The Creative Guy

www.thecreativeguy.co.uk

The Creative Guy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
The Creative Guy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 25 ) 5.0

Matt Allcock
Matt Allcock
2024.04.09
Reply from The Creative Guy 2024.04.09
Thank you very much for your kind review Matt, it was a great pleasure working with you and wish you every success.
Advertisement
Sara Harrop
Sara Harrop
2023.06.13
I went to The Creative Guy (Damian) for a whole branding package for my surface pattern design business. Damian has a great understanding of brand identity and how to infer tone of voice through outstanding graphics and colours. I'm excited to have a whole brand package to roll out across website, social and email. I don't have to worry about brand consistency or tone of voice. Damian does all the work for you. The framework for my branding will last me for years to come. Thanks for all your help Damian.
Reply from The Creative Guy 2023.06.14
Thank you for your very kind review Sara! it was a fantastic opportunity for me to work on this project with you and love seeing your business grow with it. Best of luck for the future!
Caitlin Pilkington
Caitlin Pilkington
2023.06.07
Damian is the epitome of a professional. He helps my organisation (an NHS Hospital Charity) with our artwork and designs for all of our big fundraising events, with nothing too big an ask. He provides incredibly reasonably priced services, and quick turnarounds, following our briefs and providing actionable suggestions for how we could improve our promotional materials. Before I joined the charity team, Damian also helped to design our entire rebrand, providing a new, sleek look to our charity logo and branding, bringing everything under one umbrella and making our offering moving forward cohesive and clean. I cannot recommend Damian and his work enough, you won't be disappointed!
Reply from The Creative Guy 2023.06.07
Thank you so much for your kind review Caitlin. I have been honoured to work with the Colchester and Ipswich Hospitals Charity now for several years and it is always a pleasure working with anyone from the team.
A C
A C
2022.11.21
So friendly, so understanding and recommended to everyone
Robin Heller
Robin Heller
2022.07.20
Wow! A designer who is calm, creative, clear, and meets deadlines. Damian was highly referred by one of our consulting firm’s most trusted vendors. We needed someone to move mountains and produce a piece of collateral for a conference fast. “Would it be too small a job?” Not at all to a professional with the big picture in mind. We’ve gone on to do customized slides and other marketing leave-behinds. Damian each time has gone above and beyond, such as creating a guide for slide production to go with slide templates, so clear and engaging that we use it in our onboarding for team members. With his tech and design experience, and his sane fair pricing, we are very pleased and recommend him without hesitation.
Reply from The Creative Guy 2022.07.20
Thank you for your very kind review Robin, it has been an absolute please to work with you and I hope we will continue to work together for some time to come!
Advertisement
Kris H
Kris H
2022.04.16
It has been great to work with Damian as he has done a stellar job with creating our online store for our supplement range. He was thorough and meticulous in his work and has a great work ethic. I know he had to learn more to be able to help us and it was never a problem for him to be of help. I would always go back to Damian for help.
Reply from The Creative Guy 2022.04.22
Thank you very much for your kinds review Kris. It was a great pleasure to work with you and I cannot wait to see your online store flourish!
Annie Harrison
Annie Harrison
2022.04.12
Damian is lovely to work with, creating exciting concepts to shake us up, and delivering high quality work on time and on budget.
Reply from The Creative Guy 2022.04.22
Thank you very much for your kind review Annie. It is always a pleasure working with you. You make my job very easy!
SmileyCinders
SmileyCinders
2020.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely over the moon with the swift, professional and high standard of work and customer service I received from IamDamian. He made me feel like he understood my brand, gave me great guidance on how to present and brand my concept, and produced an amazing logo, which was exactly what I was looking for. I can not recommend him enough, and will definitely be returning for further work over the coming months
Christopher Leggett
Christopher Leggett
2019.10.01
We’ve worked with Damian for about 3 years and I’d never go anywhere else. He meets deadlines, he comes up with excellent ideas, he is truthful and honest - all values that you need in a working relationship. Damian listens to the brief and works with you rather than creating something that he wants to do. His attention to detail is second to none and nothing is too much trouble. Damian is one of the best kept secrets locally in my opinion, but not for long I’m sure. We will continue to use his services and designs because there is great value in his work for our business.
Reply from The Creative Guy 2019.11.18
Thank you for your very kind review Chris. I am truly blown away by kind words. It's easy to say but really is always a pleasure working with you and the excitement of the next challenge you will lay at my door!
Advertisement
faux nick
faux nick
2019.09.04
My brother love this place
Katty “Kattyroo” J
Katty “Kattyroo” J
2019.08.27
Miles Burchell
Miles Burchell
2019.07.02
Damian was a pleasure to work with. I found him to be extremely professional, punctual and easy to communicate with. I am delighted with the work he's produced. I would recommend Damian to anyone.
Keith Churchill
Keith Churchill
2019.06.20
Damian is thoroughly professional and extremely talented. He was able to understand the look and feel I wanted for my logo and from the first round of logos we already had a clear winner. The rest of the process was a case of tweaking the first design to see what did and did not work. Communication is clear and prompt and I would definitely recommend Damian for any graphic design work needed.
Reply from The Creative Guy 2019.06.20
Thank you Keith for your kind review. it was a great pleasure working with you on this exciting new project. You made the job very easy!
Advertisement
Claire Percy
Claire Percy
2019.01.30
Damian was immediately spot-on with our leaflet design. The fact that it looked so good at stage 1, made the process fun, positive and stress-free. Attention to detail was great, and communication was equally good. We would thoroughly recommend Damian. He's a great designer, very professional, and the price was competitive.
Alex Russell
Alex Russell
2019.01.18
Great advise given for my Business start up logo, fast service, very helpful.
Malcolm Myers
Malcolm Myers
2018.06.13
Great designs and excellent service. I am very pleased with my new logo and would recommend Damian to anyone looking for some design work.
Tony Parkins
Tony Parkins
2016.07.25
Knowledgeable and creative, Damian understands brands and the need to stand out with innovative new concepts would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Carl Scott
Carl Scott
2016.05.14
Damian has been doing a number of design projects for me recently and always comes up trumps! It's not very often I feel confident to give someone free reign to see what they come up with but with Damian I do. He has a knack of making raw data or information look good from the start and is then extremely patient in working with me to tweak it so we are both 100% happy. Fully recommend Damian for a thoroughly professional approach and innovative design
Wedding Wellness Channel Katherine Cresswell
Wedding Wellness Channel Katherine Cresswell
2015.07.24
Damian designed and produced my pop up banners for my new business venture which I am really pleased with. At every stage from design to delivery I was kept informed & Damian was always available to ensure I was happy with everything. Highly recommended.
Andrew Laws
Andrew Laws
2015.07.23
Damian always has the answer to the challenges I present him with. That in itself is worth it's weight in gold!