The Joule

www.thejoule.co.za

The Joule Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
The Joule
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 5.0

Jaco Bell
Jaco Bell
2024.03.27
Thank you Joules Energy Solutions, TBB Energy Solar Systems is just " Next ultimate Level " of Quality, products , price and service !!! I will in future only buy your products, looking forward for my new complete upgraded system from my 6 KVA all in one inverter to a 8 KVA all in one with 2 x 100 TBB Batteries and 8 x JA mono solar panels !!!! Wish I could give you a 10 Star rating. I will only recommend you guys in future. Keep up the good work !!!! Jaco Bell Kraaifontein
Callie Gibbon
Callie Gibbon
2023.11.15
6 months later and I am still happy with my purchase. The team are very informative and helpful and were able substantiate why this is the generator and company to go with during my decision making period! I Haven't had any hiccups and the customer service and after sale care is so commendable. I highly recommend The Joule company and their generators!
Rex Harvey
Rex Harvey
2023.08.18
A friend nearby purchased a 7Kw Joule Generator from Takealot and I was very impressed with its performance. However, I decided to deal direct with The Joule Company after reading several comments from owners praising the company and their products. My new generator was delivered at the end of July 2023 and after carrying out all the pre first-start checks, the unit was run for the first time and there was a lot of bluish/white smoke, which after a run-in period of ten minutes had not settled down. I took a video of the problem, contacted Joule who were very helpful and suggested some checks, including an injector clean which I carried out. (I am a retired engineer and long time garage owner so know the basics and more!) Sadly my efforts did not improve matters, and I ran the generator on half-load for an hour in the hopes that it would settle down. Sadly it did not and further contact with Joule and discussion of perhaps broken piston rings and a potential scored cylinder bore during initial assembly in the factory, produced the offer of a replacement unit at no cost to myself. Though I had suggested that I was happy to pay half the transportation costs. This morning the new generator was run for the first time, and after five minutes off-load running, there was no smoke of any sort evident. I have then run the unit for half an hour on light-load and it is absolutely clean, no smoke evident at all. I am very pleased with my new generator and the help and great support that The Joule Company extended to me, and I cannot recommend them more highly. They are a very professional and technically motivated company, and their service and customer care is in my opinion second to none. Thank you all at The Joule! Rex Lane Harvey White River Mpumalanga RSA.
Vincent van Deventer
Vincent van Deventer
2023.06.19
Best service i have received in a long time. Beyond helpful and honest when it comes to product info. I would recommend Joule to anyone and definitely make use of their service again. Thanx guys
Mark Esquino
Mark Esquino
2023.05.22
Not only exceptional service, but all this backed up by very professional advice. Thank you Milan for your most highly appreciated approach in business conduct.. Mark
Savanna Valjalo
Savanna Valjalo
2023.05.18
10/10 recommend!
Grace Watson
Grace Watson
2023.05.16
Vahit Maharaj
Vahit Maharaj
2023.05.03
Awesome product, with great customer service!
Mathew Matthews
Mathew Matthews
2023.05.02
Milan’s company gave us one of the best customer experiences we have had, his advice, supply and after service are a breath of fresh air, we have no hesitation to do business with this company again, just awesome service !!!
Petro Joubert
Petro Joubert
2023.03.06
Excellent Best quality ever Run silent My neighbours love it too Thanks so much
Grant Wessels
Grant Wessels
2023.03.04
Amazing service topped off with clear and professional advice!!
Wayne VF
Wayne VF
2023.03.02
Great products. Great service. Great prices. #thejoule #reviews
Bokang Dube
Bokang Dube
2023.03.02
Never Did I Expect The Generator To Exceed My Expectations. I Was Blown Away By It’s Powerful Performance And It’s Diesel Efficiency. This Is A Must Have Generator For Every Household Plus You Will Never Worry About Overloading The Generator With Too Many Plugs Cos It Can Handle The Pressure So Well.
Conrad Eksteen
Conrad Eksteen
2023.02.26
Just unboxed my new 7kVA generator from The Joule. Had a rocky first start, but got onto The Joule's WhatsApp support line (on a Sunday!...) and within minutes I had the genie purring away. I ran it side by side with my 2.3kVA petrol generator and although dB wise they might match, The Joule has a lower tone which is far more comfortable on the ear. So far I'm impressed with both the equipment and after-sales service. Can't wait for the outdoor enclosure.
Fantastic customer service It is not often that I leave a review and it’s even rarer for me to have such fantastic service. Milan from start to finish has answered all my questions, given fantastic advice and delivered on every commitment he made. Thank you !
Maureen Thom
Maureen Thom
2023.01.20
I was very satisfied with the service done on my generator. They arrived on time and did the service and replaced the solenoid as per the quote. I will use them again and I can recommend them to anyone that needs assistance with their generators.
Brett Button
Brett Button
2022.12.13
I recently purchased a Joule silent generator and the unit is great! Compact, starts easily, runs smoothly and powers my house with ease... all of this at a very fair price. The aftersales service and support that team Joule have provided stands out as exceptional! My requests for assistance were addressed immediately and the assistance provided exceeded all of my expectations. It is a huge comfort knowing that Joule take such pride in their products and will do whatever it takes to ensure that their customers are happy. Thank you!!
Ibraaheem Chothia
Ibraaheem Chothia
2022.11.26
Chloe Humby
Chloe Humby
2022.11.26
Siyabonga Mkhize
Siyabonga Mkhize
2022.11.17
Great product at a reasonable price. Nothing on the market is this quiet or efficient. Will recommend every time.