Turnipseed, Dellwyn DMD | East Memphis Office

Turnipseed, Dellwyn DMD | East Memphis Office Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
439 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (439)
Shirley P
Shirley P
2024.04.19
This was my first time visiting The Dental Connection and I am elated to say it was an awesome experience. Everyone made me feel so welcome and I felt like I was among family. The environment was conducive to the utmost of professionalism and left a lasting impression with me. I will definitely return and will tell others as well. A Happy Customer
Mario Lovett
Mario Lovett
2024.04.09
Great staff ,friendly,and great with kids is a plus for me
Reply from Turnipseed, Dellwyn DMD | East Memphis Office 2021.03.27
Thank you
Crystal Taylor
Crystal Taylor
2024.04.09
Dr. Bailey and the staff are awesome, friendly and always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is always nice and caring every time I’ve been in for an appointment. I would recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a great experience to go to The Dental Connection.
Antoinette Patton
Antoinette Patton
2024.04.03
It was cool. The x-rays are real expensive
Eugenia Williams
Eugenia Williams
2024.03.27
First TIME VISITING TODAY I TOOK MY MOTHER THERE SHE SAID SHE LOVE DR. BAILEY AND STAFF THEY WAS VERY NICE SHE Was WELL PLEASED WITH HER FIRST VISIT THANK YALL FOR MAKING HER FIRST VISIT A SUCCESS ❤🙏SEE YALL NEXT TIME 🙏
Christopher Woodley
Christopher Woodley
2024.03.26
I needed an emergency temporary crown treatment for a fallen out crown. I was very thankful to get an appointment right away so late in the afternoon. Dr. Bailey and his staff made sure throughout my process that everything was to my comfort and that my temp crown replacement was better than they last. Looking forward to receiving my permanent crown soon. I would definitely continue my dental care with your staff and I recommend and give my support to the Dental Connection. Thanks again!
Tony Osborne
Tony Osborne
2024.03.26
I needed a dentist urgently because of a broken tooth. I had no personal dentist.The Dental Connection took me in got me a temporary crown (got me out of my misery) and then put my permanent tooth in. The staff is very very professional the front desk staff is very professional and the dentist are very professional. They let me know at every step what they were doing and what they were going to do and even talk to me about other work that needs to be done. I highly recommend them.
Reginald Williams
Reginald Williams
2024.03.19
Well done teeth cleaning by staff with no problems. 👌🏾👍🏾
Shamekia Bennett
Shamekia Bennett
2024.03.18
First things first….it is very clean in this office. The people are very kind, polite, and easy going. No pulling teeth for answers. The doctors themselves are very very nice. They are honestly there to help you. That is a PLUS in my life. I plan to remain at this office for the rest of my life. Today is 03/8/2024 I got my tooth removed today. Dr. Bailey was so gentle and I was able to relax a bit. I was so nervous, but this man and his assistant did a very very good job.
Michael Carter
Michael Carter
2024.03.16
Great attention to detail as well as listening to my concerns regarding tenderness and sensitive areas along my gum line.
Patricia Walker
Patricia Walker
2024.03.15
The staff at the East location was very friendly and professional! I love my Hygienist Katlyn. She was awesome!! The Best Dental Office in the Mid South!!!!!
Reply from Turnipseed, Dellwyn DMD | East Memphis Office 2021.03.27
Thank you for the review
Antonio James
Antonio James
2024.03.13
Easter smith
Easter smith
2024.03.06
Harrolyn B
Harrolyn B
2024.02.23
Excellent service all around! Very pleased!!!!!
Linda Latigue
Linda Latigue
2024.02.22
Willie Thompson
Willie Thompson
2024.02.21
Had a GREAT teeth cleaning EXPERIENCE at this Dental office on today.
Versie Greer
Versie Greer
2024.02.19
Always a friendly attitude from the dental group would let others know my experience with them all the time
Sarai Bennett
Sarai Bennett
2024.02.14
Ashley Jackson
Ashley Jackson
2024.02.09
As a new patient, I would highly recommend this establishment. My whole family comes here and we all love it. Everybody is kind and polite and if you have a question they explain it very well. Glad I came here. No regrets!
Curnisha Lashaw Parker
Curnisha Lashaw Parker
2024.02.08
Dr.Bailey and his staff are very kind! They are timely, and they get the job done!