The Colour Chart Decorating & Renovation Company

The Colour Chart Decorating & Renovation Company Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Michael Yates
Michael Yates
2024.03.16
Steve and Mark provided an excellent service when we wanted to paint our hallway, upper landings and doors. They were not only friendly and helpful, but also very tidy, efficient and did a lovely job. They were also excellent at explaining the details of their work and were brilliant in addressing any snagging issues which came up from the initial work. We will definitely ask Steve and the team to carry out further decorating work in the future, and we couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Tom Wallace
Tom Wallace
2024.02.19
Highly recommended. Very professional service and high quality finish. Steve and the team would always be invited back for more work and happy to recommend them.
Oli Felton
Oli Felton
2024.01.20
We had The Colour Chart come into our house to re-do the kitchen and utility room in our house, which was a big job. An absolutely fantastic service from top to bottom. Steve and his team are considerate and thoughtful, and will always be on hand to provide their advice on how best to progress the job and solve issues. We found them all courteous and very respectful of the fact that they are in our house; and we will be using them for all of our jobs in the future. They are great with detail and have high standards, as you would want. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Ruth Serlin
Ruth Serlin
2024.01.18
Steve and his colleagues made a fabulous job of decorating our house. They were polite and cleared up after themselves and turned up on time. The work was really well done and we are very happy. We also asked them to fix a fence recently and again, they turned up and did a great job. We would happily recommend them
Caroline Duffy
Caroline Duffy
2024.01.05
Steve and Mark fitted all our new kitchen units, including a bespoke pantry to fit a non standard space. We are delighted with the result and highly recommend them. Their work is outstanding. They take time and effort to get everything just right with attention to detail and a professional finish. The completed kitchen looks fabulous. I would not hesitate to use Colour Chart again. It is rare to find such excellent standards and care nowadays!
Jazz
Jazz
2023.12.19
Steve has been absolutely fantastic with the service provided. The quality of work has been first class and with his valuable experience, Steve has been able to provide cost effective recommendations to the planned renovations. Communications and punctuality have been excellent throughout the work and I will definitely use the Colour Chart in future.
Maria Armitage
Maria Armitage
2023.12.11
We used The Colour Chart to decorate our house in November 2023, and fit new skirting, architrave and doors. We had a very tight deadline to get the house ready before we moved in with our newborn, and Steve and the team pulled out all of the stops to make this happen for us, for which we are very grateful!. We are very happy with the work they have done and Steve has been a pleasure to work with throughout - friendly, professional, reliable - we would definitely recommend the team and will use again.
Chrissie Allen
Chrissie Allen
2023.10.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Steve and his team did a great job decorating our house, great attention to detail, reasonable and good value for money! We will definitely be using them again. Highly recommend.
Nordland Landscapes
Nordland Landscapes
2023.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I used Steve to decorated our double height hall way after out loft conversation company had completed their works. The decorating work was done to a very high standard and the house was left clean and tidy every day. Steve and his team were very friendly and polite and were able to complete their works on time and with minimum disturbance to us whilst working from home. I would highly recommend the Colour chart decorators and would use them again in the future.
Melvin N
Melvin N
2023.09.12
Steve and his team painted my 2 bed flat a couple of months ago with some new colours and some curtain fittings. Throughout the whole process we were extremely impressed with the service from the team. They started off with a visit to scope out the work. Once they understood what we wanted, experience shone through when they gave us a clear plan of action and plenty of suggestions that we had not even thought about! This standard was held throughout the process - good communication, timely work, clear directions in what we needed to do beforehand, plenty of suggestions and importantly a fantastic finish to the flat. I am sure we will seek them out the next time we need renovation work.
Giles Field
Giles Field
2023.08.21
Steve, Mark and his team were exemplary. The standard of their work is absolutely first class. Their customer care is friendly, helpful and professional throughout. They gave us some great design ideas along the way. They were always in tune with what we wanted and were a pleasure to work with.
Gail Tolley
Gail Tolley
2023.07.23
Steve and his team did a great job painting my flat. Good attention to detail and carried out quickly. Thanks!
Polly Faber
Polly Faber
2023.06.17
Repainted and repaired exterior of our house in N10. Straightforward to deal with and did exactly what they promised to a good standard. Happy to recommend.
Katie Crook-Davies
Katie Crook-Davies
2023.03.21
We appointed Steve and Phil at The Colour Chart to make some cosmetic repairs to cracks and water damage in our home, and we're so impressed with the quality of the work. The guys turned up when they said they would and worked incredibly hard with a great attention to detail. Nowadays it's so hard to find trusted and reliable tradespeople (we've been let down numerous times in the past), but Steve and Phil have restored our faith and we wouldn't hesitate to use their services again. Highly recommend!
Anni McTavish
Anni McTavish
2023.03.07
Friendly, professional service We're very happy with the work completed by Steve and the team and the lovely singing Phil. A competitive quote, great attention to detail and good communication. A real plus was that everything was tidied at the end of the day, ready for a prompt start the next morning. Now saving up to do the rest of the house! Highly recommended
V Golzey
V Golzey
2023.02.16
I was highly impressed with the services and attention to detail provided by Steve and his team, from initial enquiries to completion. I needed a full redecoration on my 3 bed semi, but had a short window in which I needed it done. I have been blown away by the professionalism and dedication to completing the works required in the timeframe stated. The quality of work is absolutely incredible. From the intricate preparation to the finishing touches, I cannot praise this company and it’s staff high enough! I’ve had several comments on how gorgeous my home looks and I can’t thank Steve enough! Rare to find a company that values its customers as much as Colour Chart does! I have no doubt we will be returning customers for years to come!
Debora Pardo Gutierrez
Debora Pardo Gutierrez
2023.02.16
I contacted The Colour Chart Decorating and Renovation Company early last year as I needed to have my first 4 bedroom House completely renovated, I got through to Steve who was very quick to respond to come and view what needs to be done, most of the walls needed completely stripping back and replastered, new bathroom, Kitchen and painted throughout the whole house, Steve and his team were very professional and considerate as there was some days my Husband needed to work from home. Very punctual and great advice all the way through, I would Highly recommend and will definitely be using them again.
Debbie Golzey
Debbie Golzey
2023.02.15
Steve & his team work fantastic together , they renovated our 2 bed house to a high standard and it was all finished and completed by the agreed date , we highly recommend them and will be using them again
Palace Autos
Palace Autos
2023.02.15
Steve and the team renovated and decorated our entire car site and office Amazing job,top team,would definitely recommend
Nick Studden
Nick Studden
2023.02.13
Excellent service and quality of work. Steve and his team painted our living room, hallway and bathroom. They were very professional and efficient in all aspects. We are very satisfied with the results and will be more than happy to use their services in the future.