Mora Grill Reviews

Mora Grill Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 454 reviews

www.thebestmiamirestaurant.com/moragrill
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (454)
Aaron Miller
Aaron Miller
2024-02-28
This restaurant has a large selection of vegetarian and vegan options. I had the fava bean salad. So many other dishes to order, so little time! The beans were marinated in a dressing and was the perfect quantity. So delicious, with warm pita bread served. Our server wasn’t delight. They offer indoor and outdoor seating.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
David Dennis
David Dennis
2024-02-26
Fabulous food. Friendly and kind service, they even allowed me to store my laptop in their closet while I walked to the beach. Highly recommended! Lots of vegetarian options and very traditional recipies, fresh and well executed! I'll be back soon!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
sol puerta
sol puerta
2024-02-26
Amazing 🤩
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alberto Lionel Jimenez
Alberto Lionel Jimenez
2024-02-24
Christian Bracamonte
Christian Bracamonte
2024-02-20
Great Costumer service excellent food.
James Seeley
James Seeley
2024-02-20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Analia Valle
Analia Valle
2024-02-12
Muy recomendado este lugar, comida muy fresca. Y Edlymar es un amor, mu buen servicio. La pasé increible
Analia Valle
Analia Valle
2024-02-12
Muy recomendado este lugar, comida muy fresca. Y Edlymar es un amor, mu buen servicio. La pasé increible
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2024-02-14
¡Gracias por tu recomendación, Analia! Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste de nuestra comida fresca y que recibiste un excelente servicio de Edlymar. ¡Esperamos verte nuevamente en Mora Grill!
Transformation Fitness Studio
Transformation Fitness Studio
2024-01-21
The food is excellent! The restaurant is very clean! My family loves it here and it is our new favorite spot in Pompano beach. GianFranco was excellent and really made the atmosphere warm and friendly. We will absolutely return and highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for amazing food and an awesome experience!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2024-01-22
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your experience at Mora Grill. GianFranco will be delighted to know that he made your visit warm and friendly. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again soon!
Mia M
Mia M
2024-01-21
My husband, daughter, and I came to Mora Grill for lunch and it was great! GianFranco was our waiter and he was super friendly, helpful, and attentive! The restaurant is clean, really nice atmosphere, and the food was so delicious! My husband is vegan and Mora Grill had tons of options for vegans and vegetarians which were marked on their menu making it perfect and easy for him to find a meal he can eat and enjoy. My in laws and their friends told us to come here because they love it and they were right! When we are in Pompano again we will definitely be returning!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2024-01-22
Thank you for your positive review, Mia! We're glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your experience at Mora Grill. We take pride in providing a friendly and attentive service, as well as offering a variety of delicious options for vegans and vegetarians. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back when you're in Pompano again.
Lara Paiva
Lara Paiva
2024-01-05
Have been to this place a few times and never disappointed. Excellent delicious food! Great service! The best falafel I ever had. Their gyro and Kafka are out of this world, sooo good. The fatoosh salad is a personal favorite, light and flavorful.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2024-01-08
Thank you for your kind words, Lara! We're thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed your visits to Mora Grill and that our food and service have consistently met your expectations. We take pride in serving delicious dishes like falafel, gyro, Kafka, and fatoosh salad. We appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
João Travensouro
João Travensouro
2024-01-05
I absolutely fell in love with the food here. Came first time a few years ago for falafels (which are absolutely amazing), and decided to come back now to try more of their food and oh my God! Best gyro I ever ate. Tried their fatoosh salad as well and it was delicious. Definitely recommend coming in for lunch during your beach day in Pompano!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2024-01-08
Thank you for your amazing review, João! We're thrilled to hear that you loved our food, especially the falafels and gyro. We're glad you enjoyed the fatoosh salad too. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon for another delicious meal at Mora Grill.
Myla Danison
Myla Danison
2024-01-04
Mora Grill hosted our family dinner and we had a great experience! It was 20 of us and Mora Grill made sure we had our table set up perfectly, Gian Franco and the entire staff were very friendly it was like being at a family’s house for dinner! We had several family platters and everything was delicious! The crème brûlée and tiramisu were so good! We enjoyed the sangria as well! Superb service from their team considering they were very busy! Thank you Mora Grill, Gian Franco and everyone for making our family dinner such a memorable one! I highly recommend this place when you visit Pompano Beach!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2024-01-04
Thank you for your kind words, Myla! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family had a great experience at Mora Grill. It's wonderful to know that our staff made you feel welcome and that you enjoyed our delicious food and drinks. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again when you visit Pompano Beach!
Adam Dunstone
Adam Dunstone
2023-12-29
This place was excellent. The food was absolutely delicious. We had chicken, gyro and kafta kabobs and the dip sampler. The flavors were incredible. Highly recommend you try this place.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2024-01-02
Thank you for your positive review, Adam! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our delicious chicken, gyro, kafta kabobs, and dip sampler. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again soon.
Fundacion Putchi.pu.u
Fundacion Putchi.pu.u
2023-12-17
Service
Hanna Lishchynska
Hanna Lishchynska
2023-12-10
It is awesome! Delicious and fresh! Highly recommended!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2023-12-29
Thank you for your kind words, Hanna! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our delicious and fresh food. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again soon.
Mo Nick
Mo Nick
2023-12-03
This was one of the best kebabs i’ve had in a while. Especially the beef kebab was out of this World!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2023-12-29
Thank you for your positive review, Mo! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our beef kebab. We strive to provide the best quality food to our customers. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again soon.
SKYLER ELLINGTON
SKYLER ELLINGTON
2023-12-02
GIANFRANCO really made the experience! We will definitely be back when he is on the clock. The food and location is perfect or a casual or semi formal option on the beach! They the fatoosh with chicken (kabobs) side of taziki! Light and filling perfect for the beach
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2023-12-29
Thank you for your positive review, SKYLER! We're thrilled to hear that GIANFRANCO made your experience at Mora Grill enjoyable. We appreciate your kind words about our food and location. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Carolina Perez
Carolina Perez
2023-12-01
Todo excelente y una mención especial al muchacho que nos atendió. Gian franco. El más amable del restaurante. Gracias
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2023-12-29
Thank you for your kind words, Carolina! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience at Mora Grill. Gian franco will be delighted to know that he provided exceptional service. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
Kal Mousa
Kal Mousa
2023-11-30
Good place to be on any given night. Make sure you visit on the second friday of every month where they have a free concert on the strip, order your food, enjoy the food and the scenery.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Mora Grill 2023-12-29
Thank you for your positive review, Kal! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Mora Grill. We agree that our free concerts on the strip are a great addition to the atmosphere. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!