The Chiropractic Room Reviews

The Chiropractic Room Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 16 reviews

www.thechiropracticrooms.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
P B
P B
2021-03-24
I cannot rate Emma and the Chiropractic Room high enough. Offering a full range of therapies to ensure a comprehensive response to a wide range of ailments, aches and pains. From acupuncture, alignment, reiki and much more, I always come away feeling lighter, more mobile and with much reduced pain. Amazing!
Advertisement
suzy
suzy
2020-08-21
Highly recommend Emma. She is a genuinely lovely person and has an amazingly gentle but effective practice. My pain is so much improved and I feel straight once more!
Helen O'Connell
Helen O'Connell
2020-06-28
The expression that comes to mind is “Less is more”. Both my daughter & I come to see Emma when we’re in need of some tlc, as her expertise & technique is multi layered.
Lel Hawkins
Lel Hawkins
2020-06-27
My husband and I have been seeing Emma at the Chiropractic Room ever since she qualified. We have always found Emma highly professional and caring. Emma is very knowledgeable about her work and goes above and beyond to treat you holistically.
Stacy Vigor
Stacy Vigor
2020-06-27
Emma is professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable, as well as highly intuitive. I felt instantly safe and comfortable in her hands and got a strong sense that she knew exactly how to adapt and cater to my personal needs. I felt great following my therapy and had an amazing nights sleep. Thanks Emma, see you soon :)
Advertisement
Claire Hellaby
Claire Hellaby
2020-06-19
I have been going to Emma for many years & always leave feeling so much better , she is a wonderful professional , calming practitioner and I could not recommend her enough . Gifted in so many ways.
Audrey Grinsted
Audrey Grinsted
2020-05-22
I have been using Emma for her chiropractic skills for a few years now, recommended by my GP and friends. She is very talented, soft and always manages to resolve problems. Highly recommended!
Melanie Beeson
Melanie Beeson
2020-05-07
I've been seeing Emma now for quite a few years and not only is she a great Chiropractor but a lovely person! She always make me feel better, mind, body and spirit after each visit, mixing up the treatments to suit my needs each time.
Emma Edwards
Emma Edwards
2020-05-04
Exceptional - Emma has been treating me during my recovery from a prolapsed disc and subsequent onset of chronic sciatica. Her healing and calm manner always leaves me feeling more energised, mobile and pain free. I would highly recommend!
Advertisement
Jenni Tutt
Jenni Tutt
2020-05-02
You enter broken and you leave whole. Emma uses a variety of techniques which I find makes her very unique, and is the reason I keep going back.
Rachel Edney
Rachel Edney
2020-05-01
Emma is brilliant. I have been to see her for a few separate aches and pains and she always helps. Such gentle treatments that are really effective. It's amazing. I have recommended her to my friends and family and always get good feedback from their experience with Emma
Ginny Wishart
Ginny Wishart
2020-05-01
Exceptionally caring. The first person to sort out my back in decades. If it didn't work, I wouldn't go back! It does, so I do!
Clare Law
Clare Law
2020-03-13
Emma's treatments are so gentle yet so powerful. I arrived tense and in pain all over and left feeling like I had put on a new body.
Advertisement
Nicki Bodenham
Nicki Bodenham
2018-02-15
Wonderful, life- changing treatment. After neck stiffness and broken ankle, Emma worked magic. Professional, and friendly . Highly recommend for treatment for problems, or even just wellbeing. She has also treated my teenage daughter for migraine, a wrist problem and bad back. All sorted, we just return for a check every 6 months.