The Flooring Company

The Flooring Company Reviews

Good rating
4.3
78 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Jacques Steyn
Jacques Steyn
2022.08.12
Reply from The Flooring Company 2022.08.12
Thanks Jacques come again
Advertisement
Bongi Mashego
Bongi Mashego
2022.06.11
Nick Pritchard
Nick Pritchard
2022.06.02
Reply from The Flooring Company 2022.06.02
Good afternoon Nick, thank you for your 5 star review, hope to see you instore again.
Kabelo Mashego
Kabelo Mashego
2022.04.04
Namhla Jikwana
Namhla Jikwana
2022.02.15
Reply from The Flooring Company 2022.02.17
Good day Namhla, thank you for your five star review.
Advertisement
Nozipho Gamede
Nozipho Gamede
2022.02.06
Loved the service from Dee
Reply from The Flooring Company 2022.02.07
Good morning Nozipho, thank you for your 5 star review.
Keiran Garnie
Keiran Garnie
2022.01.11
Reply from The Flooring Company 2022.01.12
Good morning Keiran, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. How can we turn your 4 star into a star?
James Robert Underwood
James Robert Underwood
2022.01.04
Always ready to help. Good installers and after sales.
Reply from The Flooring Company 2022.01.05
Good evening James, thank you for you 5 star review.
lodza makombera
lodza makombera
2021.12.16
cheap products
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.12.19
Good day Lodza, thank you for you 5 Star review.
Advertisement
Pieter Steenkamp
Pieter Steenkamp
2021.10.28
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.10.28
Good Evening Pieter. Thank you for your rating. How can we turn your 3 star rating into a 5 star rating? Thank you.
Hughie McLennan
Hughie McLennan
2021.10.21
Great people, excellent service. Thanks to all the staff, always there to help.
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.10.28
Good evening Hughie, thank you for your review and rating. Hope to see you again.
Susana Fernandes
Susana Fernandes
2021.10.08
Excellent service and job executed timeously with the highest perfection. A very honest business to deal with. I highly recommend using The Flooring Company.
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.10.08
Suzana, good afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you in the store again soon.
Solomon Tsehle
Solomon Tsehle
2021.09.29
Love them
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.09.29
Good Evening Solomon, thank you for you 5 Star review.
Advertisement
Suzette Dive age
Suzette Dive age
2021.09.09
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.09.11
Good day Suzette, thank you for your 5 star review.
Lindsay Douglas-Haw
Lindsay Douglas-Haw
2021.09.02
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.09.02
Good Morning Lindsay, thank you for your 4 star review. How can we help to change it to a 5 star review?
Magie Lawrence
Magie Lawrence
2021.08.09
Interesting shop will rate pricing later looks pricy
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.08.10
Good afternoon Magie, thank you for your review. How can we help turn the 4 star into 5 star?
kagiso lwanga
kagiso lwanga
2021.05.30
Helpful team
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.06.01
Thank you for your review, how can we get your 3 stars to 5 stars?
Advertisement
Leorina Swanepoel
Leorina Swanepoel
2021.05.20
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.05.21
Thank you for the review, how can we help you to get your 2 star to a 5 Star?
Elizma Buys
Elizma Buys
2021.04.29
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.06.01
Thank you for you 5 star rating.
Lisl-Louise le Roux
Lisl-Louise le Roux
2021.03.11
Servvice not to hot
Reply from The Flooring Company 2021.03.12
Good Morning Lisl-Louise We trust this message finds you well and safe. Thank you for your review, it's well received. We pride ourselves in delivering customer service excellence and feedback empowers us to stay ahead of the trend. Can you please inbox us so that we can get a better understanding as to what went wrong. johan@theflooringcompany.co.za Warm Regards