The American Hut

The American Hut Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
160 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (147)
Tom Seward
Tom Seward
2023.12.30
Simply the best candles - strong gorgeous smells when lit & for hours after they’re blown out. So many compliments on them when they’ve been burning at our venues. Thanks guys!
Tom S
Tom S
2023.03.21
Amazing Candle Delicious smells and great service
Josh Hodgkinson
Josh Hodgkinson
2023.03.17
Coolest thing I’ve bought This is I nice product but on the other hand my only complaint that the candle is not big enough because it amazing I am definitely going to use American hut candles again. And I also like the extra touch of the note in the order. Great business.
Stephanie Gyles
Stephanie Gyles
2023.03.16
Absolutely fantastic Smelling the candle in the jar I couldn't quite get the smell of the ET RIDE . once lit it was amazing . I am over the moon with this ,it had brought a piece of Florida home .love it
Joanne Walsh
Joanne Walsh
2023.03.07
Polynesian Not my favourite smell . Will try the others as we love the Hard Rock candle
Jane Popay
Jane Popay
2023.02.09
Lovely wax melts Super quick delivery. Well packaged. Lovely smelling wax melts.
Laura McGarry
Laura McGarry
2023.02.03
Beautiful scent lasts ages The scent was gorgeous and lasted for ages, only given it a 4 as I’ve bought in the past and the old scent took me straight to Pandora, and although this is gorgeous, isn’t quite as reminiscent as it
Frances Moolenschot
Frances Moolenschot
2023.01.29
Amazing The scent it gives is a wonderful, cosy warm smell
Steven Threlfall
Steven Threlfall
2023.01.11
Just having a pleasant dream Eyes closed wishing I was somewhere else. Ah, Florida, Disney. mmmmm the aroma smells great. Plaza Ice Cream Parlor, main street USA, MagicKingdom. Don't want to open my eyes.
Darren Ashbrooke
Darren Ashbrooke
2023.01.09
Main Street bakery bliss We have bought this a few times it’s really good it feels like your back on Main Street. I really recommend it
Darren Ashbrooke
Darren Ashbrooke
2023.01.09
10 stars popcorn This is the second time we have bought this candle. It smells delicious lit or unlit. I really recommend it.
Lisa Hiscock
Lisa Hiscock
2023.01.08
Amazing The memories came flooding back. It was like being in the Main Street Bakery.
Owen Nicholson-Connon
Owen Nicholson-Connon
2023.01.07
Excellent product and service The product itself is excellent and is in my opinion very close to the target scent. I made an error with my delivery address. I contacted customer service immediately and they tried to update the address. However the address was not changed correctly and the shipment was lost in postage. Once I informed them of this they immediately replaced the order and added some additional samples with different flavoured scents and a handwritten apology. Excellent customer service.
nicola murray
nicola murray
2023.01.07
Christmas gift Was greatly received & smell was lovely. Delivered quickly too - arrived quicker than planned. Thank you 😊
Paul Whopples
Paul Whopples
2023.01.06
Priceless Instantly transported my daughter to walking in the caves leading to the ride with her late nan when she was a child. Truly priceless.
Rach76
Rach76
2023.01.02
This candle smells exactly like the hotel🤩! We bought this candle for our family who absolutely love the hotel. We were stunned when it arrived as it smells exactly like the interior. It was a Christmas present and they were thrilled because ‘it took them right back’ to their vacation. Really well packaged and arrived on time. So pleased we’ve just placed another order.
Steven Dibley
Steven Dibley
2023.01.01
Burning Rome Candle This candle is a very nice candle and does bring back memories of our holiday back in September
Sharon Connolly
Sharon Connolly
2022.12.31
Sample pits Delivery came as expected but was missing an item when reported it was immediately dealt with and missing item sent. Great customer service.
Karen
Karen
2022.12.29
Haunted Mansion Candle Candle came very well packaged. Lovely candle with a beautiful smell. Whole room is filled with the scent when the candle is lit. Very pleased with my purchase.
Diane Brown
Diane Brown
2022.12.27
Wizards brew jam jar candle After a recent trip to harry potter's world. Amazing smell. Reminder of our trip