The Candle Boutique - Independent Scentsy Consultant

The Candle Boutique - Independent Scentsy Consultant Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
93 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (93)
Claire Steadman
Claire Steadman
2023.07.19
The service from Becky and stuart has been outstanding from start to finish received my hedwig burner this morning and is beautiful thank you so much
Reply from The Candle Boutique - Independent Scentsy Consultant 2023.07.19
Thank you so much Claire for your kind review x
Advertisement
Loraine Dear
Loraine Dear
2022.05.23
I have been ordering from Becky and Stuart for a little while now and I can’t rate the service highly enough …once I’ve place my order it is shipped very quickly … A very friendly and hassle free service … thanks guys 😊
Reply from The Candle Boutique - Independent Scentsy Consultant 2022.05.23
Hi Loraine, thanks so much for your kind review, means alot to us :)
JANE MCINTOSH
JANE MCINTOSH
2022.04.11
Absolutely love scentsy products, exceptional quality, beautiful scents and outstanding warmers . Finding the best scentsy consultant is a massive bonus and Becky and Stuart are second to none in delivering the best possible customer experience. Friendly, caring and super efficient service, they are both a pleasure to deal with . Candle Boutique fan and always 5 stars from me .
Reply from The Candle Boutique - Independent Scentsy Consultant 2022.04.11
Hi Jane, thank you so much for this lovely review. It means so much to hear we provide a great customer service. Thank you so much for all your orders. If there was a way for us to leave a 5 star review for our customers we would! x
Laura G
Laura G
2022.02.26
Great, informative website. Sent an order enquiry by email and the order was placed within a few hours. Good to know I am able to get Scentsy products without having an available consultant nearby. Very friendly and efficient service 😊
Reply from The Candle Boutique - Independent Scentsy Consultant 2022.02.28
Thank you very much for your review. Means alot to us :)
Suzanne Pattison
Suzanne Pattison
2022.01.19
Very pleased with my purchase and reasonably priced.Will order again no fuss & quick delivery.
Reply from The Candle Boutique - Independent Scentsy Consultant 2022.03.30
Thank you for your kind review. x
Advertisement
Esme
Esme
2022.01.10
Becky is fabulous, her shop is well stocked & service 1st class.
Marika Granger
Marika Granger
2021.12.07
Gave 5 stars for excellent customer service and fantastic communication so pleased with my products.
Jane Holt
Jane Holt
2021.11.12
Really lovely & super fast delivery. Would definitely use again Thankyou
Mary Forbes
Mary Forbes
2021.10.26
A very fast and efficient service everytime I order thank you
Advertisement
Lindsey Mcaleer
Lindsey Mcaleer
2021.09.02
Arrived in good time, well packaged. Many thanks
Vicki O'Keeffe
Vicki O'Keeffe
2021.08.16
T J
T J
2021.07.12
Item arrived well wrapped and extremely quickly. Would recommend this company.
Andrea Hummel
Andrea Hummel
2021.07.12
Advertisement
Emma Lucy Watson
Emma Lucy Watson
2021.07.06
Was recommended by a friend and I can see why! Brilliant customer service and so lovely. I ordered a warmer and a mix and match set of waxes for my Mum, who loves the ones I have in my home. The products were perfect and received quickly. Loved the 'thank you for your order' follow-up mail, such a nice touch. The option to pre-order special collections is also great to avoid that disheartening feeling when something sells out, getting the Harry Potter email today was really exciting. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!
Reply from The Candle Boutique - Independent Scentsy Consultant 2021.07.07
Hi Emma, thank you so much for your lovely review, it is really appreciated. We are so pleased you love your products, I am so excited about Harry Potter!! Thank you once again for your order. x
Sophie M
Sophie M
2021.07.01
Sharon Mcandrew
Sharon Mcandrew
2021.06.11
I like to say was nice chatting with Becky who owns candle boutique and to say Thankyou for very quick delivery of my order Of new summer collection wax bars they are absolutely Devine Thankyou for quick delivery of order and will order again from you soon keep safe
Reply from The Candle Boutique - Independent Scentsy Consultant 2021.04.05
Thank you very much Sharon for your kind review. You keep safe too. x
Alexa Reid
Alexa Reid
2021.05.10
Can't praise this product enough, great smell that lasts and lasts. Excellent service as well.
Advertisement
Claire Stephens
Claire Stephens
2021.05.05
Another beautifully packaged box from candle boutique. Loving my April whiff box. So many gorgeous products in one parcel. Brilliant value and smells gorgeous 😊
Dawn Graybill
Dawn Graybill
2021.04.27
Very fast delivery Thankyou, love all my scentsy bars
Charlie Silk
Charlie Silk
2021.04.20
Delight to deal with & speedy delivery. So glad I found Becky & Stuart as Scentsy consultants 😁