The Beanery

www.thebeanery.com.au

The Beanery Reviews

Good rating
4.4
37 reviews Verified
The Beanery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 4.4

Junk Mail - robrosspol
Junk Mail - robrosspol
2023.11.30
Excellent & easy online ordering of our favorite coffee beans. Delivery of order by sendle has been quick and reliable to our door. Have a great Christmas Beanery looking forward to another good year 2024
Service
Simon Gibson
Simon Gibson
2023.11.29
Excellent source of coffee machines, coffee beans and general coffee knowledge.
Service
R J K
R J K
2023.11.18
A great institution of caffeine and laughs.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alan Bartlett
Alan Bartlett
2023.11.16
I ordered on-line a Bruer cold brew system because it was offered at a very competitive price. The unit duly arrived and I began making cold brew. I found that I was unable to get the seal between the coffee grounds and the water reservoir to seat properly so that the water leaked through faster than intended. I was advised to return it for a warranty claim. On receipt it was tested and found to work as specified. In discussion I realised I had assembled it incorrectly. It was returned without charge and now I use it correctly assembled to regularly make delicious cold brew. Excellent service from The Beanery and an excellent product.
Service
Nick Christo
Nick Christo
2023.10.13
YHL
YHL
2023.09.16
Rebecca Symons
Rebecca Symons
2023.06.07
Amazing staff
Reply from The Beanery 2023.06.24
Thank you Rebecca! We look forward to seeing you in store soon.
Tianna Roordink
Tianna Roordink
2023.04.25
Jack is the best employee in the world!!!
Charlie Tonkin (Gimp)
Charlie Tonkin (Gimp)
2023.04.25
this place is amazing!!! Jack is my fav worker, only reason i go!!! ❤️ beanery for life!!!
Aire Raven Gaming
Aire Raven Gaming
2023.02.10
Thought this place would be amazing but the service was really poor, there aren’t prices on anything, staff didn’t help at all
Reply from The Beanery 2023.02.10
We are sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory visit today. At The Beanery we pride ourselves on our service, hopefully we see you another time and you have a more positive experience
Stephanie O'Halloran
Stephanie O'Halloran
2022.12.12
Thank you Con and Brad for delivering and installing our new Rocket Giotto! We had the best customer experience purchasing our coffee machine, grinder and accessories through 'The Beanery' in Brighton. The staff took their time to explain the various machines and accessories. Con and the staff have a wealth of knowledge. Brad did an exceptional job adjusting the machine and grinder to perfect the coffee. Highly recommend them!
Reply from The Beanery 2022.12.13
Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review on Google! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are grateful for your support. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Brad
paul rechichi
paul rechichi
2022.09.03
I purchased some coffee machine products that never arrived, no email confirmation no tracking information, this shop is a waste of time shopping at
Reply from The Beanery 2022.10.03
Hi Paul, We have been trying to get in contact with you about this review, but as you are not on our system as a customer we have no phone number or email. We believe that you have gotten us confused with another company called “The Coffee Beanery” Who have copied our name. We are in no way affiliated with this company. Please understand that reviews like this are damaging towards our business especially when they are incorrectly targeted. Regards, The Beanery Coffee House.
Michael McDougall
Michael McDougall
2022.08.31
Jram
Jram
2022.06.05
Reply from The Beanery 2022.06.05
Hello Jram, we are disappointed to see you have left a 1-star review as we pride ourselves on our quality coffee and caring staff. Could you please let us know why you have left this review?
Chiho Aratani
Chiho Aratani
2022.03.29
They were very nice and helpful to fix my coffee machine. Great service!
Adam Grilli
Adam Grilli
2022.02.04
These guys are so helpful. Con is always willing to help out in any way he can. So glad I stumbled across this place and bought my coffee machine from them.
Kerrie Duan
Kerrie Duan
2021.12.01
Item was damaged during shipment. Coffee Beanery responded quickly to rectify the issue. Thank you
Ray Daud
Ray Daud
2021.10.25
Con and the team at The Beanery is an absolute legend! Great customer service!
G B
G B
2021.09.16
I purchased the cocoa shaker, if you are after a black shaker, this one is plastic (not stated on description) Cheaper elsewhere.
Reply from The Beanery 2021.09.20
Hi Gunay, We're deeply saddened to hear about your poor experience with the Rhinowares Cocoa Shaker, but please understand you're leaving a review on a small business page and not the manufacturer of the product. We were under the assumption that offering you a full refund or exchange via email last week would have sufficed but apparently this wasn't the case and has led you to leave us a 2 star review. Regards, The Beanery
pat bond
pat bond
2021.07.23