Thaba Moshate Reviews

Thaba Moshate Reviews

4.1

Good - based on 1613 reviews

www.thabamoshate.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1613)
lebakang mokoana
lebakang mokoana
2024-02-25
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-26
Thank you for your review!
Boitumelo Mekgoe
Boitumelo Mekgoe
2024-02-25
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2022-11-17
Thank you for the rating Boitumelo.
cindyconrad erasmus
cindyconrad erasmus
2024-02-17
Very nice place. Ladies in restaurant need some training.
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-20
Thank you for your review!
Nkateko Lloyd
Nkateko Lloyd
2024-02-17
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-20
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Mark Geddes
Mark Geddes
2024-02-16
For our area this is the best place to pamper yourself.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-20
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Tendai Mutore
Tendai Mutore
2024-02-13
A traquil environment. The rooms have beautiful ambient lighting and a lot colour theme all round.
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-20
Thank you for your 5-star review!
thendo magwaba
thendo magwaba
2024-02-03
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-05
Thank you for your 5-star review!
peter phafane
peter phafane
2024-02-01
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-05
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Marvin Jnr
Marvin Jnr
2024-01-30
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-05
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Anthony Ntlaisheng
Anthony Ntlaisheng
2024-01-28
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-05
Thank you for your review!
James Kok
James Kok
2024-01-27
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-02-05
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Mabelane Emmanuel
Mabelane Emmanuel
2024-01-20
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-01-20
Thank you for your review. Please email us on customercare@peermont.com if you would like to give us more information.
Lehutso Radges
Lehutso Radges
2024-01-19
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-01-19
Thank you for your review. Please email us on customercare@peermont.com if you would like to give us more information.
Reabetsoe Mohapi
Reabetsoe Mohapi
2024-01-16
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-01-17
Thank you for your review. Please email us on customercare@peermont.com if you would like to give us more information.
Matilda de Beer
Matilda de Beer
2024-01-09
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-01-10
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Sydney Malatsi
Sydney Malatsi
2024-01-08
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-01-10
Thank you for your review!
Marcus Simons
Marcus Simons
2024-01-06
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-01-10
Thank you for your review.
Doctor Pitsi
Doctor Pitsi
2024-01-02
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-01-10
Thank you for your 5-star review!
kerosha Naidu
kerosha Naidu
2024-01-02
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-01-10
Thank you for your review!
Pat A
Pat A
2024-01-02
Service this time was bad. We went there for new years cross over. The guests are not treated the same. We requested a takeaway since my husband couldn't have his breakfast due to health reasons but they refused. I saw 1 lady the other day being given a takeaway by the staff members and we also requested wine glass but they also refused to give us n told us the hotel doesn't have but when we left yesterday we saw wine glasses in one room that was open. We always go to thabamoshate every year for holidays since my inlaws are that side. I think if u are not friends or Don't know the stuff or speak their language you get a terrible stay. And they must also have carports for our cars. We can't have our cars parked on the sun 😫. They must also consider no breakfast options for people who don't want the breakfast because I don't eat beef and pork n we who are eating chicken only you will have bread and those eggs only 😭
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Thaba Moshate 2024-01-10
Looks like we disappointed you. Please email us on customercare@peermont.com so we can investigate your experience further.