Thai Massage By Dao

Thai Massage By Dao Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Narrindar Slatch
Narrindar Slatch
2023.11.27
Excellent service and very thorough massage. Very reasonably priced. Really helped me and my family with our individual issues. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Lauren Creamer
Lauren Creamer
2023.11.11
Such a great experience of Thai massage by Dao! The massages and stretches are very much appreciated, especially as a therapist myself! Love having these treatments monthly alongside my sports massages!
Helen Pickard
United Kingdom | 2023.10.30
🙏 I can highly recommend dao. I suffer from osteoarthritis in my back, neck, after a great massage from dao I feel less pain and more comfortable. She also advises you on stretching in the best way to suit you wished helps daily. I know have regular massages with her not just for pain relief but also to help my relax wish it great for your mindset. She is so lovely, and caring person.
Sally Stanton
United Kingdom | 2023.10.30
Massage review Dao is the best masseuse I've ever had,and I've had a lot of massages.She is very sweet and caring,nothing is too much trouble,she never rushes you,and shows genuine concern in improving your situation.Dao sometimes gives advice about stretching exercises to do at home,she just doesn't take your payment,she is wanting you to feel fabulous when you walk out of her door.My.mom,partner and friends all sing Dao,'s praises,they loved their treatments,and felt so much better afterwards. I can't wait to see Dao,she relaxes me,and soothes all my pains and worries away,she is charming.zIf you try Dao,you will be hooked very experienced,she has truly magic fingers.
Sarbjit Bansal
Sarbjit Bansal
2023.09.30
The most incredible massage I've ever had!!! Will be making it a monthly treatment. Thank you Dao
Advertisement
Jane Hopcroft
Jane Hopcroft
2023.09.10
Dao is so amazing at what she does and I feel so relaxed and sleep so much better
Reply from Thai Massage By Dao 2023.09.10
Thank you 🙏🙏🙏
Clive Leather
Clive Leather
2023.09.04
Amazing! Doa' very professional highly qualified 5 star service...
Reply from Thai Massage By Dao 2023.09.06
Thank you 🙏🙏
Catherine Murphy
Catherine Murphy
2023.06.24
It's my second time with Dao now such a amazing relaxing experience from the time you arrive you receive a friendly warm welcome. She's very professional asks you if there is anywhere you would like her to focus on and gets to work. She provides a number of massages from sweedish to deep tissue at great prices. I have the Thai oil massage which I recommend 😌 you can guarantee you will walk out feeling 100%. Get booking
Stacey Neary
Stacey Neary
2023.06.23
Absolutely amazing! Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Massage is tailored to individual needs. Such a difference in my body after a massage with Dao. I will definitely be returning and advise you all to go too.
Advertisement
สาวนคร อยู่ต่างแดน
สาวนคร อยู่ต่างแดน
2023.06.23
genuine professional masseuse.