The Eye Clinic

The Eye Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
278 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (278)
Jayjay Ahmed
Jayjay Ahmed
2024.04.09
Best service I travelled from rochdale as not many companies provide such a service. Nest service highly recommended
Sam rod
Sam rod
2024.04.06
Excellent optician's. Always make you feel welcome and extremely polite and very helpful. Love them Explain everything. 10/10 :)
Daniel Denyefa
Daniel Denyefa
2024.04.05
I love their services and professionalism
Malik Azlan
Malik Azlan
2024.04.02
Very cooperative and friendly staff. The selection if branded glasses in store is excellent as well.
Carmen Bertalan
Carmen Bertalan
2024.03.30
The best! Amazing service will definitely be coming back!
Funso Otuyemi
Funso Otuyemi
2024.03.27
They quick decent pair of glasses and they are fast and reliable.
Joan Wilson
Joan Wilson
2024.03.23
Great customer service and my varifocals are the best I've ever had!! Would never go anywhere else. Thank you guys!
Mary Khan
Mary Khan
2024.03.22
Lens cleanser Absolutely amazing. Best thing to use as it’s pocket size so amazing for on the go use And the outcome is a 4k view
Tyla French
Tyla French
2024.03.18
Amazing patience with my son kind and caring staff
virginia masuku
virginia masuku
2024.03.11
Fantastic experience
nula thomas
nula thomas
2024.03.06
Absolutely fabulous service!!!! After my dog chewed my specs again! Within an hour of leaving my home to I received my new specs. Thank you so much!
Niall Brook
Niall Brook
2024.03.05
Been a few times now. always a good experience an very friendly an helpful staff
FOZIA YAQOOB
FOZIA YAQOOB
2024.02.21
Been coming here for years and I'm very happy with the service. Would highly recommend 👌
Lisa Murphy
Lisa Murphy
2024.02.17
Excellent service. Sorting my grandmas glasses out.
anthony rutter
anthony rutter
2024.02.13
Outstanding service
Theresa Baxter
Theresa Baxter
2024.02.09
Nicola Burrows
Nicola Burrows
2024.02.09
Excellent customer service & eyecare
Saf Hulou
Saf Hulou
2024.02.02
Respectful, responsive and very efficient service. Thank you!
Scott Bradley
Scott Bradley
2024.02.01
Really helpful and reliable
Nav kaur
Nav kaur
2024.01.25
That’s good experience with them . Staff members are cooperative . Helps you with everything . Give you good advice .