gillies
Richard Gillies
2020.12.11
Great place
siyabulela qwayiza
siyabulela qwayiza
2020.12.02
theronella
theronella
2020.11.25
Verified
Wonderful experience Service and food was outstanding. Rooms were neat and comfortable and Staff very helpful and friendly though professional. Everything you need is available and the staff go out of their way to make your stay an experience to remember.
Advertisement
Debbys Dreams
Debbys Dreams
2020.11.20
Good value for money. Very clean and friendly staff. I travelled alone and felt very safe. Close to Addo.
andrewtasmer
andrewtasmer
2020.11.12
Verified
Always an excellent stay Friendly and comfortable. Everything you need under one roof. Family atmosphere. Best to be able to relax and get a load off. Thanks guys, always enjoy myself and always look forward to the next time.
Wesley Smith
Wesley Smith
2020.11.02
Juan Manuel Medel Garcia
Juan Manuel Medel Garcia
2020.10.23
Nice, green and clean
Advertisement
Luan Prins
Luan Prins
2020.10.23
hannstark63
hannstark63
2020.10.22
Verified
Visit Addo Elephant Park We enjoyed our 2 night stay in The Kraal which is situated only a few kilometres from the main gate of the Addo Elephant Park. Our room was neat & clean and the staff were friendly & but still very professional. I would definitely recommend The Kraal.
Thobile Sikhonde
Thobile Sikhonde
2020.10.02